Pakistani Cartoon Series for children

I did not ignore it, I answered it.
the Nation of Hazrat Lut (A.S) did a similar act, but it was more sinister, so it means acts like those of Zulaikha could be done by nations as a whole, but they were not mentioned in the Quran.
now you can answer my question (which you are constantly ignoring by posing more questions) or you can stop quoting me

because the news caster was not in Sindh
and Nasreen would be the one shooting the police officer who shot the kid, not the newscaster

First of all how r u claiming the act of lout nation was more sinister ? No basis...

Secondly how r u claiming that act of zulaikha was being done by whole nation ... never in the history adultery was allowed as a common feature ...

Regarding tour question ... if it was never done the how can it be punished?

A similar examole is interest which was always the trade of few individuals and is categorized as one of the most severe crime but no nation was destroyed for charging interest ... so does this means interest has become a lessee crime ? Like adultery interest was never practiced commonly by masses as it is being done today ...

First of all how r u claiming the act of lout nation was more sinister ? No basis...

Secondly how r u claiming that act of zulaikha was being done by whole nation ... never in the history adultery was allowed as a common feature ...

Regarding tour question ... if it was never done the how can it be punished?

A similar examole is interest which was always the trade of few individuals and is categorized as one of the most severe crime but no nation was destroyed for charging interest ... so does this means interest has become a lessee crime ? Like adultery interest was never practiced commonly by masses as it is being done today ...
a little common sense will tell you that homosexuality is a more sinister crime than adultery.
adultery was not allowed? It was only the Abrahamic religions which explicitly banned it.
are you deliberately trying to dodge my question? Giving less weight of an item than it was due caused the destruction of a Nation is mentioned in the Quran, do you agree or disagree? that was the question,
interest was banned by Islam, we do not know whether other religions banned it or not, so that is why no Nation was destroyed because of it.

a little common sense will tell you that homosexuality is a more sinister crime than adultery.
adultery was not allowed? It was only the Abrahamic religions which explicitly banned it.
are you deliberately trying to dodge my question? Giving less weight of an item than it was due caused the destruction of a Nation is mentioned in the Quran, do you agree or disagree? that was the question,
interest was banned by Islam, we do not know whether other religions banned it or not, so that is why no Nation was destroyed because of it.
No way himesexuality is more of less sinister than adultery ... where is it written ? Why mera jisim meri merzi dont apply to homosexuals? This is all your innovation nothing of this mentioned in islam ... bro dont create your own innovation first give reference where homesexuality is rated more sinister then adultery

If u read my posts with open eyes i already answered your query multiple time ... it is clearly saying that never in the world adultery was practices at a national level then how can it be punished at national level? Bhai ager angrezi samajh nahi arhi tu urdu mn samjhata hon ... aaj tk national level pr kbhi adultery nagi hoi thi tu national level pr adultery ki punishment ki example khan sy hogi ?

Or bhai tmhn shok hai adultery ka then move to west which is part of their culture, why u want to impose western culture on us ? U small libtards if happy with adultery of your family member then go n enjoy it in the country where it is no crime as per quran and hadith adultery is crime and we r happy following it

No way himesexuality is more of less sinister than adultery ... where is it written ? Why mera jisim meri merzi dont apply to homosexuals? This is all your innovation nothing of this mentioned in islam ... bro dont create your own innovation first give reference where homesexuality is rated more sinister then adultery

If u read my posts with open eyes i already answered your query multiple time ... it is clearly saying that never in the world adultery was practices at a national level then how can it be punished at national level? Bhai ager angrezi samajh nahi arhi tu urdu mn samjhata hon ... aaj tk national level pr kbhi adultery nagi hoi thi tu national level pr adultery ki punishment ki example khan sy hogi ?

Or bhai tmhn shok hai adultery ka then move to west which is part of their culture, why u want to impose western culture on us ? U small libtards if happy with adultery of your family member then go n enjoy it in the country where it is no crime as per quran and hadith adultery is crime and we r happy following it
what is the punishment of adultery vs the punishment of homosexuality.

meri jism meri marzi actually means that women should have the authority over their own bodies. The authority to do jobs, not to get into forced marriages, to choose how they dress, tho choose who they marry. Get your head clean of dirty thoughts, it does not mean that they want to commit adultery. Get it now?

I am very well aware and can read english, but you were purposefully trying to dodge my question. Measuring incorrectly also cannot be done by a whole Nation, it can be done only by those who trade, get it? Similarly adultery can be committed by majority of the people of a Nation, as it is prevalent in the west. As it was prevalent in Arab before Islam, it was prevalent in every corrupt society. But the Quran refers to a Nation destroyed because of wrong measures, but does not refer to a Nation destroyed because of adultery. Get it? I can very well provide you more proof and reasoning of this, but it will be a waste of time.

I shall not reply to you again.

what is the punishment of adultery vs the punishment of homosexuality.
Same, death sentence ...

meri jism meri marzi actually means that women should have the authority over their own bodies. The authority to do jobs, not to get into forced marriages, to choose how they dress, tho choose who they marry. Get your head clean of dirty thoughts, it does not mean that they want to commit adultery. Get it now?
Is this real? hahaha, you are funny

Pardon my language but what you are proposing that i should consider sister f****r is an expression of love between brother and sister ...

Ohh bhai even a school going kid have better understanding then you ...

I am very well aware and can read english, but you were purposefully trying to dodge my question. Measuring incorrectly also cannot be done by a whole Nation, it can be done only by those who trade, get it? Similarly adultery can be committed by majority of the people of a Nation, as it is prevalent in the west. As it was prevalent in Arab before Islam, it was prevalent in every corrupt society. But the Quran refers to a Nation destroyed because of wrong measures, but does not refer to a Nation destroyed because of adultery. Get it? I can very well provide you more proof and reasoning of this, but it will be a waste of time.

I shall not reply to you again.

Adultery was never common in any nation in the history of mankind ... it was always limited to slave girls which were traded for the very same purpose but openly doing it was not a part of any culture infact even animals dont do that ,, they live in pairs unless the pair got broken other than pigs ...

meri jism meri marzi actually means that women should have the authority over their own bodies. The authority to do jobs, not to get into forced marriages, to choose how they dress, tho choose who they marry
Dont forget killing of babies under the name of abortion