Pakistani brothers return to cannibalism after release

Caption:Pakistani villager Mohammad Arif, arrested on suspicion of cannibalism, is escorted to a police station in Bhakkar district on April 14, 2014. A Pakistani man was arrested on suspicion of cannibalism when the head of a newborn baby was found at his home -- three years after he was jailed for the same offence. Arif and his brother Farman Ali were arrested for eating human corpses in the same village in April 2011 and served two years in prison, in a case that shocked Pakistan. AFP PHOTO/STR (Photo credit should read STR/AFP/Getty Images)
10177345_1425798161010494_1269088905579231426_n.jpg

10246741_1425798171010493_1401674750912747177_n.jpg

10250060_1425798164343827_1445460417759829072_n.jpg

P.C .. look at pulcees ..lol

I think there is only one punishment for all serious crimes like Rape, Killing and Cannibalism and its death. Even death for people who try to do this type of crimes. Because he try his/her best for this but he is not successful in it that's why he/she should die for this.. Its my Opinion :)

These mofos arent even poor.. they own some land aswell.. just f.. sick...
^
Some sick people out there bro. The good thing is these sad people are at least eating bodies from dug up graves and not killing people to eat them.

They should be jailed for life and given a vegetarian diet. No brainer.

LAWs not islam its abut laws and they were freed after 1 years prision becasue no law . now tell me please what islam said or which hadees is abut cannibalism? ap log UK USA CANADA main enjoy kerty ho or pakistan ko under radical islamic laws dekhna chahty ho sorry to say .
Imran Bhai, ye hypocricy hi Pakistan lo le doobi hai. India bhi isse achhoota nahi raha. But remedy to this disease is RULE n REGULATION and its strict followup. Dont know whether it can happen in a country like Pakistan where the ruling elite itself is Vaderas and Huge Landowners who are none less than Dictators in their property.

LAND REFORMS is the way out. What say?

They should be jailed for life and given a vegetarian diet. No brainer.

U hindu Bro? :D
images

Imran Bhai, ye hypocricy hi Pakistan lo le doobi hai. India bhi isse achhoota nahi raha. But remedy to this disease is RULE n REGULATION and its strict followup. Dont know whether it can happen in a country like Pakistan where the ruling elite itself is Vaderas and Huge Landowners who are none less than Dictators in their property.

LAND REFORMS is the way out. What say?

U hindu Bro? :D
images

No bro, Just thought it would be a befitting punishment for those two cannibals to eat vegetables for the rest of their lives.

Obviously u r not. Was Joking. And food is food. Food does not define Religion but Culture. India is the biggest promoter of Vegeterianism but also biggest Meat consuming Country. Pakistanis dont uderstand this. I eat Pork n Beef when in Europe. In India, I love Chicken n Lamb.

But, on fitness reasons I prefer Vegetarianism as part of my diet. Hence, Diatary habits are subjective and not part of any religion which has been made in today's date in both India n Pak.

Hindus don't eat cow.
Muslims don't eat pigs.
Christians by and large don't eat dogs.

These brothers must be Hindu-Muslim-Christian who chose to eat humans.
I wonder if they have a home cook recipe for this particular dish.

Obviously u r not. Was Joking. And food is food. Food does not define Religion but Culture. India is the biggest promoter of Vegeterianism but also biggest Meat consuming Country. Pakistanis dont uderstand this. I eat Pork n Beef when in Europe. In India, I love Chicken n Lamb.

But, on fitness reasons I prefer Vegetarianism as part of my diet. Hence, Diatary habits are subjective and not part of any religion which has been made in today's date in both India n Pak.

U got me. And u r right, food does not define religion, but there are some exceptions like we Muslims dont eat pork, same with Jews. But otherwise we all eat different foods, some even like to eat food like goat's tongue or goat's stomach which I think is
just disgusting.

Exactly
Nicely put.

But for health reasons(cholesterol)total non veg and that too with little exercise(typical in subcontinent people)is dangerous.

I ate chicken/mutton for 5 years non stop during graduation and my cholesterol and triglyceride levels were through the roof!

But other than that being 100 pc vegetarian sucks for me.its a free country so do as u please:)

Exactly
Nicely put.

But for health reasons(cholesterol)total non veg and that too with little exercise(typical in subcontinent people)is dangerous.

I ate chicken/mutton for 5 years non stop during graduation and my cholesterol and triglyceride levels were through the roof!

But other than that being 100 pc vegetarian sucks for me.its a free country so do as u please:)
Hmm. and Pakistanis will be shocked to know that staple diet of Kerala is Beef. Even Hindus consume Beef. SHOCKED? Welcome to the World outsied the Well. :D

U got me. And u r right, food does not define religion, but there are some exceptions like we Muslims dont eat pork, same with Jews. But otherwise we all eat different foods, some even like to eat food like goat's tongue or goat's stomach which I think is
just disgusting.
Kya baat kar raha hai yaar? I agree that stomach mite be on unhealthy side but tastewise its the best. The fried version, we call it BOTA and its damn tasty. Once in a while for taste purpose we do have it. But tounge is just damn tasty.

See dude, we shudnt decide disgust while eating another animal until n unless the taste is awesome. :D :D :D

For some the idea of easting a living being itself is disgust, For some anything that tastes good is acceptable. :) :)