Pakistani Hindus | All Discussions

Well, In that case I am afraid we all are speaking a language which has a lot to do with Persian, Arabic, Turkish etc. Such a shame, we don't speak a sheer Indian language. :angel:

All foreigner, nothing from your soil. ;)

BTW, just some loan words don't make a language. The language comes from its syntax, grammar, structure and history. The loan words can always be replaced if needed. It is happening already.

phele religiously socho sub ko phir ethically socho ..then we get our answers

All foreigner, nothing from your soil. ;)

BTW, just some loan words don't make a language. The language comes from its syntax, grammar, structure and history. The loan words can always be replaced if needed. It is happening already.

Just some loan words! huh!

Read some standard poets of Urdu, you'll get to the reality. Do you even know basic grammatical structure of Urdu, Ism, fael etc? Their names suggest altogether different from what you are suggesting.

Pot calling kettle black (doesn't fit altho but still fine for an argument)! Don't know why English is used widely in India, if not mistaken it is one of the official languages? Wait, is it like Indians evolved this language?

Well, I always wonder how come Pakistanis speak an Indian language as their national language. ;)

It is only the native language of North Indians, not of any Pakistanis.

OUR urdu we took with us to pakistan during partition so dont give me this bullshit of reclaiming it. ur beloved punjabi bihari and those bhaiyya paindoo languages are still there for u to be proud of :blah:

Took with you! :woot: with whose permission?

Just some loan words! huh!

Read some standard poets of Urdu, you'll get to the reality. Do you even know basic grammatical structure of Urdu, Ism, fael etc? Their names suggest altogether different from what you are suggesting.

Pot calling kettle black (doesn't fit altho but still fine for an argument)! Don't know why English is used widely in India, if not mistaken it is one of the official languages? Wait, is it like Indians evolved this language?

English is the official language as that was the consensus after partition.

Our national languages are still the Indian languages. ;)

BTW, some poets may have overemphasized the use of Persian etc., the popular language always had most vocabulary from the khadi boli that is native to India.

Man arrested for forcibly converting, raping girl

HYDERABAD, Aug 6: The Sindh High Court’s Hyderabad circuit bench on Monday remanded a man in police custody after a Hindu girl rejected his claim that she had converted to Islam and married him. She, instead, accused the man of abducting her and subjecting her to rape for months.

Justice Munib Akhtar passed the order after hearing a criminal miscellaneous application filed by Sarwar Solangi.

Solangi’s counsel, Ghulam Hyder Shah, said that according to Solangi, who was a Hindu of Bagri community prior to his conversion, the 19-year old Hindu girl of Tandojam had accepted Islam on May 20 before Mufti Shafat Rasool Naeemi in Darul Uloom Mujaddidiya, Sahibdad Goth in Malir, Karachi and a certificate to this effect was issued by the institution.

He said the girl signed a sworn affidavit before Justice of Peace on May 25 and her Nikkah was solemnised with him in Ghazi Dawood Brohi union council in Malir Town, Karachi.

Her conversion annoyed her parents, said the applicant, and on June 21 her relatives Jairam, Rajoo, Nadhiya and Chainiya forcibly snatched her away from him when they were going to visit shrine of Baba Pardesi in Hyderabad.

She was kept at an unknown place for 15 days and then shifted to her parents’ home near Chambar road in Tando Allahyar.

The applicant had requested the court to direct police and the girl’s relatives to produce her in court on Aug 6.

On Monday, the girl appeared in the court and rejected the Solangi’s claims. She said she had left her house on May 18 to wash clothes when Sarwar and two unidentified men kidnapped her and took her to Karachi. She was kept locked up in a room where Sarwar repeatedly subjected her to rape, she said.

She said that she was forced to put her thumb impression on blank papers. On July 30, when Sarwar and his friends left the place and went out to buy wine she managed to escape from the place and reached her home.

She said that she wanted to go live with her parents. The judge asked the girl’s father whether he wanted to pursue the matter further and the father replied he only wanted justice in accordance with law.

So the hindu mob kidnapped her and presdurized her into denying all the affidevits she signed in front if witneses?
Hmmmmm...

Land ka division kam tha ki tum log Language ka bhi division kar rahe ho....:drag:

lene ke liye permission nahi maangte hum boss :rolleyes:. tum logon ki bhi bahut li thi mughal era mein. :rofl:

:woot: lene se yaad aaya le le kar tho thum logo ka ye haal hua hai, naa ghar kha na ghaat ka, na Persian, Naa Iranian, Naa Mongolian, naa pasthun, Naa Arabi, naa Bengali, Naa Hindi.

its not the indian language :no:

You are wasting your time arguing with a butt hurt troll...
This creed of trollsis perpetually butt hurt on creation of Pakistan and will denounce Pakistan any which way..

English is the official language as that was the consensus after partition.

Our national languages are still the Indian languages. ;)

BTW, some poets may have overemphasized the use of Persian etc., the popular language always had most vocabulary from the khadi boli that is native to India.

Heights of double standards! I am feeling for Sindhi speakers in India.

BTW can I ask for the sample of Khadi boli version of Urdu? Stupid was the guy who criticized Lata the great for not pronouncing Urdu words properly.