Pakistan to gift 3 schools to Turkey.

Yet it doesn't and our youth go uneducated one generation after another.

Blame budget allocation, corruption, or whatever else you want, but it's due to our leaders. Not the fact that we can't afford it.

Anyways you sound kind of cheap and needy bro.

Not very good manners.

Good job Pakistan, look after our Turkish Brothers interest. Pakistan's closest allies in the Muslim World are Turkey and KSA and we will always stand by our Brothers.

Hah, unbelievable... how about the dumb govt of Pakistan uses that grant money to build 6 schools in own country where the need is dire. Turkey will live on its own. This is just a very poor form of 'drama bazi'

People like you are a disgrace to Pakistan.

It is not disgrace, he is correct by logical. Turkey require education and Pakistan need rickshaw jobs. How many homeless children are on the streets in Pakistan cities?

We may be a poor Nation, Bro. But we are generous people. If some one comes to our house, we may remain hungry and feed our guest first because we honour our tradition of hospitality. Now you may not find that logical but that is who we are. Life is not always run by logic, my Brother.

I am proud of our government who this very very small gesture to show our 'Turkish Brothers that we care for them.

It's very convenient to beat the drums of brotherhood when sitting at the top strata of society and at the expense of uneducated children of Pakistan. Generosity should come out of one's own pockets, not the nation's. That way it has some substance.

I would feel very shameful to claim self-grandeur(although it's easy to do) when it's at the expense of my people.

Mr. Disgrace,

Take a look at your country one time and see how bad things are. Uneducated/ unemployed people resulting in looting, corruption, religious fanaticism etc are the cause for failure for the moral fabric of every society. Its very easy to throw a few words on an internet forum and assume command on a topic without any justification. Next time try to share the great wisdom you have there hidden in that pea size brain. People like you are the reason we the small sensible group of individuals have to suffer similar consequences as well.

Talk about disgrace..

YEH ULTI GANGA KYU BEH RAHI HAI BHAI???
TURKEY SHOULD BE BUILDING SOME SCHOOLS IN PAKISTAN RAHTER THAN PAKISTAN GIFTING THEM .

It's very convenient to beat the drums of brotherhood when sitting at the top strata of society and at the expense of uneducated children of Pakistan. Generosity should come out of one's own pockets, not the nation's. That way it has some substance.

I would feel very shameful to claim self-grandeur(although it's easy to do) when it's at the expense of my people.

It is not possible happen in Pakistan, everyone will steal money for their own profits. I think only option it is better, that they should keep drive rickshaw or maids. No-one is willing to pick out of their own pockets, the nations must proof their loyalty or honesty to its people instead betrayal many times.

If someone attacks Pakistan in near future and if our brothers want help. It may take a long time to arrive there. But when we arrive, we'll fuvck the hell out of the South Asia for Pakistan. :cheers:

(for the trolls who will quote me; we're not in a strip club. So better shut up)
:offpost:

Damn! That sucks! Now you got me all scared!
Worry.gif
Worry.gif

I'm heading for them hills to dig out a cave for protecting my a$$ from the Turks!! :undecided: :rofl:

But seriously, I thought this thread was about Pakistan gifting 3 schools to Turkey? But some guys just can't do without trolling...Jeeeez!

if we go by this logic why does india spend so much money on arms and nukes when it has toiletless people and it has poverty issues?

pahanne ko dhoti nahi chale nuclear weapon banane?

Thats not even logic...defense, poverty iradication and infrastructure are totally different spheres.

Considering that Pakistan can barely afford to educate it's own youth, why the hell is Pakistan giving Turks these schools when Turkey can easily build hundreds of them itself.

Its just a token of our love for our TURK brothers.

Otherwise Turkey has built world class amaaaazing schools in Pakistan's earthquak hit areas.

I have visited one of these and girl students there look at the schools enjoy it and are in awe :)

Thank You TURKEY.

We love you