Pakistan VS Australia: ICC World Cup T20, 02 Oct 2012

malik in he bowled better then afridi if you keep it stump to stump you can restrict them

this is very bad captaincy, its becaose of hafeez that he is giving them aussies chance to ssettle down, this is pathetic

hafeez too defensive

not hussy again yar. nikalo is ko ......................

aaj Hussey ko khussey bana dain ge Insha'Allah

keep praying to Allah and insha'Allah we will win. This is how we won the 1992 world cup as well as 2009 T-20 World cup. It's time that we remember Allah once again

lol

Oh baby! What a second over by Afridi.
Where's my friends from across the border? :D

P.S. This was posted on 5th Ball. :P

6666:hitwall::hitwall: the over was going great and then this hit ruins it

Oh baby! What a second over by Afridi.
Where's my friends from across the border? :D

Big Six by Bailey

For me he is the most dangerous batsmen in form right now... Watson already gone so not counting him

6666:hitwall::hitwall: the over was going great and then this hit ruins it

Sixes won't make them win this match Insha'Allah

some of them are going to go high and ultimately be caught by the fielders Insha'Allah

Insha'Allah they will be all out today

comooooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
shukar hai nikal gaya warna 6 to acha mara tha

Jeetay ga bhai jeetay ga - Pakistan jeetay ga!!!