Pakistan officially 5th largest populated country on earth now

After one year from the wedding of every couple I go to. They're having a baby.

Why are we Pakistanis always in a hurry to have kids??
Saathi naam ki bhi koi cheez hoti hai.

sir here is another problem too before they go school they die
In 2018, under-5 mortality rate for Pakistan was 69.3 deaths per thousand live births.

Pakistan peoples' money is being siphoned by the corrupt and sent to buy their properties in Western countries, furthermore Pakistan is experiencing brain drain, and then finally there are many other factors besides overpopulation which has negative affects on the society.

Acutely it may be negative as our society is struggling financially, but long-term it can give us an edge over countries with declining birthrates which are dying out.

The thing with population control, at government level, is that it becomes irreversible. It leads to many downhill affects which are unforeseen initially.

After one of from the wedding of every couple I go to. They're having a baby.

Why are we Pakistanis always in a hurry to have kids??
Saathi naam ki bhi koi cheez hoti hai.

It is human fitrat (natural disposition) where human beings want to have children, and a source of great blessings and happiness for the parents.

You might see some parents whom you think may be poor, but they get by and educate their children, and if you ask them, they don't feel any shortage in their life and are content.

Then you have super rich who commit suicide because of loneliness and depression. Not even money can cure them.

Well yeah but what's the hurry??
Allah kar k shaadi hoti hai.
Us k agle saal hi baby??

Couples should take some time to get to know each other. This'll also help male sure no child has to see a rocky divorce.
Pakistan peoples' money is being siphoned by the corrupt and sent to buy their properties in Western countries, furthermore Pakistan is experiencing brain drain, and then finally there are many other factors besides overpopulation which has negative affects on the society.

Acutely it may be negative as our society is struggling financially, but long-term it can give us an edge over countries with declining birthrates which are dying out.

The thing with population control, at government level, is that it becomes irreversible. It leads to many downhill affects which are unforeseen initially.

It is human fitrat (natural disposition) where human beings want to have children, and a source of great blessings and happiness for the parents.

You might see some parents whom you think may be poor, but they get by and educate their children, and if you ask them, they don't feel any shortage in their life and are content.

Then you have super rich who commit suicide because of loneliness and depression. Not even money can cure them.

Well yeah but what's the hurry??
Allah kar k shaadi hoti hai.
Us k agle saal hi baby??

Couples should take some time to get to know each other. This'll also help male sure no child has to see a rocky divorce.

When you have a child, in sha Allah, you will understand. Life is never the same afterwards. It makes you a stronger person and a better Muslim too.