Pakistan reiterates, will continue support to Kashmir cause

Pakistan and China is more busy in dividing India, success rate is much high..

indian%20freedom%20struggle.jpg

i guess this map refers to places related to Indian freedom struggle against British

or else why these places include Lahore and Peshawar? :blink:

Building red corridor by China start from Bangladesh.

First tell us why you posted a map depicting major cities involved in Indian Freedom Struggle from British. Have you completed Primary education?

India recently increase the number of troops and more planes in Kashmir airbases, because they firmly believe in freedom...lolzz..60 years of Marshal law and Draconian law and still Indian talking about obeying civil rights in Kashmir. Where when Indian see the id card of Kashmiri muslim and refused to give him room in a hotel........what you Indian talk about. take your shitttty propaganda West, which they believe you, just like any proposal present in rap of dancing girls.
Change your keyboard . Guess your Keys Get Stuck at "t" . And last sentence of yours makes no Sense . Verbal Diarrhea ??

India recently increase the number of troops and more planes in Kashmir airbases, because they firmly believe in freedom...lolzz..60 years of Marshal law and Draconian law and still Indian talking about obeying civil rights in Kashmir. Where when Indian see the id card of Kashmiri muslim and refused to give him room in a hotel........what you Indian talk about. take your shitttty propaganda West, which they believe you, just like any proposal present in rap of dancing girls.

Kashmir is not allotted to Muslims only as claimed by Pakistanis.

Again a Grammatically Incorrect Sentence . Lord knows how you communicate with ppl in US . In any case not my problem just as interpreting this verbal diarrhea is not my problem .

The government would continue its support to the people of Kashmir till the resolution of the issue, said Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf on Thursday, a day when talks between India and Pakistan ended in New Delhi. Ashraf said that the government would continue its moral, political and diplomatic support to the people of Kashmir till the resolution of issue in accordance with UN resolutions and the aspirations of Kashmiris, reported Associated Press of Pakistan.
He was talking to Azad Jammu and Kashmir Prime Minister Abdul Majeed who called on him.

During the two-day talks between Pakistan Foreign Secretary Jalil Abbas Jilani and his Indian counterpart Ranjan Mathai, the two sides discussed the Jammu and Kashmir issue and agreed to find a peaceful solution "by narrowing divergences and building convergences".

In this context, both sides discussed strengthening confidence building measures (CBMs) to step up trade and travel across the Line of Control (LoC) that divides Kashmir and decided to convene a meeting of the working group on cross-LoC CBMs July 19 in Islamabad.

Pakistan reiterates, will continue support to Kashmir cause - Hindustan Times

Apne Desh ki lagi padi hai...Do generations khatam ho gayi aur ...India ke tukde karne ke chakkar main apna desh adha ho gaya lekin inko abhi bhi akal nahi aati.... kamal ke log hain bhai....

Kashmir is still a disputed territory according to UN and no country apart from india considers kashmir as an integral part of india. PAK should keep on supporting the kashmiri cause and at the same time let the world know that ethnically GB is not part of kashmir and hence is out of the dispute. Become stronger economically and then go for a full thrust to liberate kashmir.:coffee:

Indian State of Jammu and Kashmir is the best tool in India's hands to suck Pakistan's blood....to drain out Pakistani resources all India needs to do is to thwart any Pakistani attempt to divide India...which we have done in past 6 decades....

:lol: I think you should type slowly.. Looks like your fingers are getting ahead of your mind..Half your sentences are making no sense..:azn:

Well, if Pakistan does succeed with your plan, then hopefully the "liberated Kashmiris" wouldn't be flooding into India for jobs and smuggling etc. We have enough with your people doing that sort of stuff

many countries consider it as a integral part of India...eg russia....just china pakistan and some bunch of muslim countries don't recognize it as indian part but they don't consider it as pakistani part as well.