Pakistan responds to reports of opening of ‘Free Balochistan Office’ in New Delhi by India

Pakistan has Azad Kashmir Government, Leave Kashmir hand over AJk / GB to India, there will be no free Balochistan offices/ campaigns.

Doosro pe ungli uthane ke pehele apne girebaan me dekhe
bwahahahaha why should Pakistan hand over a territory which is her own core territory to begin with??
Im an Azad Kashmiri kid. Its u whom we dont share anything in common, yr a foreign and an unwanted entity in the Kashmir Valley, its for yr own good to leave it alone and handover her to Pakistan! Thats the will of the people in the Valley and thats how it was supposed to be according to Radcliffe's drawn lines in which yr government and our government agreed.

Thats why now UN also has told u that.

Pakistan should start "Free Muslims of Indian" campaign. Peg this crack and see india open wide apart.

Lots actually , to name a few

Will , courage - not necessarily physical because that even a donkey has, economic strength , ability to think it through - not just “ We’ll nuke you “ , a look at the internal situation within the country , resources.. to name a few.

Are you ready?

This forum is so childish at times. Why are some of you having a panic attack. If they indeed opened an office, it just taints the "Balochistan movement", which in reality us a joke which Tarek Fatah even admits...when certain politicians get elected into the Balochistan PA, those in exile become "friends"...the second they lose power, they revert back to "independence".

Take for example Dr. Wahid Baloch in Washington. When BNP formed an alliance with PMLN, all of a sudden he reverted from being a "Baloch independence activist" to a "Pakistani federalist". When BNP lost power, he reverted back.

Mustikhan on the otherhand has now warmed to the idea of autonomy within the federation and a former independence activist in Russia is now a federalist.

Why do you think Mustikhan ripped into India anyway? The reality is the Balochistan movenent is dysfunctional and irrelevant....it's pretty much a Twitter movement.

The simple response would be exactly what the FO said. End of discussion.

Responding by getting involved in the 2nd wave Khalistan movement is exactly what India wants. Stay away...it's a grassroots Punjabi movement being fuelled by the diaspora...let's not bring it any disrepute.

Already India is claiming that the August 12th Khalistan declaration at Trafalgar Square is being organized by the ISI.

LoL.

Got to agree with you. Excellent post.

Leave Kashmir hand over AJk / GB to India

Aur koyi farmaish?

Is wali farmaish to sirf LPC kaha ja sakta hai.

i dont know what happened but i know india wakes up a little more frustrated each passing day
India wants to see a peaceful and economically stable neighbor, but neighbour is not ready to take Indian help.

Trying to help by opening office in India.