Pakistani Models And Actresses

Peer o murshid ko beech main aise la rahe Jaise. :D shhhhhhh

She got caught? She wasn't doing this all inside the door but in a club, apparently.
I mean her pics got leaked everyone does it and we shouldnt have issues with it i mean those who have taken sips of the mashroob e mashriq know what it can do to your behaviour :D @Imran Khan

not just pretty but beautiful in a mature way... i likes.
She said no plastic surgeries cuz they ruin one,s individuality she is perhaps one of the few over 30,s models who havent went under the knife

Ah peepli live reminds me of

nice song... i don't remember the film well now so the song was a refreshing thing.

it is quite apt for the post-modi-victory years. :D

and 'mehengai' again but this time with a red twist :

www.youtube.com/watch?v=GT-FGm-nSmw

laal salaam !! :enjoy:

this was originally posted by @Mentee , i think.

i must watch this film ( chakravyuh ) when i recharge my internet subscription in some days.

Sorry No comments. I don't follow Bollywood. I just know the name of few famous actors. And that is it.
I didn't even know who is hrithik roshan. And I had to look it up. :p

jhoot !!

and nobody here mentioned hrithik so how did you find know the name?? :azn:

khair, jaane dete hain. :D

watch the song i posted.

13010589_600830606741758_7293801669724664792_n.jpg

13006637_600795570078595_6643729822731305541_n.jpg

12715613_568532439971575_5958076108413689493_n.jpg

12439485_594720797352739_4266727872748499304_n.jpg

nice song... i don't remember the film well now so the song was a refreshing thing.

it is quite apt for the post-modi-victory years. :D

and 'mehengai' again but this time with a red twist :

www.youtube.com/watch?v=GT-FGm-nSmw

laal salaam !! :enjoy:

this was originally posted by @Mentee , i think.

i must watch this film ( chakravyuh ) when i recharge my internet subscription in some days.

jhoot !!

and nobody here mentioned hrithik so how did you find know the name?? :azn:

khair, jaane dete hain. :D

watch the song i posted.

You called me jhooti? Hate you.
Actually my friend was talking to me about some movies and she asked me you know that Hrithik and I was wo kon hai?
:punch: @django dj babu should I go ISIS on him?

I mean her pics got leaked everyone does it and we shouldnt have issues with it i mean those who have taken sips of the mashroob e mashriq know what it can do to your behaviour :D @Imran Khan

Imran Bhae to Aaj Kal nazar nahi atay

@Imran Khan

خبر بھی ہے تجھے میخوار تو بدنام ہے ساقی
دَبا کر کتنی بوتل لے گئے پرہیز گار اب تک

She is working in Fahad Mustafa's drama I mean BingBang production, "Tum Yaad Aye". You know her name?

――――――

Just like controlled and uncontrolled radioactivite emmisions there is controlled and uncontrolled tharkiness :D
nikaya!!!!!
Baz uthi aa. Ma kisi din turri tooti panni paal!!!!!!:lol:

Ussan ki yo cheezan zeb nai deenian, koi masla thay tay kuri phasa tay shadi kerr.

So in other words you find her beautiful but not as beautiful as Nausheen?
Respect your opinion. :yes4:
I could not have put it better myself.kudos

You called me jhooti? Hate you.
Actually my friend was talking to me about some movies and she asked me you know that Hrithik and I was wo kon hai?
:punch: @django dj babu should I go ISIS on him?

Imran Bhae to Aaj Kal nazar nahi atay

@Imran Khan

خبر بھی ہے تجھے میخوار تو بدنام ہے ساقی
دَبا کر کتنی بوتل لے گئے پرہیز گار اب تک

She is working in Fahad Mustafa's drama I mean BingBang production, "Tum Yaad Aye". You know her name?
Only as long as he lives to tell the tale, btw that is one beautiful women
12439485_594720797352739_4266727872748499304_n.jpg

@Zibago @Moonlight @jamahir @The Sandman
Sehar afzal :smitten::smitten::smitten:
CUkzoL3WIAA6vGj.png

553e0e658a53b.jpg

Tum-Yaad-Aaye-ary-digital-drama-sehar-afzal-cast.jpg

553e00b37ef8d.jpg

CUAjygbUsAMq734.png

12749906_1687902348161316_1441326770_n.jpg

Naaaaa' Mahreen is way prettier.

Well I think she's more like attractive than beautiful. She is sweet. :)
Did you know Mehreen used to wear burqa before joining showbiz?

Naaaaa' Mahreen is way prettier.

Well I think she's more like attractive than beautiful. She is sweet. :)
How tall is she from pics she looks like 5-9 atleast