Pakistani Hindus | All Discussions

Urdu is Persianized form of Khariboli, naam chahe kuch bhi ho. Its from north India, not Turkey or Iran or Mongolia. Khariboli was mixed Persian words just like its getting mixed with English words.

Ha.
Poor troll..only repeating himself :lol:

despite the fact that most Urdu alphabets are exactly the same as arabic and some persian...
None from sanskirt or hindi :lol:

Ha.
Poor troll..only repeating himself :lol:

despite the fact that most Urdu alphabets are exactly the same as arabic and some persian...
None from sanskirt or hindi :lol:

Do you know anything about Khariboli or ever read the poems of Amir Khusrow(mostly un-Persianized).
Forget the script Malaysian uses Roman script.

Alphabets!

Man, there is some serious problem.

Any language can be written in any script. Turks changed their script from Arabic to Latin after WW-1.

Punjabi is written in different scripts across the border. Sindhi started being written in Arabic script. The central Asian republics changed their script after becoming part of USSR...

That's all they got. ;)

It is an Indian language and they should have gone for Arabic after partition.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...a-khan-arabic-national-language-pakistan.html

Urdu is Persianized form of Khariboli, naam chahe kuch bhi ho. Its from north India, not Turkey or Iran or Mongolia. Khariboli was mixed with Persian words just like its getting mixed with English words right now.

I corrected that Saiyeen.

u people are pre islamic arabs .(from adam to prophets before hazrat muhammad )..and we are islamic arabs ..

ur all languages also come from pre islamic arabs ,iran etc :sick:.

i donot use word pre -islamic as islam was also b4 hazrat muhammad .i use for u .......ok bye now

I am actually quite happy being rid of you. ;)

lemme make one minor correction. U didn't rid of us.. we got rid of you.. It is we who demanded to get separated from half evolved beings,

If u r quite happy of being get rid of us, what r u doing in this forum for the last 5 years? Looks like u r one of the oldest members of this forum. Looks like u r that canine who keep on following his masters even after their masters got rid of him. Bravo to your loyalty!!

lemme make one minor correction. U didn't rid of us.. we got rid of you.. It is we who demanded to get separated from half evolved beings,

If u r quite happy of being get rid of us, what r u doing in this forum for the last 5 years? Looks like u r one of the oldest members of this forum. Looks like u r that canine who keep on following his masters even after their masters got rid of him. Bravo to your loyalty!!

My primitive badi khala, jab tum Science ki baaten karti ho, badi cute lagati ho. ;)

Just try to be less slavish. Be Pakistani buy Pakistani.

Don't try to suck up to Iranians and North Indians and all is good.

And don't watch our movies as well. ;)

im a girl btw :enjoy:

Great enjoy then.

????? kiy hua ??
btw our history starts with hazrat adam and end in prophet muhammad ,and we know hazrat adams's children who were muslims and who were not and infact i also know who were very dark and who were fair ....long story ...............................................

....if u r christan u will start with jesus if u r jew then u will start ur histort with moses and soloman........

but as a pakistani i can start the history with dravidians to tease the indians :sick:

Adam or Hazart Adam and Eve or Hawaa ? How you can claim the first humans on the earth are Muslim or Christian not Jews or other? The muslim word start using in the time of muhammad and Christianity start jesus, and muhammad was born after 580 years after the death of Christ.

I changed my avatar as you wanted, tell me if u like it :D

ya its ok ..................:lol:

What two of you are doing ?

All foreigner, nothing from your soil. ;)

BTW, just some loan words don't make a language. The language comes from its syntax, grammar, structure and history. The loan words can always be replaced if needed. It is happening already.

Indian Jugaad and 200 desi orgin word has been added to the seventh and eighth edition of the Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary (OALD). It does not mean english became hindi.

lene ke liye permission nahi maangte hum boss :rolleyes:. tum logon ki bhi bahut li thi mughal era mein. :rofl:

First make sure the whose sperm you are and belong to which category Arab or Mogul or Egypt or Persian or any other Muslim realm. During invasion in India many are women raped by Muslim invaders and mass of sword conversion was happened, So they turned into muslim and rest of them remain hindu. We know ours.

My primitive badi khala, jab tum Science ki baaten karti ho, badi cute lagati ho. ;)

Just try to be less slavish. Be Pakistani buy Pakistani.

Don't try to suck up to Iranians and North Indians and all is good.

And don't watch our movies as well. ;)

Now it dosnt annoy me as soon as I noticed today that u r the member of PAKISTANI defence forum since Dec 2007. It speaks volumes about the guy who claimed 4 mins ago that he got rid of us.

But as I said, BRAVO to your loyalty and to this PAKISTANI foum. even canines nowadays are not as loyal as you are. Canines should learn something on loyalty from your book.

Now it dosnt annoy me as soon as I noticed today that u r the member of PAKISTANI defence forum since Dec 2007. It speaks volumes about the guy who claimed 4 mins ago that he got rid of us.

But as I said, BRAVO to your loyalty and to this PAKISTANI foum. even canines nowadays are not as loyal as you are. Canines should learn something on loyalty from your book.

Well, I know that is what people like you have as the last resort.

I understand badi khala.

Just spare our movies. ;)

Well, I know that is what people like you have as the last resort.

I understand badi khala.

Just spare our movies. ;)

well your loyalty to us can only be compared to a loyal canine. 5 years on PAKISTANI forum. Thanks, we love such loyal canines. U don't even ask for free bones in return ;)

Well, with such lovely lady canines for company... ;)

Let me get this right. You asked for a separate country. We gave you what your own leader called "a moth eaten Pakistan" - andthis means you got rid of India or does it mean India got rid of you?

Indian Jugaad and 200 desi orgin word has been added to the seventh and eighth edition of the Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary (OALD). It does not mean english became hindi.

"Mujhe Kasht hai" become "Mujhe takleef hai" and now it become "Mujhe problem hai" Can few hundred loanwords change the truth of not belonging to North-India.

Let me get this right. You asked for a separate country. We gave you what your own leader called "a moth eaten Pakistan" - andthis means you got rid of India or does it mean India got rid of you?

Yaar, let her have at least this behind the jaali burqa.

She deserves it, our badi khala. ;)

"Mujhe Kasht hai" become "Mujhe takleef hai" and now it become "Mujhe problem hai" Can few hundred loanwords change the truth of not belonging to North-India.

Bhai, itne change me to inki puri identity sama gayi. ;)