Pakistani Models And Actresses

Iman-Ali-hot.jpg

iman%20ali12h.jpg

imanali11.jpg

Iman_ali-pics-004.jpg

iman-ali-3c7f68ca6ba4fba8844afdb866a77f73-smaller-173084.jpg

My Fvrt Pic @WebMaster @fakhre mirpur
Iman%2520Ali%2520Hot%2520Sexy%2520Bikini%2520Images.jpg
Awesome pics, @fakhre mirpur aaj ifrit bhai is on fire. keep it up yaar.

If you dont like it , you are most welcome to leave sir.
If you don't know the context of the post, ask first.
Link
Meanwhile, Islamic Discussion Corner is allowed and open. I don't care if it gets closed or not, I just want him to admit he's being hypocritical. Since his reason was because it was idiotic, so I chose this thread which I thought was equally idiotic and challenged him. So far nothing, so whatever......Third times the charm @2800 .

If you don't know the context of the post, ask first.
Link
Meanwhile, Islamic Discussion Corner is allowed and open. I don't care if it gets closed or not, I just want him to admit he's being hypocritical. Since his reason was because it was idiotic, so I chose this thread which I thought was equally idiotic and challenged him. So far nothing, so whatever......Third times the charm @2800 .

There should be sone sort of a ban in place here..

No Irani,Turki,Hindi etc allowed.. lol.

:lol: Kuch sharam hoti hai .. Kuch haya hoti hai...

She's be much more mature than you man... Better find one whose around your age.
2 Saal ka difference hay its not that much

@2800 you'd better call all the Mods here to close this useless Tharki thread. :whistle:
No way mods love moderating this thread aint that right @waz bhai :angel:
Ghuztakhi muaf hazoor :D