Pakistani Models And Actresses

I guess Helly pics got consumed by virus as if they were jelly, btw kareena looks nice in the vid though Laila she is not.kudos

not virus, this was a big attack by hate-mongers against the site, against any picture/discussion posting about my lovely helly.

kareena looks nice but i like another sister, avni vasa, who plays avantika in the film :

751823813_7fea2fb036.jpg

Avni-Vasa.jpg

for years i have loved this lady... she was in a ad for complan ( food supplement powder ) where she plays a mom whose 10 or 12 year old son takes her on a bicycle ride... avni looked so graceful, shy and lovely in a pink sari.

and she reminds me of a class-mate in a computer institute many years ago... her name was leena.

not virus, this was a big attack by hate-mongers against the site, against any picture/discussion posting about my lovely helly.

kareena looks nice but i like another sister, avni vasa, who plays avantika in the film :

751823813_7fea2fb036.jpg

Avni-Vasa.jpg

for years i have loved this lady... she was in a ad for complan ( food supplement powder ) where she plays a mom whose 10 or 12 year old son takes her on a bicycle ride... avni looked so graceful, shy and lovely in a pink sari.

and she reminds me of a class-mate in a computer institute many years ago... her name was leena.
She is a nice looking lady.......did you try your charms on leena

.......did you try your charms on leena

leena was married but that wasn't the reason i didn't try to enchant her... not only was i very shy in those days but i was in love with seema who was in another batch... seema of the luscious lips... though i never spoke to her, much less declaring love.

seema's female friends used to tease her about me, and many people in this small branch of the institute, including some teachers, knew about my obsession.

one friend then told me that seema had become engaged... i didn't do anything... and then she got married to some fool mba and left the city... some months later, a male cousin of seema told me that had i told him about my liking of seema much earlier he could have helped me.

later, i too changed city and one female batch-mate had too and had taken admission in the institute's branch in the new city... she told me that in her branch seema was continuing her course and she told me to visit her branch to catch a glimpse of seema... i was too shy to do that.

about leena, one of my acquaintances who wasn't a student in the institute rather seemed to like her and if i remember correctly, he took admission in the institute and told me it was to be closer to leena.

leena was married but that wasn't the reason i didn't try to enchant her... not only was i very shy in those days but i was in love with seema who was in another batch... seema of the luscious lips... though i never spoke to her, much less declaring love.

seema's female friends used to tease her about me, and many people in this small branch of the institute, including some teachers, knew about my obsession.

one friend then told me that seema had become engaged... i didn't do anything... and then she got married to some fool mba and left the city... some months later, a male cousin of seema told me that had i told him about my liking of seema much earlier he could have helped me.

later, i too changed city and one female batch-mate had too and had taken admission in the institute's branch in the new city... she told me that in her branch seema was continuing her course and she told me to visit her branch to catch a glimpse of seema... i was too shy to do that.

about leena, one of my acquaintances who wasn't a student in the institute rather seemed to like her and if i remember correctly, he took admission in the institute and told me it was to be closer to leena.
Procrastination cause so much grief, when i was much younger I was obsessed with a fair skinned, green eyed Neetu Wadhwa lookalike however she was older I was about 14 she about 17, then after her I had another object of obsession, a tall, bronze skinned young Joely Richardson lookalike and the same age as me, here too i procrastinated, both girls had such lovely classy mannerisms in addition to wonderful looks, I still think about the latter girl as I felt I had a chance due to same age, but near her I kind of felt uneasy and unable to make eye contact, I think she knew that i know that she knows that I fancy her and she was always very well spoken with me anyways no point dwelling on what could have been, it only makes one wish he could pull his hair out lol....btw I assume Seema is a Helly lookalike.

Procrastination cause so much grief, when i was much younger I was obsessed with a fair skinned, green eyed Neetu Wadhwa lookalike however she was older I was about 14 she about 17, then after her I had another object of obsession, a tall, bronze skinned young Joely Richardson lookalike and the same age as me, here too i procrastinated, both girls had such lovely classy mannerisms in addition to wonderful looks, I still think about the latter girl as I felt I had a chance due to same age, but near her I kind of felt uneasy and unable to make eye contact, I think she knew that i know that she knows that I fancy her and she was always very well spoken with me anyways no point dwelling on what could have been, it only makes one wish he could pull his hair out lol

yeah, you have posted pictures of neetu in 'whatever' and spoken about the lookalike.

joely richardson is too sharp-faced and "strong-faced" for my taste... not my type, sorry. :D

by the way, "classy" is a capitalist term that denotes the "upper classes" as being automatically more refined, therefore we must reject that term. :D

we can use other terms like dignified, elegant, graceful, feminine etc - either singly or combined.

and good to know that she was sociable.

about procrastination, i think now we can look at those times as teaching experiences in social conduct and something where we wouldn't have reached our current object of obsession if we had taken them up then, unless one can be a playboy.

about age, seema was one or two years older than me and my current object of obsession ( the manglori catholic ) is a few years younger than me... age doesn't matter really... putin was 50+ at the beginning of his rumored dalliance with the lovely alina kabaeva who then was 20+... a older female lover is more openly seen now though a man can always be the first one to set such a acceptability.

she knew that i know that she knows

that's a thought construction i have also used.

btw I assume Seema is a Helly lookalike.

ah no...seema looked like shabana reza, the 'kareeb' girl who now is the wife of manoj bajpai :

r7lghgkiei3oglgo.jpg

0.jpg

Shabana%20Raza%20-%2023.jpg

4.jpg

Shabana_Raza_5_rgujd_Indya101%28dot%29com.jpg

a nice song that has her and hrithik - 'aaja maahiya' :

Aaja Mahiya - Fiza (Full-HD 1080p) - YouTube

i like the lines :

ek noor si aanken chounkh gayi
dekha jo tujhe aaine me

they remind me of when once i looked through the institute's glass door as seema walked up the stairs to the institute and she looking so luscious in a dark blue salwar suit and with braided hair... but like a idiot i being the nearest to the door didn't take the opportunity and open the door... though i stared and stared and once she joined her female friends inside they were giggling about me.

helly looks like my current object of obsession... i am also reminded of her by aishwarya rai, sonakshi and amanda seyfried who is the most beautiful hollywood actress presently.

i was also reminded of her when i saw this photo of a smiling shehla rashid shora, the famous kashmir-origin socialist vice-president of the the jnu universty students union... she's a comrade of kanhaiya kumar and umar khalid... kanhaiya is the chap in the photo :

kanhaiya-shehla-jnusu-pti.jpg

shehla looks so sexy in the photo... another reason for me to join the indian socialist/communist movement. :agree:

yeah, you have posted pictures of neetu in 'whatever' and spoken about the lookalike.

joely richardson is too sharp-faced and "strong-faced" for my taste... not my type, sorry. :D

by the way, "classy" is a capitalist term that denotes the "upper classes" as being automatically more refined, therefore we must reject that term. :D

we can use other terms like dignified, elegant, graceful, feminine etc - either singly or combined.

and good to know that she was sociable.

about procrastination, i think now we can look at those times as teaching experiences in social conduct and something where we wouldn't have reached our current object of obsession if we had taken them up then, unless one can be a playboy.

about age, seema was one or two years older than me and my current object of obsession ( the manglori catholic ) is a few years younger than me... age doesn't matter really... putin was 50+ at the beginning of his rumored dalliance with the lovely alina kabaeva who then was 20+... a older female lover is more openly seen now though a man can always be the first one to set such a acceptability.

that's a thought construction i have also used.

ah no...seema looked like shabana reza, the 'kareeb' girl who now is the wife of manoj bajpai :

r7lghgkiei3oglgo.jpg

0.jpg

Shabana%20Raza%20-%2023.jpg

4.jpg

a nice song that has her and hrithik - 'aaja maahiya' :

Aaja Mahiya - Fiza (Full-HD 1080p) - YouTube

i like the lines :

ek noor si aanken chounkh gayi
dekha jo tujhe aaine me

they remind me of when once i looked through the institute's glass door as seema walked up the stairs to the institute and she looking so luscious in a dark blue salwar suit and with braided hair... but like a idiot i being the nearest to the door didn't take the opportunity and open the door... though i stared and stared and once she joined her female friends inside they were giggling about me.

helly looks like my current object of obsession... i am also reminded of her by aishwarya rai, sonakshi and amanda seyfried who is the most beautiful hollywood actress presently.

i was also reminded of her when i saw this photo of a smiling shehla rashid shora, the famous kashmir-origin socialist vice-president of the the jnu universty students union... she's a comrade of kanhaiya kumar and umar khalid... kanhaiya is the chap in the photo :

kanhaiya-shehla-jnusu-pti.jpg

shehla looks so sexy in the photo... another reason for me to join the indian socialist/communist movement. :agree:
I think for your sake we will not use the term classy but elegant, well mannered etc (yaar you are an extremist lol)
In regards to procrastination, what I will say and I concur with you is that we have to learn from our mistakes, improve our confidence by improving our education, reading literature, improving the physique etc ,being more sure of yourself, will certainly begin to come about.
In the case of age, at an early age i think it is important, 17yr old girls will not want a 14 yr old, they will want a man, who is physically and mentally more mature. Once you are older and more experienced in life you can make more informed decision.
BTW Seema must have been a looker as Shabana Reza is a fit bird and I can remember that song with hrithik ,it was popular, from the 90s I believe, she also has a slight resemblance to the Indian drama actress who commited suicide a week or so back, what you think

274130-pratyusha-banerjee.jpg

And the reason you did not open the door is you were simply mesmerised as I should imagine.kudos

@Zibago @desertfox97 @Moonlight @jamahir
Sania Shamshad
sania-shamshad.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_9_btvhl_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_145_bxbzq_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_136_wfxhr_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Pakistani-Model-Saniya-Shamshad-Biography-And-Profile-013.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_66_mvdbq_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_141_cprpb_Pak101dotcom.jpg

6b9ccf23d4678620a5ef25ac16adb6fa.jpg

I really like her. She is like a doll. And of course her acting is just splendid. Btw I was just thinking the other day to share her pictures.

I find her doing totally opposite roles than her real personality or looks. Unlike many other actors/actresses out there. And that is when you call someone an 'actor'. What you say?

I really like her. She is like a doll. And of course her acting is just splendid. Btw I was just thinking the other day to share her pictures.

I find her doing totally opposite roles than her real personality or looks. Unlike many other actors/actresses out there. And that is when you call someone an 'actor'. What you say?
Exactly, excellent point you have made, the wholemark of any good actor is to portray someone who actually is the opposite of them and doing a good job of it.

One day I'm just gonna become an acting auditions judge. LOL

Whatttttt not a Chemistry professor

Dj babu my plans are far more bigger than becoming the pharmacist. This is just for the khushi of my Maa and Bhae.
I am thinking to start journalism along with current major. But start it in last couple of years of this major. Am I making any sense here? Then the other big plan is to volunteer work for Kashmiri people. Idk where destiny takes me. But I have set some huge goals/dreams (or whatever you call it) for myself. In short words, I have lived enough for myself and gonna live again for myself for next few years. So after that......I want to serve and live for others. InshAllah!
But again Allah plans the best for you.

@Moonlight
Apki baat say aik joke yaad aya
Aik banday kay chaar betay thay aik phd tha,aik nay mba kiya tha aur aik mbbs doctor tha aur sab say chota choor tha kisi nay pocha sab say chota choor kiyon hay to us banday nay bataya kama kay kay wohe lata hay :P