Pakistan seeks 'clarification' of US strike on Afghan Taliban leader

Well i think Now Pakistani Authorities should sit back and let Afghan and US handle their shit themselves the way they want.. we should secure our border by fencing and mining it so no afghani can cross into our land..

Let me stir a controversy here. My friends and class fellows belonging to Quetta say that there was no indications that a drone strike was carried out in the area. They said that they are finding it hard to believe if there was at all any drone strike there. It has really baffled me.

Your friends are simpletons. Drone strikes from 10,000 feet. Does your friends have eyes and ear who could see and listen upto 10,000-20,000 feet in the sky ? That is why most of the drone victims doesnot know until they hear whoosh of Hell fire seconds before it came for them.

rakhni bhi nhi chahiyea.

india is the only way for Afghanistan to develop

The Afghan Govt. Should Also Recall All Of The Afghan Refugees From Pakistan And Send Them To India Since India Is "Helping" Them So Much

Your friends are simpletons. Drone strikes from 10,000 feet. Does your friends have eyes and ear who could see and listen upto 10,000-20,000 feet in the sky ? That is why most of the drone victims doesnot know until they hear whoosh of Hell fire seconds before it came for them.

Sir as per news reports multiple missile from multiple drones had been fired but it was US who told us that there was any drone strike in our area. Local guys wud have felt something at least. Also our media was silent as previously they wud break the news after drone strike there and then. Also just our foreign office is still not confirming it till now. But who knows.

it seems Haqani Network is going to lead Talibans now which mean in coming few days their will be a fierce fight in Afghanistan to assert their power and Haqani network is a very advance and well organized military machine.

The Afghan Govt. Should Also Recall All Of The Afghan Refugees From Pakistan And Send Them To India Since India Is "Helping" Them So Much

There is a problem in this matter, many afghans have become Pakistani nationalists like the old ones and those who mostly came as refugees are pretty much loyal to Pakistan and few have even served in our armed forces. The problem is the new one mostly coming now. They are the trouble makers and for that, we need strict security on our Afghan border and no illegal people

Pakistan is a Major Non-NATO ally of USA. It has every right to protect its sovereignty. America despite being protested several times continue to violate the sovereignty of Pakistan. Being a responsible nation, Pakistan has not acted in an irresponsible manner. This does not mean America disrespect Pakistan.
Who ever the target maybe, America cannot and should not carry out a drone strike inside Pakistan without an agreement with the government of Pakistan. Please view to following link. @CENTCOM @Horus

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/w...the-countrys-tribal-belt-illegal-8609843.html

Some other news relating the subject.
http://m.voanews.com/a/us-accused-of-unlawful-killings-pakistan-drone-strikes/1774276.html

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drone_strikes_in_Pakistan

http://www.dawn.com/news/1179351

Acha chor ki aulaad.

After too many embarrasments that was the only thing left for you Pakitanis to say?

Afghan Taliban are an ethnic pashtun majority group, wiping them out might lead you yourself getting wiped out, if a complete NATO alliance wasn't able to end them then what makes you think that your ANA will make a difference, sue for peace if you have any sense.

Pakhtoon ma ta kho na khkaregi magar de lande photo na sam sta de mor merra khkari:

13245251_1011140952300536_815772493045734638_n.jpg

That's not how an aghan/pakistani would spell "tuo", and mind you, Afghani accent of Urdu is even softer than Pakistani.
As per my observation it seems like hindi/indian style of spelling where they'd put an H at the end of certain words while us Pakistanis spell the same words without them H's at the end.

We should trick this "afghan" "malang" into speaking more Urdu to bust him. :D

You kids are too new to this forum to know me.

Hum shudh hindi main bhi vaad vivad kar sakte hain, dhanyavaad shubh ratri

Nothing wrong with the Americans taking out their targets. Pakistan is focusing on securing her own interests.

Pakistan should only engage the afghan Taliban if the ttp is taken care of accordingly in Afghanistan and a ton of state of the art military equipment deals are made between U.S and Pak.

Outside of that there is no onus on Pakistan to fight anyone's war. The only thing Pakistan can give assurance on is not to have her land be used against another.

Which Pakistan seems to be doing by fencing the Durand line and controlling the flow of miscreants movement. Americans want to take out afghan talibs, go right ahead, don't drag Pak. Into it. God only knows the same afghan Taliban come to power in Afghanistan, Pakistan needs to be on the right page with them.

Well this is interesting
ملامنصور کے معاملے پر ”ٹیویٹر“والوں کی خاموشی بھی حیران کن ہے‘شیری مزاری
ملک میں وزیر خارجہ ہی نہیں خارجہ پالیسی کون سی ؟(ن) لیگ کی موجودگی میں ملک کی سالمیت اور خود مختاری بھی خطر ے میں ہے ‘تحر یک انصاف
pic_1463939583.jpg._3

لاہور(اُردو پوائنٹ اخبارتازہ ترین۔22 مئی۔2016ء)تحر یک انصاف کی رکن قومی اسمبلی شیریں مزاری نے کہا ہے کہ ملک میں وزیر خارجہ ہی نہیں خارجہ پالیسی کون سی ؟ملامنصور کے معاملے پر ”ٹیویٹر“والوں کی خاموشی بھی حیران کن ہے وہ ہی بتا دیں حقائق کیا ہے حکومت کو توکچھ پتہ نہیں ‘(ن) لیگ کی موجودگی میں ملک کی سالمیت اور خود مختاری بھی خطر ے میں ہے ۔
(خبر جاری ہے)
اتوار کے روزاپنے ایک انٹر ویو میں شیر ی مزاری نے کہا ہے کہ ملامنصور پر حملے کو کئی گھنٹے گزر چکے ہیں مگر اسکے باوجود جہاں حکومت کو کچھ پتہ نہیں وہی ”ٹیویٹر“پر ہر بات پر موقف دینے والے بھی خاموش ہے جس سے لگتا ہے کہ اداروں میں تعلقات اور معاملات کوئی اچھے نہیں ہے ۔
انہوں نے کہا کہ (ن) لیگ کی حکومت میں وزیر خارجہ ہی نہیں جس حکومت میں وزیر خارجہ ہی نہیں اسکی خارجہ پالیسی کیسے ہو سکتی ہے ؟(ن) لیگ کی حکومت کے پاس کر پشن بچانے کے سواکوئی اور پا لیسی نہیں جو ملک کیلئے خطر ناک ہے ۔

Pakistan se ab toh koi umeed hi nahi bachi.

Sahi baat hai Pakistan jitna tufalion ko seh sakta tha seh chuka. Ab jin ko gundagi kerni hai upnay angan main keray humaray ghar say dafa ho jaye.

Thats true Pakistan has taken enough from parasites. Now whoever want to create a mess kindly do it in your own backyard and leave us alone.