Pakistan To Follow Chinese Anti-Corruption Model, Bureaucrats To Attend Training In China

JUST LIKE HOW OUR POLICE TRAINS IN FRANCE.
WHAT A JOKE.

Lekin chalo Allah kare kamyabi ho. Ameen

France without doubt along with Britain wrote the manual in Hostage Rescue and Counter Terrorism that is copied globally! So its NOT a joke!!

Beware China we are sending you sons of satan. They might corrupt you.
Aj tuk har org ke hazaron trainings hoi hain,kuch farak nahi parta adhey sai ziyda awam binte angoor aur safaid chamri kai pechey bhaag rahi hoti hai.

The bureaucracy in Pakistan has turned in to a nobility that treats everyone else like peasants. The only way to fix that is to slash their pay and perks and cut their wings.

The bureaucracy in Pakistan has turned it a nobility that treats everyone else like peasants. The only way to fix that is to slash their pay and perks and cut their wings.
Beware China we are sending you sons of satan. They might corrupt you.
That and the more interactions with Pakistanis the more the ideas of liberty and freedom are going to fan through China. Just like buddhism did

I hope the technial training is good becuase China is known for only going after corrupion when it's a political oponent.

why do people want 100% full accountability all at once, what about PTI goes after their political opponents (50%) and then next time other party will go after PTI corruption (50%) = 100% corruption free

But that equation is simply too complex for ordinary people to understand so I will say this in simple words. go after corruption of PMLN and PPP, put them in jail and recover all the money PTI govt can while let them ignore corruption of their party members, who are watching what is happening to those who though they were too powerful to be touched by anyone...but if PTI member still choose to do corruption then let it be, let their turn come in few years.

I have mentioned this "afsar" mindedness that breeds incompetence which breeds corruption many times. Which aided by traitors like the politicians after field marshal Ayub Khan systematically demolished the country. And gave rise to these "afsar" babus.
I met a youngster couple of months ago who had done a degree in English language so he can undertake the CSS exam or whatever the correct name is. So I was talking to him in english and he wasn't able to speak good English but I guess it's not necessary.

I explained that in Britain a civil servant is an ordinary citizen and not special hierarchical character that becomes a civil servant. But he was doing it for the perks that are offered as a civil servant.

The perks need to go that should be priority number 1.

CSPs are not public servant but they are the servant of politicians . They facilitate illiterate politicians on corruption and get equal commission . Tender of PM house for parrot cage was made 19 lacs . This is how they are looting public money in development projects. life style of FBR employees change overnight after appointment. DMG officers are life time mini-ministers . Most of them have benaami assets in foreign countries.

We don't have a choice but go for IMF programme. I am tired of these cunts writing negative articles all the time regarding government instead of giving solution to the problem.

What will be considered failure in IMF programme? If we aren't able to increase our exports significantly and decrease CAD close to 3 billion dollars in 4 years.

If IMF programs worked countries won't be returning to IMF again and again.

Pakistan To Follow Chinese Anti-Corruption Model, Bureaucrats To Attend Training In China
By Noshin Bashir On Jul 6, 2019
  • China will provide anti-corruption training free of cost.
  • Training sessions will introduce bureaucracy with modern technological skills.
  • Training will be given in 11 different fields.
5cc5f67201496.jpg

Pakistani bureaucrats will attend training sessions in China – photo courtesy Dawn.
The power circles in Pakistan have decided to implement the Chinese anti-corruption model, 92 News reported. The training sessions will start in eleven different fields this year in which bureaucrats from Pakistan will be trained. China will provide anti-corruption training free of cost.

Training of federal and provincial bureaucracy
In the first phase, training will be given to the bureaucrats working across the federation while in the second phase the provincial bureaucracy will be trained. Applications have been required by the government for the officials of grade 17 to 20. The training session that will continue till September 4 starting from August this year will introduce the officials with modern technological skills.

Training for tax system management
The training for tax system management will be provided from August 26 to September 8. Training for Smart City Framework will also be scheduled for the month of September. The training session will also include China’s poverty alleviation model.

Also See: 55 Countries Group Including Pakistan Favors India’s Non-Permanent Membership At UNSC
Prime Minister Imran Khan has repeatedly said to learn from China how to defeat the menaces of corruption and poverty. He also asserts to learn from China’s expertise in the agricultural sector. China in its recent drive against poverty has lifted about 800 million people from poverty.

China focused on improving the lives of ordinary citizens and has maintained a huge investment in the education sector and population control.

What is required for Pakistan?
China’s unparalleled growth and development owe its existence to its strong institutional setup and high economic growth. Pakistan must follow the no-conflict policy of China. To get benefited by the Chinese technological advancement and poverty alleviation precedents, the country needs institutional reforms. Economic stability to which Pakistan still seems to be devoid of is a prerequisite for the welfare of society.

https://blog.siasat.pk/pakistan-follow-chinas-anti-corruption-model/

I hope they actually do their job and not sit on their arses and do nothing! Its actually the lack of work that is the problem.

This is the best, cheapest, shortest and most effective training to deal with corruption

View attachment 568220

I don't think "training" (or the lack thereof) is the reason for poor performance and corruption.

The entire Civil Service needs to be reformed and overhauled to attract the right kind of people to begin with, not village/small town idiots looking for a secure job where they can become billionaires via bribes.

Plus, we don't have the balls to do what is necessary with corrupt people -- it should be made an offense akin to treason and the punishment must be death. Without a strong deterrent / fear of consequences, how can we expect things to change?

Irony that "Islamic Republic" going to need training "Atheist State" on moral values. Problem isn't that people of Pakistan don't know what is right and what is wrong, Problem is rule of law and delivering justice. If you want to learn anything from China to stop corruption, than just check how merciless the state is against corrupts (irrespective of their gender and age), how they demonize them in jails, how they retrieve even cost of bullet from corrupt. In Pakistan, even if a mofo is put in jail for sometime, he is provided all the luxuries, "Ghar ki Khawateen" shouldn't be touched, you have to provide them penal of doctors even if they have problem with farting.

IMHO - It's simply useless for both states, specially China who will be wasting time and resources.

What about the corruption of actual people in power like Imran Khan, Jehangir Tareen, Firdous Ashiq Awan and PTI?

Will they be shot dead too? Because if they were to do that, the government would collapse in one day.
Bring proof and throw them in jail, or shoot them. But first, bring proof of their corruption.

I don't think "training" (or the lack thereof) is the reason for poor performance and corruption.

The entire Civil Service needs to be reformed and overhauled to attract the right kind of people to begin with, not village/small town idiots looking for a secure job where they can become billionaires via bribes.

Plus, we don't have the balls to do what is necessary with corrupt people -- it should be made an offense akin to treason and the punishment must be death. Without a strong deterrent / fear of consequences, how can we expect things to change?

Bring proof and throw them in jail, or shoot them. But first, bring proof of their corruption.

Are you serious? JKT is disqualified for lying and gotten away easily with a disqualification. Shouldn't he have been investigated further why he lied about his offshore properties?

Firdous Awan had NAB cases but they were closed the moment she became info minister.

Proofs would come out when PTI government is over. They would be suppressed until then. Didn't DG NAB suffered when he made one wrong comment about the government crumbling if he actually investigated PTI government?

Even Imran Khan has cases against him that are lying dormant. Why do you think they're there and when will they be opened? When the time is right.