Pakistani Models And Actresses

Well that is true stage girls are a bit on the unattractive side

some years ago, i would watch vcd's of stage shows of umer sharif and there was a regular lady in them whose last name was ghazal... do you know of her??

Ayyan-597x600.png

as always, that hair...

"yeh hai reshmi zulfon ka andhera na ghabraaiye,
jahaan tak mehek hai mere gesuon ki chale aaiye"

I think the random Pakistani girls that I come across are better than these models and actresses?

And i think Indian models and actress are far better then random Indian girls.

I think about 5% of Indian girls are good looking, and it goes up to 10% in case of Pakistanis, although Pakistani girls tend to do more make up than Indian girls. But in sheer numbers there are more good looking Indian girls than good looking Pakistani girls.

Anywho, let's not turn this into another dick measuring thread.

i don't know about pakistan but remarriage of middle-class muslim ladies in india is becoming rarer... this should be due to absorption of non-muslim tendencies.

i quite like the below photo of her...

Reamarraige is seen as normal thing to do in Pak, but ofcourse its difficult to find rishta because mostly people dont want to marry divorcees, unless its the guys second marriage too. Celebrities are a different story altogether, theres many who divorce like nobodys business. Another celeb is Hadiqa Kiani, divorced 3 times.

@jamahir do muslim guys marry non-muslim girls? Like Shahrukh, Aamir have, is it common in India?

Reamarraige is seen as normal thing to do in Pak, but ofcourse its difficult to find rishta because mostly people dont want to marry divorcees, unless its the guys second marriage too.

ah.

Celebrities are a different story altogether, theres many who divorce like nobodys business. Another celeb is Hadiqa Kiani, divorced 3 times.

yes, being celebrity does release one from the gossipy nature of middle-class female circles. :D

@jamahir do muslim guys marry non-muslim girls? Like Shahrukh, Aamir have, is it common in India?

they do, but courting non-muslim ladies is now more difficult because of the sangh parivaar raising the non-existent ghost of "love jihad" and all... do you know what that is??

i myself am in pursuit of a christian lady, with the hope of convincing her to take me. :ashamed:

other than films, the academic and art environments had such marriages, not only with muslim males but also with muslim ladies... now, there is lot of reactionary poison in india so it is not so common.

Reminds me of another couple
The fuk did she see in him
Pakistani%2BActresses%2BBeenish%2BChauhan%2BWedding%2BAlbum%2B-%2BUnseen%2BPictures%2B(1).jpg

@django @Abu Namr @jamahir

Pakistani%2BActresses%2BBeenish%2BChauhan%2BWedding%2BAlbum%2B-%2BUnseen%2BPictures%2B(1).jpg

ah.

yes, being celebrity does release one from the gossipy nature of middle-class female circles. :D

they do, but courting non-muslim ladies is now more difficult because of the sangh parivaar raising the non-existent ghost of "love jihad" and all... do you know what that is??

i myself am in pursuit of a christian lady, with the hope of convincing her to take me. :ashamed:

other than films, the academic and art environments had such marriages, not only with muslim males but also with muslim ladies... now, there is lot of reactionary poison in india so it is not so common.
Bhai ap kay liay mashwara hay marry within your religion otherwise it may create problems for you in future

ah.

Bhai ap kay liay mashwara hay marry within your religion otherwise it may create problems for you in future

as always, that hair...

For Ayan

as always, that hair...

For Ayan

Haha good luck with that, she must be cute and plump lady ;)
I've heard of 'love jihad' when Kareena and her musalmaan boyfriend wanted to get married.

@fakhre mirpur who is that actress?? I cant remember her name!!! She was very good in drama Koonj. Maybe its love marriage :P

Actress and model Kubra Khan (Debut in Na Maloom Afraad)

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

goes to say again, looks are not everything.

i am partly easy-going and partly fixed in thinking, so i see myself resolving any such problems. :)

besides, i am a good ambassador for islam. :D

and me being socialist, i find it not natural to limit human relationships to such boundaries. :)

"ek tum hi nahi tanha
ulfat mey meri ruswa
iss shehr mey tum jaise
deewane hazaaron hain".

such discouraging words, such chastening words. :lol:

I've heard of 'love jihad' when Kareena and her musalmaan boyfriend wanted to get married.

Love Jihad - Hindu Janajagruti Samiti

on one level, these organizations' fear-filled wordings are funny, but on another level i find it disgusting that they are allowed to impose restrictions on hindu ladies without the law doing much about this.

For Ayan

For Ayan
What she saw in him lol, I guess some women have stones in their head, to find a dadu like him as a spouse lol

Hira has an awful nose.