Pakistani corner

It was a really good thread but just 1 troll post ruined it :( and about mods and reporting that's what we're saying to just make it a rule to not use abusive language for the guys dying on any side that's it i requested Pakistani members to not insult the indian dead soldiers too! but when i saw the hypocrisy of a few indan members and TT's especially on this i gave it up and since than i am asking for this, this way mods will not have a burden too.

Words of Senior Mod to be treated as valid hence keep reporting. The one with habit of trolling do not follow the existing rules then not to expect much. In-case of such offense, report the post and move on, you will witness the effect as well.

Keep it low profile but Troll in every Indian thread, that's how they gonna learn. Lets apply Indian practices on PDF, no mods will touch you.

Nah, not good one. Ma ne kaha thaa ye tola theek nahi :D

Words of Senior Mod to be treated as valid hence keep reporting. The one with habit of trolling do not follow the existing rules then not to expect much. In-case of such offense, report the post and move on, you will witness the effect as well.
ok mein haar maani :P will try to report from now on
bs mentee ka kasoor hai sara :D :lol:

@The Sandman @Moonlight @Zibago @Max @django guys troll the living day lights out of every Bharti thread, if its about Indian culture bring in IVC if its about teja scramble some jf17 if its about valor and bravado shove Punjabi Pathan Balochi and Sindhi martial tribes but, in a subtle manner. Unnerve em in every nook and cranny of PDF :D

ok mein haar maani :P will try to report from now on

bs mentee ka kasoor hai sara :D :lol:
Mentee nay abhi surgical strikes ka tareek bta DEA hain bs abusive language na use kro baaki daikhi jy GI agay b 3 bar jail mera matlab ban ho chuka ho
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images(16).jpg

@The Sandman @Moonlight @Zibago @Max @django guys troll the living day lights out of every Bharti thread, if its about Indian culture bring in IVC if its about teja scramble some jf17 if its about valor and bravado shove Punjabi Pathan Balochi and Sindhi martial tribes but, in a subtle manner. Unnerve em in every nook and cranny of PDF :D

Mentee nay abhi surgical strikes ka tareek bta DEA hain bs abusive language na use kro baaki daikhi jy GI agay b 3 bar jail mera matlab ban ho chuka ho
View attachment 340608

I don't thank posts. But ok :D

@The Eagle
Kindly contact Moderators to reopen Kashmiri Fighters thread which was closed yesterday.

Thread turned into Trolling hence closed however, the suggestion was taken in account and as you read, Oscar mentioned as clearly that how to follow for such stance. You can check my posts in this thread in reply to The Sandman and you can have the idea that how to carry on. I don't see any further use of such thread as the purpose was done.

Lets see If Indian continuous to abuse Shuhda of Kashmir.

In case of any offensive language or insults, do report and do not engage, let's the Mods do their work and there will be results. Also, as discussed, do not insult the soldiers at all and no need to fall to the level of any troll. I hope you understand. Have a good time.