Pakistan to attend three-day international conference organised by Election Commission of India

I consider Indian electoral system better than Pakistan's. Seeing our system, there is a lot to learn and if we can have improved election commission in Pakistan we will benefit in long term.

Indian electoral system is miles ahead than Pakistan, something we can definitely learn from them. Indian is also an electronic voting system success story.

just sharing a couple of interesting videos that i had come across

Why do we have to see things in black and white? We should attend the program as scheduled.

Pakistan should boycott since blood and elections cant go hand in hand.. :lol:

then why talk that india has invited you when you dont want to come or take indian help in any way at all :azn: :sarcastic:
Look at the behave of Indian leaders and peoples against Pakistan. You are saying we are helping you?

Well you might have that misconception but i dont i think that Pakistan or pakistanies consider india or indians as "friends "

do you really think pakistan is in any way capable to "help India" :what:

well bhai we from the day one after independence are alone and no one helped us like they "helped pakistan" we were always a glorified "client state" and know there are no "friends in international polictics"

now as for the behavious of indian leaders well we all know what pakistani leaders have been saying about india and treatment of indians so lets not go there cause if i say the bitter truths in the language i know i will be banned but you being a pakistani member will be spared have a nice day :coffee:

What has Indian leaders or the common Indian done to common Pakistanis ?
Is Pakistan not suffering due to terrorism originating from various quarters ? I fail to understand why the common Pakistani tries to equate Indian counter-terror measures as directed against Pakistanis in general.

Now don't start defining terrorists.

Is Pakistan not suffering due to terrorism originating from various quarters ? I fail to understand why the common Pakistani tries to equate Indian counter-terror measures as directed against Pakistanis in general.

welcome to PDF like your picture comment and your last comment ..... cheers mate :cheers:

Look at the forum even check the posts of @GURU DUTT you will come to know what common Indian thinks about us even for reference you can watch Arnab Goswami's shows.
Is Pakistan not suffering due to terrorism originating from various quarters ?
Yes we are suffering because of India / RAW sponsored terrorism and for a reference your monkey a serving naval commander is with us.
I fail to understand why the common Pakistani tries to equate Indian counter-terror measures as directed against Pakistanis in general.
You can watch Ajit Doval's video to understand
What India is doing against us by using proxies and what Indian forces are doing in Kashmir by definition it is terrorism A state sponsored terrorism.

@waz @WebMaster @Aether @Horus @Oscar @Irfan Baloch just yesterday this guy was saying that im stalking him now look who is stalking who .... sorry bhai kyon chaip ho raha hai im a paleed short dark evil yaindoo baniya and not a muslim or a "nawab" to have "nawabi shauks" like you so please dont bother me or what you just accuesed me of yesterday :shout: :haha:
You add all the moderators and thanks for that

I have a question from moderators

Kindly let me / us know that what useful, knowledgeable @GURU DUTT added or sharing in this forum other than sarcasm and on every second post try hard to prove that we / Pakistani don't have money to buy a single bullet and we are begging weapons from US and China.

As per my personal experience that type of elite troll should be banned for life.

Look at the forum even check the posts of @GURU DUTT you will come to know what common Indian thinks about us even for reference you can watch Arnab Goswami's shows.

Yes we are suffering because of India / RAW sponsored terrorism and for a reference your monkey a serving naval commander is with us.

You can watch Ajit Doval's video to understand

What India is doing against us by using proxies and what Indian forces are doing in Kashmir by definition it is terrorism A state sponsored terrorism.

You add all the moderators and thanks for that

I have a question from moderators

Kindly let me / us know that what useful, knowledgeable @GURU DUTT added or sharing in this forum other than sarcasm and on every second post try hard to prove that we / Pakistani don't have money to buy a single bullet and we are begging weapons from US and China.

As per my personal experience that type of elite troll should be banned for life.

Hello miss , i am a common man and i have read the forum well before making a post
I am still to understand what Mr Guru Dutt or Mr Arnab Goswami has done to you.

You are suffering from so called sponsored terrorism which is as much true as India is suffering.

What India is doing using proxies ? Needs as much debate as what Pakistan has been doing using proxies in India including Kashmir.

State sponsored terrorism - is as much true as India has been telling all these years.