FORUM RULES PLEASE.
Comprehension problem?
Man are you deliberately misunderstanding me, how is calling people who abduct minor girls and forcing people to convert, thugs is against forum rules.
FORUM RULES PLEASE.
Comprehension problem?
PLEASE KEEP TO THE DISCUSSION, THIS IS NOT ABOUT KASHMIR OR ISLAM. SO PLEASE DISCUSS THE TOPIC AT HAND.
Ukhaad le naa jo ukhaadna hai . Why ya talking . Oh yeah i remember you can do nothing about it except crying a river .
And Hyderabad Kiska hai .
Here's the answer from MP of Hyderabad , Assasudin Owaisi
Now cry baby Cry . There is no ummah love here .
India ka hai bete
but congress b#tch will give aadhar cards to bangladeshis but not citizenship to pakistani hindus
jai ho sonia mata ki !
sad situation really,
I bet they will get what they want after election. this congress and soinia is just next to $hit.What!!! Hindustan still haven't given them Nationality?
Kya discuss karna hai bhai, check PDF archive of last 2 years, it has been discussed many time as it's not first time they are doing protest. There is no denial that they were not facing troubles here but they went to Hindustan with lot of hopes but alas Hindustan is using them to bash Pakistan instead of helping and giving nationality so that they can start new life.
They are Pakistanis dude. Why should we give them citizenship?
It's not abt only Hindu and Pakistani minority, we indians have given refuge to many people, our history is filled with it, so on basic human need India must answer the call. hell, we are also providing asylum to illegal bagladeshi who illegally came into our boundary, and they are asking.I understand they are pakistani's, and we a secular nation...but still most of our population is hindu.The least we could do is to exert pressure on pakistan to give them equal rights.
What!!! Hindustan still haven't given them Nationality?
Kya discuss karna hai bhai, check PDF archive of last 2 years, it has been discussed many time as it's not first time they are doing protest. There is no denial that they were not facing troubles here but they went to Hindustan with lot of hopes but alas Hindustan is using them to bash Pakistan instead of helping and giving nationality so that they can start new life.
who refuse citizenship to them ? they think out of border bhagwaan hanuman bless themThey are Pakistanis dude. Why should we give them citizenship?
Why? Why we have to give them asylum? Why can't they live in their own country? Just because they are believer of a different faith? Why Govt. of Pakistan is blind to such intolerance?
who refuse citizenship to them ? they think out of border bhagwaan hanuman bless them
un ki maan ki ................................If religion was of that much importance why do you guys not like Afghans in your country?