Pakistani corner

Lolz wasnt a serious post.

@IrbiS really like ur avatar , and how is u doin'

Ok irbis ipicked out habib jalib for rekhta and i was earlier reading jalib for jalebi

Anyways,

ur_dastuur-habib-jalib-nazms.png

Would you like to hear Showbaz Sharif singing it :flame:

And I stole my avatar from twitter

Album version is more calmer @Gufi @Shamain

Omg look how @Gufi ignored my question

Rudeeeeeeeee

Would you like to hear Showbaz Sharif singing it :flame:

And I stole my avatar from twitter

Album version is more calmer @Gufi @Shamain
Iwanna steal ur avatar too , if i may?
I so wanna keep same avatar as some frnd of mine here.

W-w-w-what showbaz ?? Yesssss

I wud've given it to you exclusively, but you bashed me and I used it for myself. You can copy it if you like.

1st by Jalib himself, then his parody

Omg look how @Gufi ignored my question

Rudeeeeeeeee

M outside os liya nahi sun sakta upar say youtube use karti ho

I wud've given it to you exclusively, but you bashed me and I used it for myself. You can copy it if you like.

Bashed u?? Kab??
Idont want exclusively ,iwanted to share with someone.
Ooooo itnee see image kya copy hogee , upload the file here then iwill use.

Nahiiiiiiiiii
Ihad asked u can u read and write urdu?

Edit: But its ok if u dont wanna tell

Iskay moonh may kuch thoons do.

Nahiiiiiiiiii
Ihad asked u can u read and write urdu?

i passed urdu in my o levels with an 82 percent grade... I read and write poetry as a hobby. I listen to nusrat who used, arguably the best poetry in his quwalis...
U do ur own poetry.
Plzzz hare with us

@Nihonjin1051 - Sensei I didn't know...they tricked me ! :(
one of the best writers of the 20th century... Do check him out please, it would be a waste for people like you not to read his works... he is one of my favorite authors of all times

U do ur own poetry.
Plzzz hare with us
lool you already call me a depressed person, i rather not share more here, plus it is very personal... one does not always write to share

Itefaque ka sar'riya ^^^

Hahahahahaha sachmay so true. Lolzz

You painted me somewhat in the category of mir jafir / sadique
Nahi ididnt, u misunderstood i think galat fehmi hogayi hai.. but thats never what one can call bashing paa jee. Acha iwill keep this avatar for some time then will find another inshaAllah.

one of the best writers of the 20th century... Do check him out please, it would be a waste for people like you not to read his works... he is one of my favorite authors of all times

lool you already call me a depressed person, i rather not share more here, plus it is very personal... one does not always write to share
I never called u depressed person??? May nay tau bezar kaha tha. Depressed never. Gufi what do u make out of things. Acha share plz. We all wana hear
Me syedali irbis meapsy and the rest