Pakistani corner

Nojawano Sir Ji Kal strikes aa nahi rehi..
Sir Ji Kal strikes aa gai hein..

14523065_1074715465910927_5681810690375560778_n.jpg

14502984_1074715455910928_1472575046478250349_n.jpg
14479549_1074715495910924_8471916549953022985_n.jpg
14433229_1074715525910921_2375824227576858717_n.jpg
14492371_1074715542577586_6034791096190935856_n.jpg
14494762_1074715579244249_6750803420390631186_n.jpg
14444965_1074715739244233_1145103501653201145_o.jpg

@django @The Sandman @Moonlight @Vapnope @Fawad Masīd

Dear Pakistani members I have a request for you and to moderators of this forum also.
Since we support Kashmiri freedom struggle and consider Kashmiri fighters as a freedom fighters since they are fighting the independence war since DOGRA Raj and since 1947 they are fighting against Indian regime. In short I cam across Indian members posts in which they are calling them Swine, Pigs and other nonsense abuses, I want that PDF should make policy towards Kashmiri fighter that Indian members should address them if they like on Militants or Kashmiri fighters. I feed sad when shuhda was called by Indians as pigs and swine.

@django
I am still unable to post any thread can you do me a favor on behalf of me please post a thread in appropriate section and tag moderators there and you can put my ID and this request also there.

@Irfan Baloch @Oscar @Horus

@Doordie @I S I @The Sandman @Windjammer

Dear Pakistani members I have a request for you and to moderators of this forum also.
Since we support Kashmiri freedom struggle and consider Kashmiri fighters as a freedom fighters since they are fighting the independence war since DOGRA Raj and since 1947 they are fighting against Indian regime. In short I cam across Indian members posts in which they are calling them Swine, Pigs and other nonsense abuses, I want that PDF should make policy towards Kashmiri fighter that Indian members should address them if they like on Militants or Kashmiri fighters. I feed sad when shuhda was called by Indians as pigs and swine.

@django
I am still unable to post any thread can you do me a favor on behalf of me please post a thread in appropriate section and tag moderators there and you can put my ID and this request also there.

@Irfan Baloch @Oscar @Horus

@Doordie @I S I @The Sandman @Windjammer
@Arsalan @WAJsal @Zibago @Moonlight

Mawra Hocane to be the lead in HUM TV's Sammi
The actress would be playing the titular role in the drama in collaboration with Johns Hopkins University
http://www.hipinpakistan.com/news/1150827/mawra-hocane-to-be-the-lead-in-hum-tvs-sammi
@django @Moonlight @The Sandman @Chauvinist
Jithey di khoti uthay aan khaloti
:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

@django
Even I can't reply you on my profile, Please open a thread with the above message.
"Kashmiri Freedom Fighters deserves respect and recognition from Pakistan and PDF" title of thread
put my above message below and tag moderators and admins.
thank you and regards.

@django
Even I can't reply you on my profile, Please open a thread with the above message.
"Kashmiri Freedom Fighters deserves respect and recognition from Pakistan and PDF" title of thread
put my above message below and tag moderators and admins.
thank you and regards.
Will do friend.

@war&peace
I could not even write on my wall, Oscar declare PDF Pakistani forum and tell us report any such abuse against Kashmiri fighter just read last two or three pages.

@waz
Milspec deliberately coin me to answer his silly questions, Kindly open this thread I will delete my posts.

@MastanKhan
Sir I can't post on my wall, Sir thank to you for your support and I hope we will keep this issue alive, those who are fighting consider themselves Pakistani we should respect their courage and struggle.

@waz this thread got locked (thanks to carbonated and azlan) before i got a chance to reply to you the thing is that this abusive language towards freedom fighters is getting out of hand we're here because this is a Pakistani forum and we're gonna support what is in our interest yesterday i opened a thread in GHQ but didn't got a satisfactory answer at all the indian members are continuously using the the words like (swines, terrorists, pigs, rats etc etc) i mean come on how can you support this? and our indian TT's didn't rated them -ve or asked them not to use this language all we're asking from the PDF administration is that PLEASE ISSUE A GENERAL warning make it a clear cut rule to not use abusive language or call them terrorist that's it! even our PM in UN didn't called Burhan a terrorist. Man i am getting tired of this attitude this is a Pakistani forum and it's time to make it clear what is our and our govt's stand on this.
@Oscar Thanks for your post and making it clear to us we got it but how many posts we can report when every indian member is continuously using this language? and TT's who got power to rate it -ve they only find Pakistani posts offensive and they're right they will do what is in their country's favor but about Pakistani title holders?
@Arsalan @WAJsal @The Eagle
@django @Zibago @Mentee @Moonlight
@Carbonated because of you 2 this thread got locked so delete that post of yours i don't want that thread to get locked too

@waz this thread got locked (thanks to carbonated and azlan) before i got a chance to reply to you the thing is that this abusive language towards freedom fighters is getting out of hand we're here because this is a Pakistani forum and we're gonna support what is in our interest yesterday i opened a thread in GHQ but didn't got a satisfactory answer at all the indian members are continuously using the the words like (swines, terrorists, pigs, rats etc etc) i mean come on how can you support this? and our indian TT's didn't rated them -ve or asked them not to use this language all we're asking from the PDF administration is that PLEASE ISSUE A GENERAL warning make it a clear cut rule to not use abusive language or call them terrorist that's it! even our PM in UN didn't called Burhan a terrorist. Man i am getting tired of this attitude this is a Pakistani forum and it's time to make it clear what is our and our govt's stand on this.
@Oscar Thanks for your post and making it clear to us we got it but how many posts we can report when every indian member is continuously using this language? and TT's who got power to rate it -ve they only find Pakistani posts offensive and they're right they will do what is in their country's favor but about Pakistani title holders?
@Arsalan @WAJsal @The Eagle
@django @Zibago @Mentee @Moonlight
@Carbonated because of you 2 this thread got locked so delete that post of yours i don't want that thread to get locked too
The bloody India TTA traped me since thread is locked because of dosti bus service moderator aka mian @waz I can't delete my posts.