Pakistan rubbishes Indian claims of Surgical Strike inside Pakistan.

Screenshort 2.png

Indian media now admitting they have lost several soldiers and not picking up bodies due to fear of Pakistani fire. Indian Army have some shame and at least admit you lost your soldiers. Please have some shame.
@Joe Shearer

What Congress says no one gives a diddly squat practically..They are dead.
Secret operations are meant to be secret..
It proves Pakistan is insecure & released some bunker ops image as fast as possible to hide humiliation on other side of Kashmir..Even a cabinet meeting..
The whole point of this charade was to make it a action that would be visible to the Hindian public unlike those conducted by incompetent spook Kulbudashan Yadav, every sensible Hindian is cringing tonight.

Look, I am happy that you are doing your best to convince the Pakistanis on PDF that the attacks didn't happen. I hope you are also active on social media and are telling the same to other Pakistanis.

Agreed, i don't need to convince my fellow Pakistanis that the surgical strikes did not happen because logic speaks for me. Logic states that only someone like Sunny Deol in a Bollywood Masala Movie could have pulled off something like this, and in your previous quoted post, you stated that something like that could have happened what's being quoted in the Indian media tells me that you really don't how military operations are conducted. Clearly you lack a military mind which is fine, majority of people lack it. I know exactly what happened and at best it can be described as a skirmish, but if Indians want to give it a name of a surgical strike than so be it. The mere fact that so many Indians have flooded PDF to try and convince us Pakistanis that the attacks did happen is just pathetic in itself.

I truly believe that it's for the good that Pakistanis believe your version over that of the Indian Army. If the so-called surgical strikes do not stop future attacks like Uri, then regardless of whether they happened or not, it would be a failure. We want results, and not acknowledgment from Pakistanis.

Well said

one day this two faced Modi chai wala talk about regional prosperity while next day create groups within SAARC. One day modi chai wala preach about waging war against poverty, unemployment, illiteracy and next day talk about blocking water and this so called surgical strike which was nothing but regular cross border firing .Good drama staged by Modi to portray himself tough in front of Indian janta.

two faced Modi chai wala

I get it now ... these were chai pani strikes... not surgical strikes....

by the way who believes that Indians went into a camp of 15 sleeping mujahidin and came out intact...

US seals wont be able to do it (without casualities) and they have never done it in Afghanistan or Iraq without aircover

This may come as a serious disappointment, but nobody is worrying about your doing this, that or the other. Please do whatever you have to without making so much public noise about it.

what ever gives you Sweet Dreams Buddy

View attachment 339197
Indian media now admitting they have lost several soldiers and not picking up bodies due to fear of Pakistani fire. Indian Army have some shame and at least admit you lost your soldiers. Please have some shame.
@Joe Shearer

they will deny everything that is not Bharti Propaganda :D
those bodies must be Planted by ISI ....

View attachment 339197
@Joe Shearer

Is that the perverted video you put up? Do you not feel ashamed of yourself? Do you celebrate the deaths of soldiers with such lack of decency?

That was nothing but pornography, and you are nothing but a pornographer.

Agreed, i don't need to convince my fellow Pakistanis that the surgical strikes did not happen because logic speaks for me. Logic states that only someone like Sunny Deol in a Bollywood Masala Movie could have pulled off something like this, and in your previous quoted post, you stated that something like that could have happened what's being quoted in the Indian media tells me that you really don't how military operations are conducted. Clearly you lack a military mind which is fine, majority of people lack it. I know exactly what happened and at best it can be described as a skirmish, but if Indians want to give it a name of a surgical strike than so be it. The mere fact that so many Indians have flooded PDF to try and convince us Pakistanis that the attacks did happen is just pathetic in itself.

Brother just let them enjoy the so called Vic .. as for Pakistan, our people are not like Bharties , if PA ever did something like Surgical Strikes in India without any Proof majority will take it with pinch of salt ... we are not Dumb as Indians are too make fool off .. so their Awaam Deserve someone like MODI

I think you can't smerch or mbrl an area without significant civilian casualty..

Also, LOC is not a straight line, but a hilly terrain and many areas simply can not be hit by rockets from either side (i come from LOC originally, so know a thing or two)...

I am just curious what really has happened, and how much is propaganda from both sides

LOC can not be fenced fully mate and in many many places, LOC fences are 1 KM inside the border... No one in a sane mind would mine a civilian area (which 1 Km inside the border generally is)

This will have no effect. They believe whatever they are told, and then we have to hear that our completely out of control media is moulding Indian minds. I agree about the twisted Indian media, but on the Pakistani side, they don't need that burden; they are sufficiently served by their institutions.

Bhai can any one ask this joke of a DGMO that india has... why he risked soldiers for target within 2 to 3km of LOC. why not to use artillery to take these targets out?

I am sure few military personal are laughing around the world on this

Ironically, that is very close to what happened.

Is that the perverted video you put up? Do you not feel ashamed of yourself? Do you celebrate the deaths of soldiers with such lack of decency?

That was nothing but pornography, and you are nothing but a pornographer.
I am only sad about one thing that I was not the soldier who fired this short.

This will have no effect. They believe whatever they are told, and then we have to hear that our completely out of control media is moulding Indian minds. I agree about the twisted Indian media, but on the Pakistani side, they don't need that burden; they are sufficiently served by their institutions.

Ironically, that is very close to what happened.
Pakistani media is known for taking on Army and its policies our media is stupid in many cases but they don't blindly follow Army version.

I am only sad about one thing that I was not the soldier who fired this short.

Pakistani media is known for taking on Army and its policies our media is stupid in many cases but they don't blindly follow Army version.

You were not, in fact, a participant, merely someone who wallowed in the feelings promoted by watching others. That is precisely what pornography is, and what taking pleasure from pornography is: taking pleasure not from doing an act, but from watching others do it.

You are a pervert, on par with those who watch snuff films.

What happened was that on 4, sector cross border fire ,one infiltration , not surgical strike , met a pak patrol firefight , 2 pk , unknown no of Indians let's end this now it's amazing how so few have a military mind here from both sides

because your too dumb to seethat the videos that media is showing has nothing do with present... they are very old videos

The only dumb person here is you who, after countless demands of proving that those videos are older, has produced nothing, zilch, nada.

If this helps you sleep well, alright

Said the guy who only has words :lol:

If you care to look at the posts in these threads themselves, these videos were first posted on youtube in 2014. This is 2016. Not exactly convincing proof, is it?

Kindly provide 2014 links to all these videos.

The three post theory has been debunked in these very threads. Old, tired videos from before don't fool anyone, except those who are already fooled.

Refer to the above. Provide links. Debunked......pffft......pathetic.

I am waiting for Indian dead soldiers pictures..someone please post.

I promise to give him a like!!

Provide a single shred of evidence for the "surgical strikes" and I promise I will provide you with 2 +ive ratings.

Most valued targets killed ......TERRORIST.....who blow themselves with no remorse of innocent life. These terrorists can only be termed as cowards who can not do any thing in his life except blew up but out of hate and in competence he becomes suicide bomber. Even hell will not allow them.

How many suicide bomber attacks you remember that happened in india? I don't know why your public is so deluded why the hell they don't ask the difficult questions? Why they are not questioning the legitimacy of this whole drama? Proof? Evidence?

Your side may have tried at night to carry out some strikes but those strikes may have turned into a misadventure some of your soldiers may have got killed (on your side of the LOC) before crossing the LOC and remaining may have retreated. Then you may have started the shelling and in return you may have ended up getting more of your soldiers killed. The only beneficiary may be the coffin maker, you people should think about it why your government and military are playing with your emotions and why they are making a fool out of common indians. Ask them before they try hiding the dead bodies of your soldiers ............... you can your war with Pakistan latter but right now your dead soldiers deserve a coffin and the coffin maker his money.