Zibago
Aunty ji ap apney miyan ka sog manayeinYou learn it from your girl not all the girls are loose character by the way.
Just cause a girl admires a handsome boy nd love praising him , doesnt mean shes a loose .You learn it from your girl not all the girls are loose character by the way.
He is talking about dirty nasty thing and that is why i said he have experience about his girl only not all other girls are loose characters on heat.Just cause a girl admires a handsome boy nd love praising him , doesnt mean shes a loose .
I hope hes a good guy nd meant it in a good way ..He is talking about dirty nasty thing and that is why i said he have experience about his girl only not all other girls are loose characters on heat.
I am a guy and I know what he meant,leave it for now.I hope hes a good guy nd meant it in a good way ..
Lol ..I am a guy and I know what he meant,leave it for now.
Glad to hear it bro and welcome back.Kudosas i am about to quit my office after i got a better offer elsewhere
Awam sey appeal hy sabar ka daman tham kar rakhein
He has no idea about the context in which the comment was written he is just a multi id troll who had his other 100+ id,s blocked by modsI hope hes a good guy nd meant it in a good way ..
Oh yes you know more about my intentions than i do hey buddy we have psychic over here @The Sandman @Hell hound @djangoHe is talking about dirty nasty thing and that is why i said he have experience about his girl only not all other girls are loose characters on heat.
He has no idea about the context in which the comment was written he is just a multi id troll who had his other 100+ id,s blocked by mods
Oh yes you know more about my intentions than i do hey buddy we have psychic over here @The Sandman @Hell hound @django
I sense Adil Minhas the Potohari rajput from Bihar heheheeeee.Kudos ZibagoHe has no idea about the context in which the comment was written he is just a multi id troll who had his other 100+ id,s blocked by mods
Oh yes you know more about my intentions than i do hey buddy we have psychic over here @The Sandman @Hell hound @django
Or the bhondi bewaI sense Adil Minhas the Potohari rajput from Bihar heheheeeee.Kudos Zibago
LOL.Or the bhondi bewa
Or the bhondi bewa
now that i have more free time on my hand