Pakistan provokes India, says option to use nuclear weapons is open

Nukes are only good for blowing things up...to all the losers on this forum getting an erection whilst typing about whose nuke is bigger...use a woman instead. Oh wait, you guys are way too small to have any woman looking at you :D

Pakistan and India can continue to provoke each other, but no one dares provoke the Islamic Tiger of Bangladesh. We have the blood of Pathans, Persians, Arabs and Turks flowing through our veins

Lol..weren't you guys threatened by a bunch of Buddhist monks recently ? :D

You are to biased by your hatred Hindoo, are you jealous of our foreign origin from the Middle East?

Yes I am extremely jealous of your Middle Eastern looks. I mean, just look at this Bangladeshi below..the Arabs must be trying to figure out which part of the Middle East he hails from :laughcry:

bangladesh_people_7.jpg

Why are you assuming things? His statement becomes valid for Pakistan only if Pakistan is indulging in terror acts in India. That was a googly from Manohar Parriker and you got out hit wicket.
So you're justifying the use of terrorism as a tool??

It is one hell of a dangerous provocation.

He's probably trying to pump some air into the burst Bharti bubble of, Cold start, surgical strikes, hot pursuits and all the else :blah::blah:.

Sorry, you didn't read the article. He said N-word because India is behind all the terrorist acts in your country using proxy. But what about all the proxy war you guys are indulging against India.

Muje sanjay dutta ka dialogue yaad aata hai. Mai Jab gabhara jata hun to main bahut marta hun. Pakistan minister is scarred. Bichara gabhrahat ka mara kuchh bhi bolta hai.

Pakistan provokes India, says option to use nuclear weapons is openCNN-IBN 11:50 AM IST Jul 08, 2015

Pakistan-Khawaja-Asif.jpg

Pakistan has provoked India once again with the neighbouring country's Defence Minister Khawaja Asif warning that the option to use nuclear weapons is always available to them.

The threat from Pakistan came after Asif accused India of waging a proxy war against the country through terrorism.

The Pakistani minister said that there was evidence of India's support to Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan and Baloch separatists.

Asif said Pakistan's nuclear weapons were not merely kept for show but as deterrents.

Pakistan violates ceasefire for fifth time in 72 hours, jawan injured

The statement from Pakistan comes ahead of a meeting between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and his Pakistani counterpart Nawaz Sharif in Russia later this week.

Recently, former Pakistan president Pervez Musharraf had made a similar statement, saying the country had not made nuclear weapons to be used on Shab-e-Baraat.

Pakistan provokes India, says option to use nuclear weapons is open-WNews - IBNLive Mobile
@WebMaster @Horus @Jungibaaz
Pakistan Defence minister has accepted that its conventional forces are no match for India. So now they have only one option nukes. No wonder they want to keep this option open.

Muje sanjay dutta ka dialogue yaad aata hai. Mai Jab gabhara jata hun to main bahut marta hun. Pakistan minister is scarred. Bichara gabhrahat ka mara bolta hai.
prnaam hari bhai

thing is pakistani establishment pakistani media and pakistani ruling elite know that they are failing to control the deteriating positions of Rule of Law and Law and Orderin pakistan and that deu to their own greed , recklessness and incompetence and corruption

so now should they deviate attention of pakistani nation so they dont ask difficult questions from them .... simple blame everything on india and start beating the "neuclear drum against india" but will it change anything in Pakistan or India :azn: :coffee:

prnaam hari bhai

thing is pakistani establishment pakistani media and pakistani ruling elite know that they are failing to control the deteriating positions of Rule of Law and Law and Orderin pakistan and that deu to their own greed , recklessness and incompetence and corruption

so now should they deviate attention of pakistani nation so they dont ask difficult questions from them .... simple blame everything on india and start beating the "neuclear drum against india" but will it change anything in Pakistan or India :azn: :coffee:

Exactly.
When Mr Sharif came here, they started pounding the border. They do not want Pakistan India relations to improve.