pakistan won kishan ganga dam case

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
congs to nation :pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::yahoo::bounce::yahoo::bounce::yahoo:

1512566_755441637816642_1354004912_n.jpg

Pakistan Won the Kishan-Ganga Dam case against India in International Court of Justice.

@Imran Khan Bhai, yeh kya hai? Something new on the verdict? Wasn't the Kishanganga verdict announced in February 2013 itself?

Excellent News ............... Drink water and Piss on Jealous Indian to cool them.
ram ram green angel.
we only want refrigerated cow urine with soda,that is how we roll :triniti::super:

I am ignorant on this issue. But is India really stealing waters?

If it is true, then that would mean misery for those in Pakistan who depend on the waters.
me too but i know basic

5 rivers flow from nepal china
enter india and then pak
we have treaty indus water treaty 1960 with world bank involvement

3 for pakistan
indus - jehlam - chenab

3 for india
satluj -biyas - ravi

now india start making dams on 3 pak rivers and said its not effect water flow we just generate power . we will never high dams etc

we just need they leave our 3 rivers alone and mind business with own 2 or other indian rivers

india deepen it with tech issues and dam heights bla bla bla

pakistan went court