Pakistani Models And Actresses

I too . The same ways pakistanis do i,e dubbed version .
Ok, this is pakistani tharak threads. I wont bring more india stuff into discussion before someone starts whimpering .

More like purush wardhane .;)
Purush is hindi for guy?
So..
Mahela: girl
Purush: guy

See I'm a quick learner. :happy:

P.S. what's the difference between a mahela and a kaneya, don't the two mean the same? What do they mean by "kaneya" when they say "kaneya ko bulaiye" in bollywood movies?

upload_2017-10-3_0-41-11-jpeg.429239

Elegance
100_Emoji_42x42.png

I see you got just enough of the feet ;)

Doesn't she look like hannah in this one @Nilgiri

She sure does hehe, kudos bro.

These birds workout. you see a sl chick working out only once in a blue moon. sri lankan girls dont workout, stay at home, be useless not interesting while demanding a 6ft muscular guy with 5 degrers who has 300 million in bank account and drive mercedez.

All the same right dude?

Btwn, i married immediately after my graduation.. and had no money (living off my folks— embarrassing situation).

Engaged during my studies... engagement lasted 3 years.

And she knew everything (i told her... im from a welloff family— but my father instilled something called honor)..

So yes, there are still real women out there ... who can make a man ..

And than there are others who can “break” a man.

lol yeah. her feet are somewhat on the ugly side or maybe it's the camera angle. o_O
At this rate brother... you will only find or rather keep finding solace in your left palm lol.

I knew a guy once, who pointed out flaws even in the most beautiful women.

Hes married now... and well... its ironic to say the least , bud.

why no one share male models...:(
@RealNapster ap jano aur ye janey :whistle:

Or liability ho to Sana Javed jesi
Diggi ho to Billi jaisi :cheesy:

I see you got just enough of the feet ;)
My old neighbour works as a manager for a local Stylo shoe store if you are interested @friendly_troll96 i could get you your dream job :D

A married man, with a baby on the way and a beautiful wife (who he loves more than life)... doin that shyt is a piece of shyt.
Mabrook mabrook :cheers:

Dont tag married man..:lol:

My wifey is already suspicious of me spending too much time on PDF..
Mausof ko JIT ney sidha kar hi diya :cheesy: @I.R.A

i am feeling uncomfortable with this guy in the surrounding. :lol:
Sidhi tarah bataon tum uncle majboor ban rahey ho andar sey :whistle:

Miss Kalash will be bitterly disappointed if she reads your comments dude:lol:
Miss Kalash from SIalkot ? :D

look what i found.

Urvashi%2B11000.jpg

@Zibago
Nice but awam sey appeal hay kay topic dekh kar post karein :D

Hamara tharki bhai kab kaam aye ga. @Zibago , bhai jhut jao.
Awam sey appeal hy sabar ka daman tham kar rakhein

Good to see you back Asim:cheers:.
Was too busy with office shit,assignments and rescuing AIUR from the fallen one now that i have more free time on my hand as i am about to quit my office after i got a better offer elsewhere :D
I will be online on for a longer period of time