Pakistan vs New Zealand (cricket series)

lol i think Pakistan Cricket team should boycott WC, faltu mein beizzati karanay ka kya faida, Newzealand is such a weak team & Pakistan lost to them, Pakistan would be easy cake for teams like Bangladesh,Ireland,WestIndies,Kenya,Zimbabwe in up coming worldcup series.

Hamaray han jab bhi kici senior yah talented player ko game se bahir bethaya jata ha tau uska excuse denay kliye eik common cheaz kahi jati ha logo ko bewaqoof bn'anay kliye Chahay woh PCB ho ya PHF k " We are focusing on youth,seniors have to rest and youth/new players have to come as they are future of the sport" ooo meray bhai jab new talent hoga hi nahi taunew players kahan se lao gay? seniors ko tab bithao bahir jabunkiperfromance achi na ho,Sohail Abbas is the biggest example usay hockey team se nikal diya jab k woh apka plenty corner specialist tha aur youn players koley aye result kiya hua? we lost badly to even minor teams and then you again took Sohail Abbas back in team.they are chopping and changing just for their personal benefits

We know imran farhat never deserves a place in Pakistan cricket team but he makes come-back after every 6 months and still fails and talent like Asim kamal who had a great record against SA and India never got a chance after that ,just disappeared.Fawad Alam don't deserve a place in t-20 but look at him still always play for our team .Sami is tried too many times but every time failed and gone for plenty. We haven't find a opener after Saeed Anwar and Amir sohail and itsbeen more than 10 years and PCB always talks about new talent .Its always been the biasness which has destroyed our sports ,whether it be selection of PCB chairman o a player.sab kaminay hain

Bad day again for Pakistan.... that was a lucky day for Southee. koi baat nahi guys abhi bhi 2 match baaqi hain, hum apni haar ka badla zaroor lenge... :D

Hope for the best... ;)

:pakistan:

yes we did lost from ireland and at that sme day india lost to bangladesh do you remember it or not

No sir,u cannot compare Bangladesh with Ireland, Bangladesh even at that time was an emerging cricket power who had already beaten a lot of test playing nation's,atleast once,the recent series against NZ proved that they r no pushover

Compared to that were does Ireland stand,they even do not have a test status,and i think they were playing WC for the first time.

anyway all this dont matter,even Holland defeated england who r the current world champion's

I think Pakistan will do good in this series

No sir,u cannot compare Bangladesh with Ireland, Bangladesh even at that time was an emerging cricket power who had already beaten a lot of test playing nation's,atleast once,the recent series against NZ proved that they r no pushover

Compared to that were does Ireland stand,they even do not have a test status,and i think they were playing WC for the first time.

anyway all this dont matter,even Holland defeated england who r the current world champion's

I think Pakistan will do good in this series

whether it is bangladesh, ireland, or zimbabwe, they are all mennows, and as far as i remember bangladesh cricket team is far younger than what india team is, much experienced, if you say that bangladesh became so strong that it beat a team former finalist with dravid, sewag and tendulker zaheer khan and harbajan then ok, we believe you, if you compare bangladesh with indian team.... so be it..

ireland is a very good team, and at that match, ireland had very good pacers and batsmen, if ireland had any compitition with bangladesh, bangladesh would have probably been beaten

The problem with the Pakistani team at this point is the lack of vision and direction. Cant say for sure but either Waqar just dont know what to do, or he is not able to get our captain to act on the plan that they come on to the field with. And to top it up our captain is a classic case of how dumb it can be. He was better when he started playing, but now, he just dont get it. He will be bating fine for a while and then suddenly he will lose it. Why dont he get it you cant hit every ball for a six. When Afridi started playing there were no Gilchrists, no Sehwags, no Ab's, no Symonds, and many others who have made a name for themselves. You cant say that Gaile is a better hitter then Afridi, but what all the other men have done and Afridi dont is be smart enough to know when to hit and when not to. I can go on and on, about him but the fact of the matter is that he is noting better then a swiss knife, who is the jack of all trades but the master of none. And to make it even worse he cant let go of his ego to make a sane decision on the field. That said, all the blame dont rest on Afridis shoulders alone, the rest of team is missing in action as well. But Afridi will have to stand up and take the blame, after all he is the bl@@dy captain.

whether it is bangladesh, ireland, or zimbabwe, they are all mennows, and as far as i remember bangladesh cricket team is far younger than what india team is, much experienced, if you say that bangladesh became so strong that it beat a team former finalist with dravid, sewag and tendulker zaheer khan and harbajan then ok, we believe you, if you compare bangladesh with indian team.... so be it..

ireland is a very good team, and at that match, ireland had very good pacers and batsmen, if ireland had any compitition with bangladesh, bangladesh would have probably been beaten

Well they had already beaten Bangladesh in the same world cup in super 8 stage thereby entering ICC ODI ranking's table.

Ireland is indeed a good team,but i will still not rate it better than Bangladesh.

whatever bangladesh is today becoz of pakistan pakistan lost match in WC to help bangladesh get test status and they have betrayed us and sir india lost many times ti bangladesh 3 times for sure anyway and also india lost to kenya in southafrica do you remember if pakistan have lost one to bangladesh than india have lost recently twice with the hands of minows of zimbabwe and once to kenya in 2000 and also three or twice to bangladesh

---------- Post added at 03:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:31 PM ----------

pakistan lost only 2 games to minows but india lost from the minows this is the record of india

The problem with the Pakistani team at this point is the lack of vision and direction. Cant say for sure but either Waqar just dont know what to do, or he is not able to get our captain to act on the plan that they come on to the field with. And to top it up our captain is a classic case of how dumb it can be. He was better when he started playing, but now, he just dont get it. He will be bating fine for a while and then suddenly he will lose it. Why dont he get it you cant hit every ball for a six. When Afridi started playing there were no Gilchrists, no Sehwags, no Ab's, no Symonds, and many others who have made a name for themselves. You cant say that Gaile is a better hitter then Afridi, but what all the other men have done and Afridi dont is be smart enough to know when to hit and when not to. I can go on and on, about him but the fact of the matter is that he is noting better then a swiss knife, who is the jack of all trades but the master of none. And to make it even worse he cant let go of his ego to make a sane decision on the field. That said, all the blame dont rest on Afridis shoulders alone, the rest of team is missing in action as well. But Afridi will have to stand up and take the blame, after all he is the bl@@dy captain.

very well and rightly said :tup:

hope pakistan do well in this T 20 they should go with strategy becoz grounds in N are too small so you need a total like around 180 to 190 to bowl at and keep runrate in first 10 overs around 7 to 8 runs in over and shahid afridi should do the major big shots and hafeez should play shetanker role with him and ahmed shahzad is good striker of the bowl if he can get us 30 to 40 in 25 balls that will help our cause hope they will make good batting strategy but afridi should choose good bowls which needed to be hit and NZ bowlers are not that good to getting hatricks hopr afridi score around 40 in this game and razzaque and akmal in end and in middle keep scoring rate 12 in over and they can and let southeee know who rules the pitch this time

Crap bowling. Bowling short most of the time and too many slower balls.

Bowling on length. No yorkers at all. Gul is bowling sh*t. None of his old type of bowling

Bowlers are getting man-handled by Kiwis. Extremely predictive bowling. I wonder what Waqar Younis is teaching them.