Pakistan VS Sri Lanka: ICC World T20 Semi Final, 04 Oct 2012

another yorker dilshan goes man this is just how we do this yorker is our thing and we bowl it consistently same delivery but one thing its was an out dilshan gone

81 strike out man for an opener he looked bad perera on lets get him out too this guys hits eveything out of the park

chalo je parera nu bhejo jara. vaisay v hit karo ya out howo. this is t20 not a test match.

another yorker the old gul is back and just in time what good yorkers perera looked baffeled and so did i how did that miss leg stump

ajmal geta stumping mendis out trying to hit ajmla another out

Gul in nice rhythm. May be SL lost somewhere from 145plus target.
Mendis goes. May be bad for Pakistan

The pitch doesnt look good.... It seems even 100 runs is defendabe.... The pitch has more dust and uneven bounce.... Shri lanka made this pitch for maleenga.... Anything around 130 will be impossible to chase if pitch stays same.... Before match i thought pakistan will win.... However after watching pitch am sure pakistan will find difficult to chase anything 130.... Specially maleenga is big threat because he yorker king.... Here goes 4th wicket.... This pitch very difficult to bat on....

118 in 18th over in death we have looked good not choke them even more

Pak = favorite to win! Just play sensibly: 60-75 from first 10, no/little loss of wicket. Than slog! Easy.

bus aaj pakistan ka acha din hai lagta hai yaar outttttttttttttttttttttttt 4 gone

mathews and perera aso two good hitters we need to stop them

4th gone 121-4/ 18.3 ovs looking good!

Good sign for Pakistan, Ajmal wiping the ball

19 over only went for 5 ajmal back again 123 for 4 thats low score we can tight them if the last over goes very good the hitters arent hitting

gul yorker pace lucky four very lucky four damnnnnnn

yorkers thats what we need