Pakistani corner

13000148_275064286165350_4378599264187177414_n.jpg

Are corner igloos more expensive ?

@Moonlight this would be the logical thread to derail
why do you want to quit cold turkey after the studies start..all study and no play is not healthy :P

This license is for my brother. He sacrificed so much for me. He wanted me to get the license. So now it's my time to do something for me. My moving back to Pakistan is final for now. :)
explain

Haha no. I was totally free to choose my field. They had a sitting with me and told me all the pros and cons of both fields and convinced me rather pressurizing me. I chose it on my own. Hey my parents even told me if you don't want to continue your studies, we are fine. :D
no one forced me either... it was just a healthy dose of I want one of my sons to be a doctor and since my other brothers were not going into medical i was like let us try, how bad will it be... the answer... medical is a gruelling sad annoying subject

In short words, he even had to stop his studies for me. Can't explain further. It's kinda personal. :).

no one forced me either... it was just a healthy dose of I want one of my sons to be a doctor and since my other brothers were not going into medical i was like let us try, how bad will it be... the answer... medical is a gruelling sad annoying subject

Actually what I feel is, no matter what field you choose, you have to put some effort in. It's just that, some requires more than others.

In short words, he even had to stop his studies for me. Can't explain further. It's kinda personal. :).
choro then get your license from America and then Pakistan later...
prioritise and google what is important from the get go... there is a lot of good stuff and guidelines which should be followed

and the mods are not evil, they would not ban or really get angry at derailing such a useless thread
Actually what I feel is, no matter what field you choose, you have to put some effort in. It's just that, some requires more than others.
Medical needs one to sacrifice their own life
i am in the specialising phase and have 14 hrs average per day work 7 days a week

choro then get your license from America and then Pakistan later...
prioritise and google what is important from the get go... there is a lot of good stuff and guidelines which should be followed

Yep.

and the mods are not evil, they would not ban or really get angry at derailing such a useless thread

True that. Well the entire management, admins and mods are really good.

Medical needs one to sacrifice their own life
i am in the specialising phase and have 14 hrs average per day work 7 days a week

There's always this satisfaction and peace of mind you have after sacrificing for others. Which is greater than anything.
Wow. That's pretty tough.

I thought you are same age is me or few years older. Unlike, Mastan sir. He's same age as my dad. So massive respect.
loool u get too serious too quickly
plus u may be older then me... :P :P
True that. Well the entire management, admins and mods are really good.
itna bhi nahi ha... :p
There's always this satisfaction and peace of mind you have after sacrificing for others. Which is greater than anything.
Wow. That's pretty tough.
thanks to the N government for underfunding the Public healthcare system... honestly I pity those from weaker families specialising for them is going to be really hard in this environment

Even if I'm don't call me Apa or something. One mate here calls me Apa though he's older. :D
naa im old fashioned and older... I am watching frasier while I am talking to u.. u watch english series??
Han hum Pakistani tareef sun over ho jate. Balancing it. Lol
as long as the mods agree with me they are great.. when they go against me, I go to the message function and argue with them... analyst :P i get to PM with people

thanks to the N government for underfunding the Public healthcare system... honestly I pity those from weaker families specialising for them is going to be really hard in this environment

I don't know why being Doctor is taken as the best job or medical as the best field in Pakistan. I have seen people from humble backgrounds, going into serious depression. Because can't pay the tuitions and all the expenses. But have to be a doctor.

naa im old fashioned and older... I am watching frasier while I am talking to u.. u watch english series??

Haha. My these friends (@django @Zibago @The Sandman) think I don't live in USA. I have no clue about any English series, music, films, or actors. :p

Sub Pakistani in my life. :p

as long as the mods agree with me they are great.. when they go against me, I go to the message function and argue with them... analyst :P i get to PM with people

yeh dhandali nahi? :D

Haha. My these friends (@django @Zibago @The Sandman) think I don't live in USA. I have no clue about any English series, music, films, or actors. :p
I like some older series which were funny... smart and funny.. satire and witty humour
I don't why being Doctor is taken as the best job or medical as the best field in Pakistan. I have seen people from humble backgrounds, going into serious depression. Because can't pay the tuitions and all the expenses. But have to be a doctor.
it is a field in which u can mint money if u take ur ethics and throw them in the garbage can
yeh dhandali nahi? :D
haa I wrote some good stuff at some time according to some mods :P

Mjhe abhi bhi is baat pe shak hai :agree::agree::D:D

Agar nawaz sharif Ka daman saf hai to main bhi New York main hon. Lol :D

I like some older series which were funny... smart and funny.. satire and witty humour

it is a field in which u can mint money if u take ur ethics and throw them in the garbage can

haa I wrote some good stuff at some time according to some mods :P

Have no clue. :p

Oh right, now I have some doubts on mods. Lol