Pakistani Models And Actresses

Mehreen Syed was i believe the highest paid model in Pakistan for some time.

Lets look at why !
l1ZLCnSgUXOLxCFAnd81uWVD_QFB1-gjsanh_E_1whr1cBAoBycspmLiZjIQQxzX4Akh7Oz6bw_L4YDY-b3W9ZpqITfxdIS_RK1TxckYHmy0-4Dc4yO0FaydjQ512CMFgkccOEnq6fYUEGFQoUXJIzZw82Tf3Cn5yg=w320-h460-nc

how thin is her arm !! :o:

yuck !!

You dont know what you are missing, hot girls washing a motercycle and themselves

they must be the above type, so i will just say "pass". :D

how thin is her arm !! :o:

yuck !!

they must be the above type, so i will just say "pass". :D

That thin arm is the reason she is a top model :agree:
Bigger arms ???
TWevRKbFWXo6e695Bi6p--f3IEfuL6SKiUryp7mbhfg9rZoB29DoAjifw6WtnC9HyCPEk3D8nbF2To0_scRgGzQr31ymmgVk7Z7cFSiJXKJLVcQmDsIoo6SjxZNlwBJ-ytcqMifrfiAN7KjG9d5n6O-Hud1BzPrsh0d6AFi18tZNstHURoBMM2GRcsJJJdji5oEaEWY1EzPa-ZzxJP2YmoOHaHUMlHPmPPDvPP0K8oo=w464-h317-nc

Ronda Rousey !

That thin arm is the reason she is a top model :agree:
Bigger arms ???
TWevRKbFWXo6e695Bi6p--f3IEfuL6SKiUryp7mbhfg9rZoB29DoAjifw6WtnC9HyCPEk3D8nbF2To0_scRgGzQr31ymmgVk7Z7cFSiJXKJLVcQmDsIoo6SjxZNlwBJ-ytcqMifrfiAN7KjG9d5n6O-Hud1BzPrsh0d6AFi18tZNstHURoBMM2GRcsJJJdji5oEaEWY1EzPa-ZzxJP2YmoOHaHUMlHPmPPDvPP0K8oo=w464-h317-nc

Ronda Rousey !

i didn't say i want to see muscular male-ish arms... i want to see rounded, soft, plump feminine arms... difference.

Tharkipan se baaz nahi aaogey tum log.

Abhi bhejta hoon Maulana Zarvan Kalam.......
tharkian ray tharkian haye rey mairey tharkian

Hot stuff yaar.
JESUIS THARKI
@jamahir

She looks like stuff sweet dreams are made of

Jia Ali
348431,xcitefun-jia-ali-shoot-for-social-diary-1.jpg

GiaAli26.png

Jia-ali-2.jpg

i didn't say i want to see muscular male-ish arms... i want to see rounded, soft, plump feminine arms... difference.
Like this
ann_fat_dancing_140207_wg.jpg

desi beauty.

a thinnie wouldn't look otherwise.
She also is a very good actress especially for rona dhona roles

Ayesha Khan
ayeshakh_vdnbu_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Ayesha+Khan+Latest+Beautiful+Pics+(1).jpg

Ayesha_Khan_27_byykq_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

She has killer smile

She has mongoloid features
Mongoloid features plus big desi eyes

looks like gul panra.
Gulparna has a typical Pathan face and very light skin tone while Ayesha skin tone is slightly darker than Gyul and her face cut is different

Zara Sheikh
Zara-Sheikh-5.jpg

zara_sheikh3.jpg

_Zara_Sheikh_14_eyifv_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

ya sheikha likes ya sheikha

Benish Chohan
Beenish-Chohan-Biography-Profile-And-Pictures-005.jpg

beenish-chohan-3.jpg

Pakistani-Actress-Beenish-Chohan-Pics-8.jpg

30544_Hot_Beenish_Chohan.jpg

Yumna. Zaidi
yumna_zaidi_pakistani_model_12_xyxag_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Gulparna has a typical Pathan face and very light skin tone while Ayesha skin tone is slightly darker than Gyul and her face cut is different

well, only two differences i see - gul panra has a light skin tone and a rounder face... but they do resemble each other.

Gul%2BPanra%2B17,09,2014%2B%282%29%2Bcopy.jpg

Ayesha+Khan+Latest+Beautiful+Pics+%281%29.jpg

Zara Sheikh
Zara-Sheikh-5.jpg

that is a typical "muslim bride" shot.