Pakistani Starbucks parody cafe called "Sattar Buksh" serves an '‘LOC Pizza’'

Topless pizza haha hardees ki nakal mari :D

Shayd ye Hardee's se sasta ho ga.. hum akelay b kha skty hain.. Hardee's pay to share karna parta hai..:cheesy:

@hellfire Hahah enjoy ... Im eating non stop aalo Qeema.. and I'm going to lose all my figure in the layers of fat.. mery se zada dukh Bhari daastanen nahi hain apki..

@Syed.Ali.Haider khushboo ki traf dhyan nahi dia kabi.. khanay pay toot parnay ki jaldi hoti bus.

Price.

It's all about price.

Chicken, followed by mutton, rarely by beef. That is because it is a distorted market; supply is illegal in some states,

West of Siliguri, the best beef is Bengal, Hyderabad and Kerala. East of Siliguri, it is available everywhere outside Assam.

Not only price, but also the taste.

I think chicken and mutton taste better than some beef.

On the other hand beef has much less fat and could be very tasty if comes from young calves.

Since the discussion is on pizza, real pizzas look like this.

a259e0bfe5dfcd037af0a1d22214f1a6.jpg

Easy on the toppings and cheese, authentic style and an uneven but respectable crust. All else is an abomination.

Probably the best pizza I've ever had was nothing more than what's in that picture, the setting was nice though, in the balcony of a small restaurant in Geneva, Switzerland, on a chilly November day, overlooking vineyards and the Swiss alps in the background.

Shayd ye Hardee's se sasta ho ga.. hum akelay b kha skty hain.. Hardee's pay to share karna parta hai..:cheesy:

@hellfire Hahah enjoy ... Im eating non stop aalo Qeema.. and I'm going to lose all my figure in the layers of fat.. mery se zada dukh Bhari daastanen nahi hain apki..

Hai. Khud sun lijiye.

@Syed.Ali.Haider khushboo ki traf dhyan nahi dia kabi.. khanay pay toot parnay ki jaldi hoti bus.

Even the pie imbibes a smoky flavor that is unique in wood-fired ovens. Next time pay attention if you are not too hungry and are able to savor the meal. It is similar to the traditional tandoori roti made the old fashioned way in villages, the thick type, not the fake ones in the cities.

Easy on the toppings and cheese, authentic style and an uneven but respectable crust. All else is an abomination.

Probably the best pizza I've ever had was nothing more than what's in that picture, the setting was nice though, in the balcony of a small restaurant in Geneva, Switzerland, on a chilly November day, overlooking vineyards and the Swiss alps in the background.
Did they serve Halal or people use to say Bismillah and starts eating as I saw many times doing this especially Arabs and Pakistanis.

On the other hand beef has much less fat and could be very tasty if comes from young calves.

Veal, veal, veal.....there goes my BP.

Even the pie imbibes a smoky flavor that is unique in wood-fired ovens. Next time pay attention if you are not too hungry and are able to savor the meal. It is similar to the traditional tandoori roti made the old fashioned way in villages, the thick type, not the fake ones in the cities.

It makes a HUGE difference. Most people don't know about this, because few people make it that way. We're lucky to get baked ones done in a micro-wave (just joking).

Broiler chicken is not tasty as compared to veal, beef or mutton.

But quality of chicken is better/safer as Indian slaughter houses are not regulated properly,

Gosh, it looks like a home-baked base, and it's a real Margharita - green, white and red. YUMM!

Broiler chicken is not tasty as compared to veal, beef or mutton.

But quality of chicken is better/safer as Indian slaughter houses are not regulated properly,
Desi chicken tastes a little like nutton and those are used to broiler actually get frustrated by its texture when they are cooking