Pakistani Models And Actresses

i wouldn't even have halal thoughts for her. :agree:
My thoughts will make zarvan declare me kafir(again)
But the women you post look like bashir qasai ki phupi

asey aurtoan say banda sirf dua lay sakta hay

more of Janie Liang
janie-liang.jpg

My thoughts will make zarvan declare me kafir(again)

he will have a busy time then... there are many others on this thread and many other such threads too.

But the women you post look like bashir qasai ki phupi

i also post those who look like bashar al-assad ki biwi.

asey aurtoan say banda sirf dua lay sakta hay

aisi auraton ko paas me rakh ke doosre aadmiyon ko jalaaya jaata hai.

He has declared me kafir on two occasions inshallah hatrick ho gi

the tyrant has a taste similar to me skinny hehe
251032-asma-al-assad-rose-in-the-desert.jpg

aesey aurtoan ko dekh kar to khala ji he nikalta hay they appear older than they really are

@jamahir

He has declared me kafir on two occasions inshallah hatrick ho gi

ameen. :D

the tyrant has a taste similar to me skinny hehe
251032-asma-al-assad-rose-in-the-desert.jpg

she has such grace and a nice face, but she should really fatten up.

aesey aurtoan ko dekh kar to khala ji he nikalta hay they appear older than they really are

as doppelganger said a few pages ago, the thin ones look older than they really are and some of the chubby ones look younger.

simone singh looks forever young, and she is now 40...

simone-singh__716104.JPG

@doppelganger has even met her.

Guys do you think we will have 72 beautiful virgins in heaven if we become Shaheed? @Zarvan

well, i don't have any particular urgency to find out. :D

you are tagging zarvan to a haram thread buddy
lol I didn't know
ameen. :D

she has such grace and a nice face, but she should really fatten up.

as doppelganger said a few pages ago, the thin ones look older than they really are and some of the chubby ones look younger.

simone singh looks forever young, and she is now 40...

simone-singh__716104.JPG

@doppelganger has even met her.

well, i don't have any particular urgency to find out. :D
If it is true so it would be very good.
I want all of beautiful celebrities in the world :woot::yahoo:

If it is true so it would be very good.
I want all of beautiful celebrities in the world :woot: :yahoo:

wait a minute !!

nigella lawson
martina hingis
estella warren
scarlett johansson
amanda seyfriend
katherine parkinson ( from "the it crowd" )
ashley jensen ( from "the extras" )
and​
kate winslet

these are among my 72.

@jamahir speaking on aging poorly
mahnoor.jpg

she is 45

i don't know what is so great about her... many members post her pics... maybe they post her because they are supposed to ( and not out of free will ).

I don't get what is the point of this thread?? If people want this kind of Westernized filth prevalent within Pakistan then might as well legalize nude beaches and billboards displaying half naked and scantily dressed women, legalize prostitution and make alcohol available for everyone. Heck, Pakistan might as well cease to exist as a country and join back into india since they already accept half this filth.

wait a minute !!

nigella lawson
martina hingis
estella warren
scarlett johansson
amanda seyfriend
and​
kate winslet

these are among my 72.

i don't know what is so great about her... many members post her pics... maybe they post her because they are supposed to ( and not out of free will ).
Hoors are virgins they are not

wait a minute !!

nigella lawson
martina hingis
estella warren
scarlett johansson
amanda seyfriend
and​
kate winslet

these are among my 72.

she is 45 and looks like a 20 year old besidrs she has a killer smile

I don't get what is the point of this thread?? If people want this kind of Westernized filth prevalent within Pakistan then might as well legalize nude beaches and billboards displaying half naked and scantily dressed women, legalize prostitution and make alcohol available for everyone. Heck, Pakistan might as well cease to exist as a country and join back into india since they already promote degenerate filthy in bollywood.
dont like it dont view it simple

Don't like my posts, don't reply to them. Also, while you're at it, you might as well post pictures of full on naked women. What's stopping you from going all out??
UM the mods might ban me

What benefit does it serve to society when men and women dress in skin tight or half naked clothes and pose for photo shoots?? Does it increase literacy rate? Does it increase quality of life?? Does it increase the average life expectancy of the average South Asian?

UM the mods might ban me
No, they wouldn't. They're already allowing you to post this filth. And while you're at it, post some half naked pictures of your own female family members since you are a ardent supporter of this kinda garbage. Practice what you preach my hypocritical friend.