Pakistani Marxists/Islamists and destruction of OUR economy

Do you bhai

need to see a research paper to realize that sun rises from the East?

p.s. narazgi chor dain bhai.

itni narazgi?

I have read about his nationalization but he still can't be termed as socialist. His nationalism seems more like a revenge while he kept feudalistic system always protected.

Marxists and Islamists bark and snipe at everything Western and yet proclaim "importance of trade".

they say "strings" are attached when USA pays for our military services.
'
Marxists fail to understand that strings ALWAYS attached to flow of hard currency whether you provide services to US gov or US corporations.

Ask South Koreans who know 1000 times more about trade than any 2-bit Pakistani marxist.

Marxists/Islamists want to cut off oxygen supply without getting a replacement "FIRST".

As I said in my original post.

I said there are two methods.

and two methods only.

1. Work for (or help or supply goods and or services) US/UK/EU governments
2. Work for (or help or supply goods and or services) US/UK/EU corporations

If today we are 90/10 military services to corporate services

then let's work on 70/30 while making sure that current levels of income from US gov INCREASES while income from US corporations increases EVEN more.

then 50/50

then 10/90

It is not either OR

it is always a mix

If we are making $2 billions from providing services to US gov, let's make sure we make $5 billion next year by securing more contracts
If we are making $1 billion from providing services to US corporations, let'[s make sure we make $10 billion next year

Let's make sure bill gates and other US/UK/EU CEOs and managers and even teenagers feel at home in Pakistan.

So they bring in more contracts from US corporations.

Why on earth we are kick out "lakshami" entering our doors.

Why on earth we do that?
anything is possible but not this one....... because will never have a fatwa on as small thing as wearing pent shirt in US/Eu/UK:cry: thanks to our emotional nation.....

Then why do Chinese generally have so much positive views for Mao many times more compared to Deng Xioping
because , in a sence, Deng Xioping was an economist where as Mao was a national leader who made system which gave birth to that economist.....:china:

your post is typical denial by Pakistani marxists. They believe in marxism as divine revelations but when confronted they say "we are not marxists, we are not marxists, we are umerists we are umer-ists.

Oh bhai sahib

Islamo-socialism mumbo jumbo is in reality marxism in disguise.

Read our history and you will plenty of marxists

Thank you

jesus christ faun historian stop smoking chars

I have read about his nationalization but he still can't be termed as socialist. His nationalism seems more like a revenge while he kept feudalistic system always protected.

Remember it was not just Bhutto. His "commrades" were all marxists.

Mubashar hasan types.

They forked up even the agriculture. Man we had to beg/OK ask nicely our Punjabi neighbors even for sugar.As they got it from their village.

Here we could produce excess sugar

And this moronic marxist brigade was hell bent on make people stand in long lines with ration cards

where party hanchos took over the ration depots

Oh what $tupidity.

that low life marxists can go to.

@FaujHistorian

40 Helpful Tips For Anti-Communists

by J. Slavyanski

1. Constantly insist that Marxism is discredited, outdated, and totally dead and buried. Then proceed to build a lucrative career on beating that supposedly ‘dead’ horse for the rest of your working life.

2. Remember, any unnatural death that occurs under a ‘Communist’ regime is not only attributable to the leaders of the state, but also Marxism as an ideology. Ignore deaths that occur for the same reason in non-Communist states.

3. Communism or Marxism is whatever you want it to be. Feel free to label countries, movements, and regimes as ‘Communist’ regardless of things like actual goals, stated ideology, diplomatic relations, economic policy, or property relations.

4. If there was a conflict involving Communists, the conflict and all ensuing deaths can be laid at the feet of Communism. Be careful when applying this to WWII. Fascist movements who fought against the Soviets or Communist partisans are fine, but try not to openly praise Nazi Germany. Save that for private conversations if you must do so.

5. You decide what Marxism “really means”, and who the rightful representatives of Communism were. Feign interest that Trotsky was somehow robbed of power by Stalin, despite the fact that you hate him as well.

6. Constantly talk about George Orwell. Quote from Animal Farm or 1984. Do not worry about the fact that Orwell never set foot in the Soviet Union and both of those books are novels.

7. Quote massive death tolls without regards to demographics or consistency. 3 million famine deaths? 7 million? 10 million? 100 million deaths total? You need not worry about anyone checking your work, which is good for you seeing that you probably haven’t done any.

8. Everyone ever arrested under a Communist regime was most likely innocent of any crime. Communists only arrested harmless poets and political prophets who had a beautiful message to share with the world.

9. Everything Stalin did or didn’t do had some sinister ulterior motive. Everything.

10. Keeping with the spirit of #9, remember that Stalin was an omnipotent being, perhaps an incarnation of the Hindu deity Vishnu, who had full awareness of everything going on in the Soviet Union and total control over every occurrence which took place between 1924 and 1953. Everything that occurred during that time was the will of Stalin. Stalin knew the exact details of every criminal case that took place during that era and out of his boundless cruelty, had tons of innocent people shot for no reason regardless of where they were or their position in life. Being omnipotent, he was not dependent on information passed up from tens of thousands of subordinates.

11. Constantly attack ‘Communist’ regimes for actions that occur in capitalist regimes up to this very day.

12. Claim that Marxism is utopian because of its description of a possible future society. Alternately claim that Marxism failed because it never gave a detailed description of how a Communist society would look. Do not pay attention to the massive contradiction here.

13. Start referring to Marxism as being some kind of religious faith, Messianic, or whatever other spiritualist bullshit you can come up with. When people point out that you can draw similarities between virtually any political ideology and other religions, ignore them.

14. Remember the one-two anti-Communist attack: Attack the post-Stalin system on economic grounds, and claim it just doesn’t work. Since an informed opponent will most likely point out that actual socialist economics did indeed work during the Stalin era, and in fact worked very well, attack that era on human rights grounds.

15. Two words - Human nature. What is human nature? For your purposes, human nature is a quick explanation why political ideas or systems you don’t like are wrong.

16. Bolshevik revolutions were carried out with violence and bloodshed. Bourgeois revolutions were all carried out by democratic referendums, and there was no violence whatsoever.

17. Use words like ‘freedom’ and ‘democracy’ constantly. Do not accept any challenge to define these terms.

18. Communists can be for or against whatever is popular in your particular area. If you are preaching to a right-wing crowd, Communists are for degeneration and homosexuality. If you are preaching to a more mainstream audience, Communists were homophobic. Essentially, Communists are for moral degeneration and puritanical prudery at the same time. Again, do not notice the contradiction.

19. Constantly flog Stalin over the Molotov-Ribbentrop agreement, while totally ignoring massive support and collaboration with Nazi Germany, Fascist Italy, and Imperial Japan on the part of America, Britain, and France, long before the war and even after in some ways. As usual, do not allow your opponent to examine the context of the non-aggression pact.

20. Praise the newfound “freedom” of Eastern Europe. Ignore the massive depopulation via migration, plunging birthrates, huge alcohol and drug problems, political instability, civil wars, ethnic cleansing, sex trafficking and child prostitution, organized crime, high suicide rates, unemployment, disease, etc. Who cares about all that when you have freedom of speech?!

21. Constantly talk about the culture of fear in Communist nations, about that ‘knock on the door’ in the middle of the night. Ignore the ‘kick in your door in the middle of the night, stick a shotgun in your back, and haul your *** out of bed etc. because you are suspected of dealing,’ a normal occurrence in the American War on Drugs.

22. Attack Communists for suppression of religion. Attack Islamic fundamentalists for not being secular. What contradiction?!

23. Do not notice the irony that the US is currently fighting an incredibly expensive, losing war against an opponent which it funded, supported, and even handed its first victory in Afghanistan.

24. What should you say when confronted with all the continuing and often worsening problems in the world today, and asked for a solution? FREEDOM!! (Repeat as necessary until your opponent goes away)

25. Nothing from “Communists” can be trusted. Unless it somehow works in your favor, ala Khrushchev’s ‘Secret Speech’ from 1956, or anything Trotsky wrote.

26. Communist leaders were ‘paranoid’ for devoting so much time to security against counter-revolution. Ignore the mountains of evidence, including the restoration of capitalism in the East Bloc, that this threat was indeed real.

27. Communist regimes were never popular. If proof is presented in various cases to show otherwise, claim that the people were brainwashed. Make no effort to consider the budgetary and logistic constraints on such an undertaking.

28. Communist propaganda is crude and primitive. If someone mentions Red Dawn or worse, mentions the J. Edgar Hoover-endorsed comic book series known as The Godless Communists, run away.

29. Praise secularism in the name of ‘freedom’ and ‘pluralism’ until faced with a Communist. Then play the religion card.

30. Atrocities and other bad things that happen under non-Communist regimes are the fault of individual ‘bad people’. Anything bad that happens under a ‘Communist’ regime is the fault of the ideology and system. And Stalin.

31. Being an anti-Communist means not having to have any sort of ideological consistency whatsoever. Preach populist left-wing pseudo-socialism 90% of the time, and then compare the capitalist system to “Stalin’s Russia”(if you never really studied the subject, just read 1984 and Animal Farm). Bitch about capitalism 99% of the time, but balk when someone suggests Communism as an alternative. Far right wing Fascist? Constantly bitch about cultural degeneracy under capitalism, while remaining fanatically opposed to Marxism for no discernable reason save for your affinity for historic nationalism.

32. If you’re an anarchist, keep pointing out the ‘failure’ of Marxism while ignoring the fact that your ideology has a 100% failure rate throughout its entire history. Blame those failures on Communists, or stronger military powers. Ignore the fact that the most wonderful society is worthless if it can’t defend itself from reaction.

33. Neo-Nazi? Communism is Jewish!! Debate over.

34. Neo-Hippy? Tibet!

35. Constantly condemn the genocide that allegedly occurred under Mao, while ignoring the US’ relations with China established by Nixon, and the massive role capitalist China has played in the modern US economy. When you want to talk positively about China, it’s a capitalist country. If you need to criticize it, it’s still ‘Communist’.

36. Claim Marxism is not empirical. Neither are neo-liberalism, ‘democracy’, or ‘freedom’, but don’t worry about that.

37. Always insist that despite the location, country, historical era, past experience, and all other factors, Communists must want to recreate a modern-day copy of Stalin’s Russia, and all that entails according to you. Do not notice the inherent idiocy in this concept, such as your particular country being already industrialized, and not having a historical problem of severe backwardness.

38. Learn to use the magic word ‘totalitarian’. This word allows you to link two ideological opposites, Communism and Fascism.

39. Ignore the fact that socialist states experienced more economic problems parallel to the number of market reforms they made.

40. When challenged about numbers or historical context, resort to labels like “ruthless tyrant”, “cruel murderer”, and such. Remember, people like Stalin were mass-murderers because of all the people they killed, and we know they killed all those people because they were mass-murderers. It totally tracks!

Haven't you heard from his grandson "Democrazy is the best revenge"

Marxists and Islamists bark and snipe at everything Western and yet proclaim "importance of trade".

they say "strings" are attached when USA pays for our military services.
'
Marxists fail to understand that strings ALWAYS attached to flow of hard currency whether you provide services to US gov or US corporations.

Ask South Koreans who know 1000 times more about trade than any 2-bit Pakistani marxist.

Marxists/Islamists want to cut off oxygen supply without getting a replacement "FIRST".

As I said in my original post.

I said there are two methods.

and two methods only.

1. Work for (or help or supply goods and or services) US/UK/EU governments
2. Work for (or help or supply goods and or services) US/UK/EU corporations

If today we are 90/10 military services to corporate services

then let's work on 70/30 while making sure that current levels of income from US gov INCREASES while income from US corporations increases EVEN more.

then 50/50

then 10/90

It is not either OR

it is always a mix

If we are making $2 billions from providing services to US gov, let's make sure we make $5 billion next year by securing more contracts
If we are making $1 billion from providing services to US corporations, let'[s make sure we make $10 billion next year

Let's make sure bill gates and other US/UK/EU CEOs and managers and even teenagers feel at home in Pakistan.

So they bring in more contracts from US corporations.

Why on earth we are kick out "lakshami" entering our doors.

Why on earth we do that?

In December, India's Forex reserve jumped by 5.03 Bn USD in one week.

India's forex reserves up by $5.03 billion - The Times of India

In December, India's Forex reserve jumped by 5.03 Bn USD in one week.

India's forex reserves up by $5.03 billion - The Times of India

Yeah Thanks

Remember my 300 billion figure is approximate and good enough for comparison.

We need to update it when it reaches 350 mark

peace

=========================================================

@Azlan Haider

Please give credit to the Maoist website or other commie blogs. As I am sure it was not yours. Right!

BTW this list was valid in 50s

Not anymore

Fabianism has been rejected

It will come back only to rob people in countries where men are not used to earning their keep

and thus they ask government to rob peter to pay paul

Yeah Thanks
peace

I believe that Pakistan has a lots of potential to export Handi craft items and some high quality cloths. Pakistan should concentrate on same and build a brand for particular types of cloths.

yeap. That's one of the many options.

Pakisanis do not understand that exports are the result of tourism.,

Countries that are not the center of tourism, generally are low on exports too.

Every country in the world is a shop.

And buyers want to come and check out before shopping.

However if we have Islamist and marxist dogs sniping at the rich customers from the West, then we are not going to have exports.

No matter how good our handicrafts are

People have to come visit our country before recognizing that beauty.

It is always word of mouth about a country being nice and beautiful.

Then people want to own things from that country,.

Pakistanis Islamists/Marxists do not realize that without oil, Sharia+Marxism results in a country like Yemen or Somalia and not Saudi or iran.

Good examples are all around.

China, Skorea, India, Singapore are all there as role models.

But thanks to our Islamism and marxist ideology

Pakistani educated elite has been trying its best to make Pakistan into another North Korea, another Iran (without oil = Yemen), another Sierra Leon.

Sadly

Yeah Thanks

peace

=========================================================

@Azlan Haider

Please give credit to the Maoist website or other commie blogs. As I am sure it was not yours. Right!

BTW this list was valid in 50s

Not anymore

Fabianism has been rejected

It will come back only to rob people in countries where men are not used to earning their keep

and thus they ask government to rob peter to pay paul

just read the first three lines of my previous post and you will get answer to all your questions and claims !!

And here is a interesting read for you from your "masters" aka capitalists , just see what Mao brought to his people
Farmers in Sichuan's Jianshe village build 'money wall'
_72304348_020626487.jpg

Villagers in China have built a wall of banknotes worth 13 million yuan ($2.1m: £1.3m) after a massive payout in annual bonuses from their rural co-operative.

The money was delivered in baskets to Jianshe village in south-west Sichuan province by military officials.

The notes were stacked to form a seven-foot (2m) wall and were heavily guarded before being distributed to villagers in time for the Chinese New Year.

There was so much money it took two days to hand all of it out.

_72304349_020624471.jpg

Villagers who were not directly involved in operations are also guaranteed a share of the profit
Many others would have jumped at the chance.

The news from Jianshe has drawn fury among Chinese internet users, with many calling it a "tyrant village".

Some netizens even drew comparisons with Mao Zedong's rural revolution.

"This almost seems like an incentive to encourage one to go rural, as though it is embodying one of Mao's rural economic models," said FengYiCaoMing.

"Socialism is back!" said YiMeng Wang, another microblogger.

Weibo user 2009TheGoodLife said: "It seems rural cities now have more money. It makes me want to be a farmer too."

BBC News - Farmers in Sichuan's Jianshe village build 'money wall'

just read the first three lines of my previous post and you will get answer to all your questions and claims !!

And here is a interesting read for you from your "masters" aka capitalists , just see what Mao brought to his people
Farmers in Sichuan's Jianshe village build 'money wall'

Yaar.

you are now making it a religious war. come on.

you post this news to prove what kind of point?

that 300+ households in a population of billion++ got some bank note?

What product did they sell? did you pay attention?

What was the per hour labor cost? did you pay attention?

What was the profit margin per hour? Did you calculate that?

Can you replicate your marxism in big city like Shenghai? did you check that?

Ask these questions

instead of going orgasmic after watching 7 feet tall paper wall?

Please pay attention to details.

Thank you

@FaujHistorian :

every time i read your posts you are whether accusing someone of being islamist extremist or being marxist !

do even have any freaking idea what marxism means ? or you just say that cause it looks cool ?

islamisim is not a bad word in the dictionary of at least 1.7 billion muslim all around the world .

instead of accusing others of being whether extremist or atheist , work on your logic and grow them !

what logic is behind this scentence :

"islamists are destroying our economy ! "

do even have any freaking idea what marxism means ? or you just say that cause it looks cool ?

Bingo!

Ranting against Muslims is fashionable on this forum. It gains many admirers and people can prance around claiming to be "intellectuals".

The funny part is that, once you strip away all the foaming and frothing about "Islamists" and "Marxists", his posts have no content.

None whatsoever!