Pakistani Umpire Asad Rauf accused of Sexual exploitation by indian model

having sex on false marriage promise is rape.............

rape is when the married women doesnt give her willingly, otherwise what ever the circumstances its not rape, it can be called cheating thats it

Ok, let me be a troll since you all are, the girl was Drunk on MDM and forgot her birth control pills, the guy never read quaran and forgot his latex... wtf does it have to do with us fighting? (ok sorry for not being troll enough)

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3308455 said:
rape is when the married women doesnt give her willingly, otherwise what ever the circumstances its not rape, it can be called cheating thats it

You are soo not human, are ya? Do you even know the meaning of rape? You know even guys get raped or is this revelation for you?

How the f&ck is this rape, guy picks up girl, dips his wick, girl wants a flat, guy refuses. How can in any world this be called rape.

having sex on false marriage promise is rape.............

a more pragmatic description would be exploitation
maybe termed as rape in extreme cases but tell you what, any defence lawyer worth his or her money will blow this extreme accusation to bits.

the name of Bint a Hawa (Eve's daughter) has been exploited a lot in this thread. And I think we better close it as requested by some members.

if you dont agree then please PM me.

thanks

Ok, let me be a troll since you all are, the girl was Drunk on MDM and forgot her birth control pills, the guy never read quaran and forgot his latex... wtf does it have to do with us fighting? (ok sorry for not being troll enough)

You are soo not human, are ya? Do you even know the meaning of rape? You know even guys get raped or is this revelation for you?

dear

lets wait for the charges that are brought up. I think the prosecution will press for maximum possible charges under the law. but they have to build a really good case.

if it is established beyond doubt that the guy established this relation under the false pretence of marriage and only then the girl agreed to sleep with him then he is in trouble.

his lawyer will contest the consensual sex for sure and destroy her statement. this picture in the first page will definitely feature. look how relaxed they are and all that.

Atleast it is better than ur law which protects pedophiles...
which says 4 male witnesses are needed to prove that a women was raped...

And a justice system which punished a prime minister for 5 min which paved way to create a huge constitutional and political crisis in a already $hitty environment

Yes the law is better than that, but the judgement is so much worse. Note this is the law:

To be convicted under section 376 (penalty for rape), the definition of rape as stated under section 375 must be met. Rape is defined therein as sexual intercourse with a woman against her will or without her consent or under certain circumstances when her consent is invalid, i.e. when granted out of fear of death or hurt, when she is of unsound mind or intoxicated or mistakes the man she consents to be her husband. The word ‘consent’ itself, as defined in section 90, declares that when granted under fear of injury or misconception of fact, it is not valid.

The law seems to be fine, the judgment which ignores this law is what is laughable. Which in essence ignores the fact that you as Indian citizens get to make the laws through elected law makers. But if the judges start ignoring those laws and become samaj sevaks and make up new laws then they are also raping the Indian penal code.

Atleast woman is spared in that sense.

And what about the man? Do you seriously think being a playboy is grounds enough to send a man to jail that too as a rapist?

In all other cases the a model (who lets not kid around, they are known to sleep around) sleeps with a 56 year old who comes from money, then makes a media spectacle out of him dumping her, would almost always be looked with suspicion as a gold digger.

The law supports the man in this instance. If the judges are sparing the woman, they are going against the law.

Yes the law is better than that, but the judgement is so much worse. Note this is the law:

The law seems to be fine, the judgment which ignores this law is what is laughable. Which in essence ignores the fact that you as Indian citizens get to make the laws through elected law makers. But if the judges start ignoring those laws and become samaj sevaks and make up new laws then they are also raping the Indian penal code.

And what about the man? Do you seriously think being a playboy is grounds enough to send a man to jail that too as a rapist?

In all other cases the a model (who lets not kid around, they are known to sleep around) sleeps with a 56 year old who comes from money, then makes a media spectacle out of him dumping her, would almost always be looked with suspicion as a gold digger.

The law supports the man in this instance. If the judges are sparing the woman, they are going against the law.

The law clearly says that cheating by promising to marry and have sex is rape, they why there is the confusion?

A Pakistani exploits an Indian girl sexually? To masla kya hai yar? Its quite normal...

Everybody is not Shoaib Malik or Sania Mirza.... :lol:

Sixteen pages covered but still we haven't been able to differentiate between SEX and RAPE. Kya bane ga hamara

A Pakistani exploits an Indian girl sexually? To masla kya hai yar? Its quite normal...

Everybody is not Shoaib Malik or Sania Mirza.... :lol:

Yeah ..u r rite!!! see the Pakistani men exploiting young white british girls!!! makes them manly i guess...just like u think cheating Indian women is quite normal and great job!

I dont get how can pakistani men think cheating Indian women is OK???

How would they feel if the same think happened to Pakistani women?

Sixteen pages covered but still we haven't been able to differentiate between SEX and RAPE. Kya bane ga hamara

It is same as a lovely kiss & molestation. If you give it to for your wife, a pleasure and if it for a stranger, is an offense.

kahi asad rauf bhi leena kapoor par zabardasti ka iljam na lagaday :rofl:

The law clearly says that cheating by promising to marry and have sex is rape, they why there is the confusion?
kya saboot hai asad rauf nay uskay sath sex kiya :rofl: koi video ho to dikhao:lol:

agar koi akar manmohan singh par iljam lagaday kay isnay mairay sath shadi ka promise kiya mazay lootay aur shadi nhi ki to kya manmohan singh ko jail mai bandh kardogay :rofl: