Pakistan ranks 130 out of 139 countries in adherence to rule of law

Ppl dont care they are corrupt as nawaz or zardari thats why it doesnt matter to them. From their hearts they know it.

You support a government which would cease to exist if past government beneficiaries are taken out. This is what NAB chairman was crying about on national television.

اس ملک میں جسکو پولیس رکوائے گاڑی سے اترنے سے پہلے ہی کسی کو کال ملا کر کہتا ہے یہ لیں جی بات کریں ۔ رول آف لاء کیا کٹا ہو گا یہاں؟

Ppl dont care they are corrupt as nawaz or zardari thats why it doesnt matter to them. From their hearts they know it.

Unlike in South Asia, Corruption in the West is institutionalized like registered middlemen for arms deals, election funding by large firms and creating new laws to support the people who fund them (Example - Vaccine mandates)
Government is mending or amending the national accountability laws. Soon people won't find corruption even if it's shining as a dot on their foreheads.

That's great soon you would be on par with the Developed world. :enjoy:

Perhaps you should look at your ownself before passing judgements on the whole Pakistani nation. You don't care about Niazi's corruption or his crooks named in Pandora papers. What does that say about you?

Now the whole world is calling Niazi corrupt but you still don't care. Does that make you corrupt too?
give proof or take imran khan to court and hang him if he's corrupt. Online akar moun ke fire mardena wo corrupt yeh corrupt bolnay se koiye nahi hojata. Lower mentality hai yeh ke dosro ko corrupt kehna aur khud income tax na do.

Whole world yeah thats why Saudi king salman invited him grow up.

As for name in pandora, I am not supporter of any minister but if offshore company is declared in fbr then should not have any issue nor its illegal per law unless you made your own book of law where only you innocent rest world is corrupt which is the mentality of 70% pakistani.

Could this be as simple as knowing that what we claim is not what we do?

Doing or admitting to evil is the simplest and easiest of things a human can do.

It is not by coincidence that developed countries stand higher in this ranking. The ability to agree upon a common rule and then to follow it is very important for society to progress.

India languishes at 79 :undecided:

Doing or admitting to evil is the simplest and easiest of things a human can do.

And yet we do not immerse ourselves in religion as you want in a country with 97% Muslims. Why is that?

This country would have been a lot better had we had more people like you. Not only Pakistan. But the entire Muslim ummah needs more people like you.

Brother, this country would be a lot better if we take on the challenge of reading, then studying the Noble Qur'an and alongside it, acquire modern education in all fields. This country has had a plethora of Muslims who proved themselves to be true slaves of Allah Subahanahu Wata'aalah from a time well before there was a Pakistan.

What we must be doing as Muslims, is going to the Noble Qur'an ... it is our source of unimaginable power and strength in Imaan.

Brother, this country would be a lot better if we take on the challenge of reading, then studying the Noble Qur'an and alongside it, acquire modern education in all fields. This country has had a plethora of Muslims who proved themselves to be true slaves of Allah Subahanahu Wata'aalah from a time well before there was a Pakistan.

What we must be doing as Muslims, is going to the Noble Qur'an ... it is our source of unimaginable power and strength in Imaan.

We have Quran reading at all ages and in schools and colleges as a subject. Why has that not worked in helping the Rule of Law over such a long time?

give proof or take imran khan to court and hang him if he's corrupt.
rhetorical peer under which law can he be hanged? 2 percent amnesty rocks.

and which proof? under which law? the same laws now more docile now which previously couldn't handle local magistrate level corruption?

nepotism is smack down middle of the blue. the first tell tell sign of corruption.

now you are gonna say awam anni behri bhi hai along with corrupt.
We have Quran reading at all ages and in schools and colleges as a subject. Why has that not worked in helping the Rule of Law over such a long time?

Before semantics. You should know Quranic laws are adhered to by Pakistanis.

Smart bunch these. They mess with people not with the One who created them.