jamahir
Let's put the previous disagreements behind.
I heard about you from some senior members but I never got the opportunity to interacted with you.. Welcome back..
@Burhan WaniDo you work in WAPDA?
I don't have any with youWelcome back.
Let's put the previous disagreements behind.
Oh my bad..I just got that impression from your ID..because your system is overloaded like WAPDA.. But thanks for explanation...I'm new here to learning slowly..
My old ID was MaarKhoor but later just before the ban I requested and changed it to OverLoad (A music band from Pakistan).Oh my bad..I just got that impression from your ID..because your system is overloaded like WAPDA.. But thanks for explanation...I'm new here to learning slowly..
MaarKhoor I remember... so welcome again and don't get bannedMy old ID was MaarKhoor but later just before the ban I requested and changed it to OverLoad (A music band from Pakistan).
Lolz.
Ki haal chal hai Rattay Sahib, it's been a while, how is the young one?....Kudos
If you review the syllabus for CSS exam you will see that it covers everything that you have mentioned ---so the problem is not there ---- the problem is picking the right candidate for the job ----in a brief span of time i have come across CSP, who only joined so they could enter the club of elite ..... i know css aspirants who are only paying hefty fees to the Tutors & coaching centers not because they want to serve...but rather they want to be served!!! ......it is the thought process that needs to be changed ---- those posted in FSP go for it so they could enjoy good salaries & tours abroad ---- people join PAS so they could get a protocol and feel special ---- that is the harsh reality and the truthPeople in FO should be experts in history, communication and marketing skills who understand the modern world and able to see the global picture.
Agreed sir, but I think the interviewers do not care much about it. perhaps they're interested more in continuing with the Status quoIf you review the syllabus for CSS exam you will see that it covers everything that you have mentioned ---so the problem is not there ---- the problem is picking the right candidate for the job ----in a brief span of time i have come across CSP, who only joined so they could enter the club of elite ..... i know css aspirants who are only paying hefty fees to the Tutors & coaching centers not because they want to serve...but rather they want to be served!!! ......it is the thought process that needs to be changed ---- those posted in FSP go for it so they could enjoy good salaries & tours abroad ---- people join PAS so they could get a protocol and feel special ---- that is the harsh reality and the truth
yep....each is protecting their own interests.....if Military is protecting its interest then the same way Bureaucracy is protecting its ownAgreed sir, but I think the interviewers do not care much about it. perhaps they're interested more in continuing with the Status quo
yep....each is protecting their own interests.....if Military is protecting its interest then the same way Bureaucracy is protecting its own
no offense intended man, but are you serious??? you want NSC to interview the candidates???Candidates should be interviewed by a supreme body, like national security committee or equivalent.
MashAllah yaar that is great and cute looking kid.Kudos Rattay Sahib
Their are many in English as well, perhaps Napster @RealNapster could translate pashto posts.Kudos Hound
Befitting replies.Kudos