Pakistani Twitterati slam Indian propaganda by #PakistanWithKhalistan

indian media and people really dont have anything els to do other than thinking this bollywood style propaganda... And they involve CIA's name... We Pakistani says go get a life really
your nation is obbsessed... if Pak wants to destablize Indian punjab they dont have to make plan and write in papers they have done everthing long before you were born all they have to do action.
Clearly you dont see any thing on ground cuz Pakistan is not intrested... but if somthing happen in india they gonna cry out loudly that we said Pakistan is behind this ...
sikh's gave their lives to get ride of East india company but british put them under Hindu india Company.. they maybe gave more lives even when british were here.... jalayan wala bagh were not less than Golden temple..
sikh sud run their land so no one from outside come and 50 or 60 years later massacr them.. we took what ours its yoru turn.
Ask you fellow citizens who started this thread...They are obsessed not Indians. Stop blaming India for everything happening in this world including opening threads about dead topics just to remain in highlight....

With with 100 khalistani support sure they find solace with Loonies :lol:

Meanwhile Sikh Regiment in Kashmir butchering terrorist and dump them in unmarked graves as we speak.

i suggest you to come up with somthing better. i know you can do better than this..
wat a lame answer..

That's just another way of saying you don't have an answer, no come backs..

Give Nankana Sahib and other areas from where Sikhs are driven.

Similarly move those guys who consider themselves as foreigners to their ancestor home lands.
eveyrbody considers themselves to be native to their land, majority do not have foreign ancestry and if they do, they're still predominantly punjabi by blood; having one distant ancestor 10 generations ago doesn't mean anything

we can uproot the sikh holy sites and transport them to Khaalistan

Ask you fellow citizens who started this thread...They are obsessed not Indians. Stop blaming India for everything happening in this world including opening threads about dead topics just to remain in highlight....
its a News and we have right to put any news.. we welcome you to discuss but not going to take heck from you guys... its Pakistani forum we speak our minds and share what ever.. if you have problem you are welcome to leave like you are welcome to join.

Sikhs are the only one in india who knows how to fight if punjab falls then baqi bs MOTORCYCLE ki DUG DUG sun k amma k pallo mai chupnay wale hain :cheers:

Teri galti nahi hai. Kabhi kisi rajput se nahi mila na tu.

Too much trolling here, thread never had any potential anyway.

I assure you if Pakistan starts any movement against India , that will end with lose Blochistan .

I've heard this argument from bonehead argument straight from your so called 'analysts' on various parts of the internet and forums.

Not even in your wildest wet dreams.