Pakistani corner

KPK (9,230 MW) more than $11.6 billion: Sukki Kinari Hydro Power Station ($1.8 billion) 870 MW, Dasu Hydro Power Project (around $8.6 billion) 4,320, Tarbela IV & V Extension ($928 million and $796 million respectively totaling $1.72 billion) 2,700 MW, KASA 1300 Transmission Line (more than $1.5 billion) 1000, Alai Khawar Hydro Power Project 121 MW, Khan Khawar Hydro Power Project 72 MW, Dabeer Khawar Hydro Power Project 130 MW, Gomalzam Hydro Power Project 17 MW.
Dear, do not spread misinformation, Dasu is not under CPEC, it is being funded by World bank, i made it quite clear, didn't i?

These project are as of yet not under CPEC:
Gilgit Baltistan (11,917): Diamer Bhasha Hydro Power Project 4,800, Bonji Hydro Power Project 7,100 MW, Satpara Hydro Power Project 17 MW.

Source: Three confusions on CPEC confronted with reality check

Kindly check your sources again, edit your post, clear the incorrect information. Don't be like our federal ministers spreading false information. Or i will have to close the thread for spreading false information. Note: i can pick out some other things too, clarify them before posting. It seems like you might have copy pasted it, at least check before doing so.
regards

I hate her. So don't be like Marvi Memon.

Btw, koi khas Dushmani hai ? You compare with every single person I dislike. :(
No body likes Marvi Memon. You seem to change your DP every day :lol:, last i saw someone was wearing a pretty dress, lol. BTW, i hate nail polish. :argh:
@Akheilos @WAJsal @jamahir
Great news, there is a very high chance I will get a pet cat.
After my wrist gets alright :bounce:.
Good for you. Not getting tag alerts. Should have gotten a Dog.

No body likes Marvi Memon. You seem to change your DP every day :lol:, last i saw someone was wearing a pretty dress, lol. BTW, i hate nail polish. :argh:

Good for you. Not getting tag alerts. Should have gotten a Dog.
My mom barely agrees on a dog, I'll live with a cat, hopefully an adorable kitteh.

Not everyday, but frequently. :p. What you expect from a person who is completely free these days? Obviously I'm gonna kill my time somehow. (I don't even have any desi Aunty around me, so I can hear some stories). :(
Just some more days to go sir. I will be out of the sight.
Why don't you? Well I rarely paint my nails.

My mom barely agrees on a dog, I'll live with a cat, hopefully an adorable kitteh.
:enjoy: Good for you, sad lonely people get a cat :lol:.
What you expect from a person who is completely free these days? Obviously I'm gonna kill my time somehow. Just some more days to go sir. I will be out of the sight.
You are no different than some of my friends, taking selfies all day long, very annoying.
Why don't you? Well I rarely paint my nails.
Annoying.

You are no different than some of my friends, taking selfies all day long, very annoying.

Annoying.
I'll be grateful for any pet, it's something.
Plus I guess I can keep my cat in my room.
That's a plus.

Annoying.

Judging? :o
I don't take selfies a lot. I don't even remember the last time I took a selfie.

I find long nails to be annoying. :/

Tumien pata tha jab k sanpoun se atay hien rastey...
Ghar se nikaltey hathoun mien assa rakhna tha...
Baat jab tarkey taluq pe hi tehri tu phr.....
Dil mien ahsaas e gham e yaar bhi kiya rakhna tha..

----------------------------------
Hamara waqt tumharay waqt se ziyada tha...
Tumharay dinoun mien tu hum apney saal kho bythey...
Tamam umer koi na koi ziyaan hamray sath tehra...
Khushi dhoond ker laye tu malal kho beythey...

I'll be grateful for any pet, it's something.
Plus I guess I can keep my cat in my room.
That's a plus.
That depends on how long it takes to take a crap, do tell me about your Mothers reaction, lol.
Judging? :o
Not really...I just hate it.
I don't take selfies a lot. I don't even remember the last time I took a selfie.
Yeah, right? I am in the same age group as you(teenager), it's quite trendy. I am not in the majority though.

Your source is incorrect, i am only quoting one project, i can pick out many others too, if you want i can do that:
World Bank Approves Dasu Hydropower Stage I Project
Projects : Dasu Hydropower Stage I Project | The World Bank
Financing for DASU HydroPower Stage-I Project
Part 2 will also be financed by World bank, clear this confusion among the posters and google search other projects too... Bhasha is not yet under CPEC, it is proposed. If i am not wrong the US is funding it, i suggest you double-check all the projects mentioned.
Most of the projects are old, Private Chinese companies involved along with World bank or etc, etc.
PM performs ground-breaking of 4th Tarbela Expansion Project
Tarbela extension: World Bank reaffirms its support to project | Business Recorder

I can do a broad analysis on this, Ehsan Iqbal is a retarded who is spreading mis-information to please others, federal ministers do not know what they are talking about. Kindly do me a favor.
regards