Pakistani Models And Actresses

She is very beautiful even more in real life i met her once she is very bold and awsoooom in real life 2 years back in PC Lahore.

are you in politics or media or fashion or events management??

Smokes nd Drinks quite well also.

oh well... smoking is bad enough for males but it looks worse on females.

When she arives she is wearing kurta jeans but later change with micro skirt and very nice some sort of T Shirt, i snaped her secretly.

naughty boy.

My all time fav Rubi Ali

EDqoZRW.jpg

Cute, she does look more feminine than most of the other Pakistani models discussed so far.

she does look plump but really, with all that make-up she looks like a mannequin.

@jamahir thread is full of skinny models, find some plump eye candies! ;p

i am presently forbidden by @MaarKhoor from posting indian pictures so i will set about finding pakistani plumpers.

The op aint into land whales :D

the op must improve his taste a bit.

jamahir nice name reminds my qazafi lolss
I done master in mass comunication yes for a brief time i am co partner in music channel but soon went bankcrupt. Since then leave that shit.

When she arives she is wearing kurta jeans but later change with micro skirt and very nice some sort of T Shirt, i snaped her secretly.
:cheesy::flame::cheesy::flame::cheesy::flame::cheesy::flame:

But very sad to say my friend told me Nausheen and other few models served as a escorts in the party and share rooms with the hosts and guests.
Bhai If we have not seen them do this, I think it is best we refrain from mentioning this as this may not be true, she is financially secure I doubt she needs some fat old guy to become rich, she is well off, plus in the day of the internet it is far to dangerous to do this sort of thing for a famous prominent personality like nausheen.
Besides do you have the secret pics you took. would be grateful if you uploaded them.

yeah yeah yess yesss ooooh oops...

Nausheen with mother and sister
Nausheen-Shah-with-her-Mom-&-elder-Sis-MashaAllah-Beautiful-family75033524_20141229111328.jpg

django bhi u like her so much arrange some bucks we will arrange private fashion show for you and after party.

did i said something wrong, sorry brothers django if you mind it.
Oh yaar I unfortunately do not have that kind of money at my disposal, may be I will make my way to abbotabad and try to chat her up:lol:. Her mother has a strong facial resemblance to former bond beauty Maud Adams, when she must have been young she must have been extremely beautiful women indeed.
Btw Nausheen photos Where are they?

:cheesy::flame::cheesy::flame::cheesy::flame::cheesy::flame:

Bhai If we have not seen them do this, I think it is best we refrain from mentioning this as this may not be true, she is financially secure I doubt she needs some fat old guy to become rich, she is well off, plus in the day of the internet it is far to dangerous to do this sort of thing for a famous prominent personality like nausheen.
Besides do you have the secret pics you took. would be grateful if you uploaded them.

Oh yaar I unfortunately do not have that kind of money at my disposal, may be I will make my way to abbotabad and try to chat her up:lol:. Her mother has a strong facial resemblance to former bond beauty Maud Adams, when she must have been young she must have been extremely beautiful women indeed.
Btw Nausheen photos Where are they?
I will upload but not from my phone or P.C since I.P can be traced uploaded some where and share a link for you buddy i am not liar but what i saw in 2012 lahore P.C i share ity i saw with my eyes she is drinking and sitting in lap but not old fat guy but a handsome German hunk, he is finiance manager of that group briefly chatted with me. You ever heard about Music Plus channel.

Models are financialy secured not becuase they inherit it but they earn it u know what i mean.

are you in politics or media or fashion or events management??

oh well... smoking is bad enough for males but it looks worse on females.

naughty boy.

she does look plump but is that a real human?? with all that make-up, looks like a mannequin.

i am presently forbidden by @MaarKhoor from posting indian pictures so i will set about finding pakistani plumpers.

the op must improve his taste a bit.
Rubi Ali is i think a vj on a Sindhi channel
Rubi+Ali+3++ftvpk.jpg
Rubi+Ali+&+Mazhar+Sethar.jpg

The op taste will remain in the boundries of
Noir+Spring-Summer+Dresses+2014+By+CrossRoads+-+fashionhuntworld.blogspot.com+-+16.JPG

To this
148.jpg

I will upload but not from my phone or P.C since I.P can be traced uploaded some where and share a link for you buddy i am not liar but what i saw in 2012 lahore P.C i share ity i saw with my eyes she is drinking and sitting in lap but not old fat guy but a handsome German hunk, he is finiance manager of that group briefly chatted with me. You ever heard about Music Plus channel.

Models are financialy secured not becuase they inherit it but they earn it u know what i mean.
I heard the same thing about PIA air hostess as well, it is a shame it has come down to this for some models, btw whenever you can upload some link for me ,as Nausheen really turns me on, if i was to mention what goes through my mind every time I see a pic of nausheen I would almost certainly be banned.
I am surprised to hear about this though, she is a gillani syed from abbotbad, from a well educated family too.

I heard the same thing about PIA air hostess as well, it is a shame it has come down to this for some models, btw whenever you can upload some link for me ,as Nausheen really turns me on, if i was to mention what goes through my mind every time I see a pic of nausheen I would almost certainly be banned.
I am surprised to hear about this though, she is a gillani syed from abbotbad, from a well educated family too.
Borther proofs or not what makes the diffrence enjoy these beuties and have fun....

and who is this maarkhoor? strange ID
I like this model also
CAM01347.jpg

Hard-To-Believe-Ayesha-Omar-says-will-not-compromise-her-values-for-Bollywood-2.jpg
Ayesha-Omer-latest-photoshoot-7.jpg