As best as i know first i received harassment reports of pakistani diplomats in india.Who knows who started this current round of harassing diplomats game.... just stupid shit so far.
Think before you speak.I bet in your Ireland or England suck things happen as well.Spies,intelligence agencies everywhere have to sometimes reject conventional rules of engagement to fix things.The two most stupid countries on earth!!
to tu konsa bc prime minister hai ?As best as i know first i received harassment reports of pakistani diplomats in india.
Bhai it's a tank.....it can do amazing stunts loooolMehran Suzuki hahahahaha
Lakh di ustaad
As best as i know first i received harassment reports of pakistani diplomats in india.
Think before you speak.I bet in your Ireland or England suck things happen as well.Spies,intelligence agencies everywhere have to sometimes reject conventional rules of engagement to fix things.
During the height of cold war such incidents were norm between USSR and america.
Bhai it's a tank.....it can do amazing stunts looool
The problem with India and Pakistan is that they like to think of themselves as being similar to the USSR and USA during the cold war. Two useless nations making themselves laughing stocks on the world stage certainly isn't similar to the USA and USSR
they used suzuki alto and we a are giving protocol by suzuki mehran which suites better themMehran Suzuki hahahahaha
Lakh di ustaad
Moat kay kuwaay mae yehi gari chalti hai, sab se khatarnaak car hai ye....Mehran Suzuki hahahahaha
Lakh di ustaad
Just read the last paragraph from their shit media. This is the kind of enemy we are up against. Their journalists dont have guts to write truth.
Recorded videos of harassment are being dismissed as "veracity of these videos could not be ascertained"
while on other hand they like us to believe on their embassy staff's hearsay.
Unbelievable. I thought Endians were a democracy with a vibrant and free media. May bad
To be fair Pakistani journalists don't have the guts either, some of them are engaged in a fifth Gen war against their own people...Just read the last paragraph from their shit media. This is the kind of enemy we are up against. Their journalists dont have guts to write truth.
Recorded videos of harassment are being dismissed as "veracity of these videos could not be ascertained"
while on other hand they like us to believe on their embassy staff's hearsay.
Unbelievable. I thought Endians were a democracy with a vibrant and free media. May bad
Really ??When we ever compared our self with USA and USSR?? Such things tend to happen between two rivals does not matter it,s USA and USSR or ukraine or russia or india or pakistan. As @El Sidd said just a week ago a deadly nerve agent was used on mainland UK and spy games are on between UK and Russia.Little girl what are you talking about?The problem with India and Pakistan is that they like to think of themselves as being similar to the USSR and USA during the cold war. Two useless nations making themselves laughing stocks on the world stage certainly isn't similar to the USA and USSR
Thats why i used the phrase "as best as i know" my deodorant free neighborto tu konsa bc prime minister hai ?
even if Pakistani media reported first, the truth could be that in fact Indian diplomats were being harassed in Islamabad before that.
better to wait till someone gets killed, then we'll see.
Really ??When we ever compared our self with USA and USSR?? Such things tend to happen between two rivals does not matter it,s USA and USSR or ukraine or russia or india or pakistan. As @El Sidd said just a week ago a deadly nerve agent was used on mainland UK and spy games are on between UK and Russia.Little girl what are you talking about?
This posts as well as your previous posts are known for their non sense,stupidity and lack of direction.If you want me to be talk decently with you next time don't quote me because i am really not interested in your bullshit.
Thats why i used the phrase "as best as i know" my deodorant free neighbor
Just a small correction, the attack was on a retired agent working for Britain, that is why in the swap he was accepted by Britain (although ethnically Russian)...Hi there old man. You're on a discussion forum. Learn to take submissions as they are, whether you agree with them or not. This isn't your tribal council for you to dictate whether people should respond to you or not, especially "little girls". FYI, the nerve agent was an attack on a retired KGB agent, not harassment of diplomats of the two countries.
Agreeing with them or not is another thing ,annoying non sense another.Hi there old man. You're on a discussion forum. Learn to take submissions as they are, whether you agree with them or not. This isn't your tribal council for you to dictate whether people should respond to you or not, especially "little girls". FYI, the nerve agent was an attack on a retired KGB agent, not harassment of diplomats of the two countries.
Agreeing with them or not is another thing ,annoying non sense another.
Go do your hair or apply nail polish on your nails.Forums like PDF are not for you.