Pakistan Nishana Hai - Gen Hameed Gull

Mr.Green

Even after losing the war in Afghanistan, the US and World establishment is hell bent on damaging Pakistan's economy through its local agents. They tried to break Pakistan into parts through the insurgency in Balochistan and KPK but were foiled by the Army.

Now the strategy is apparently invisible. The objective of this current economic destabilization strategy is to create such a situation through inflation that Pakistan is forced to hand over its Nuclear Arsenal to the US in return for aid money.

General Hameed Gull rightly said that "9/11 Bahana ha, Afghanistan Thikana hai aur Pakistan Nishana Hai".

We have defeated the external threats. Now we have to face the internal threats of destabilization.

The current economic scenario feels like the frog in boiling water situation. The water temperature keeps rising but the frog does not jump and eventually dies.

The present government is a security and economic threat to the stability and existence of Pakistan and its armed forces. The sooner it is removed the better.

The objective of this current economic destabilization strategy is to create such a situation through inflation that Pakistan is forced to hand over its Nuclear Arsenal to the US in return for aid money.

What if the economic problems are all domestic in origin and USA has no need to denuclearize Pakistan?

Even after losing the war in Afghanistan, the US and World establishment is hell bent on damaging Pakistan's economy through its local agents. They tried to break Pakistan into parts through the insurgency in Balochistan and KPK but were foiled by the Army.

Now the strategy is apparently invisible. The objective of this current economic destabilization strategy is to create such a situation through inflation that Pakistan is forced to hand over its Nuclear Arsenal to the US in return for aid money.

General Hameed Gull rightly said that "9/11 Bahana ha, Afghanistan Thikana hai aur Pakistan Nishana Hai".

We have defeated the external threats. Now we have to face the internal threats of destabilization.

The current economic scenario feels like the frog in boiling water situation. The water temperature keeps rising but the frog does not jump and eventually dies.

The present government is a security and economic threat to the stability and existence of Pakistan and its armed forces. The sooner it is removed the better.

Bhai, he is dead now so leave him be, yaar.

And you forgot he was friends with Imran Khan so how can you link his quote to present government.

Armed forces is under no threat, you must not have seen the free amenities majors and general receive and the big houses, nokar chakar etc.

The only people under threat are the normal citizens of Pakistan. Many African countries are better than Pakistan now or equal.

There is no threat to atom bomb either, North Korea is shithole for normal citizens but atom bombs are safe.

You have got it all wrong. Awam is the nishana not Pakistan. Pakistan is under no threat. Atom bomb will keep all external enemies away so these tyrannical leaders can **** pakistani awam everyday

And you forgot he was friends with Imran Khan so how can you link his quote to present government.

Armed forces is under no threat, you must not have seen the free amenities majors and general receive and the big houses, nokar chakar etc.

The only people under threat are the normal citizens of Pakistan. Many African countries are better than Pakistan now or equal.

There is no threat to atom bomb either, North Korea is shithole for normal citizens but atom bombs are safe.

You have got it all wrong. Awam is the nishana not Pakistan. Pakistan is under no threat. Atom bomb will keep all external enemies away so these tyrannical leaders can **** pakistani awam everyday
Awam are unknown numbers. What objective will the Govt achieve in purposefully targeting the awam? The only objective could be to keep them in such a poor state that they think of only feeding their bellies and don't take part in political discourse.

I met Gen Hameed Gull once and he told me Imran Khan was once in his group but they took him away, He did not say who "they" were.

The army should keep blueprints of the nuclear plants and weapons in a fall back place and if God forbid we lose the Kahuta plant then we should have the ability to develop them again.

Our Nuclear Power is a threat to Israel and Imran Khan has a direct linkage to Jews. Jemima Khan is now making a film on the life of Monica Lewinsky, the famous honeytrap used by Israel to bring down Bill Clinton who was favouring the Palestinians.

Why is she keeping Imran's daughter in her home?

Your level of understanding symbolizes average Pakistani who is continuously failing to see the big picture and is concerned with the cost of his evening tea.

Let me rephrase your last paragraph. The current government has no alternatives yet. What else can be done when the economy is part of the wider international capitalist system invented and run by the same powers that are hellbent on your destruction? Change is only possible if alternatives are present.

Economically there are no other real alternatives at the moment. The capitalist system has evolved and expanded in nooks and corners of the entire planet. Every country uses this economic model to run their economies. When you rely on capitalism you are bound by their rules.

Pakistan has been taking loans for decades and still hasn't repaid them. Pakistan takes more loans to pay interest previous loans. This vicious cycle will never end. On top of that, we are in absolutely full conflict with powers that practically aid our economy through loans.

You ruined everything with the last paragraph

Let me rephrase your last paragraph. The current government has no alternatives yet. What else can be done when the economy is part of the wider international capitalist system invented and run by the same powers that are hellbent on your destruction? Change is only possible if alternatives are present.

Economically there are no other real alternatives at the moment. The capitalist system has evolved and expanded in nooks and corners of the entire planet. Every country uses this economic model to run their economies. When you rely on capitalism you are bound by their rules.

Pakistan has been taking loans for decades and still hasn't repaid them. Pakistan takes more loans to pay interest previous loans. This vicious cycle will never end. On top of that, we are in absolutely full conflict with powers that practically aid our economy through loans.
There are alternatives strategies but they are not easy.

1- Radically decrease import bill by putting very high duties on all luxury items. Imports should be for machinery and essential food items.
2- Go into Certified Organic Farming for exports. Also Global GAP certified Farming for exports.
3- I agree with the present governments thinking about Cannabis growing. It is now legal in the US and we can export from Certified Farms. Afghanistan can also use this option for changing from illegal drugs to Cannabis.
4- Cut down on Defense budget. That would be the most difficult to do.
5- Enter into zero customs duty agreement with Afghanistan.
6- Embrace the strategy adopted by Japan after WWI for industrialization. That was the Quality revolution started by American experts Deming and Juran. The Total Quality Management (TQM) is much more advanced now and is implemented in many private and government (including Army) industries in Pakistan but if we fully embrace it to its depth then we can easily compete in the international markets.
7- Stop unnecessary large infrastructure projects like the Railway project of Shaikh Rasheed that will put us into further debt.
8- Focus on Dams construction.
9- Open up the closed routes of trade with Central Asia and Russia.

Your level of understanding symbolizes average Pakistani who is continuously failing to see the big picture and is concerned with the cost of his evening tea.

Thanks to the person who you worship, Pakistanis are being dragged to a level where they will have to worry about if they can afford a cup to drink that tea in.

Why consume something that you can’t afford (to import) or can’t produce. You can point fingers but fact is society and public are the biggest failure.

Is that why you think there are poor countries in the world?

I just Googled and saw this

In 2019, the total U.S. trade with foreign countries was $5.6 trillion. 1 That was $2.5 trillion in exports and $3.1 trillion in imports of both goods and services.

Do you know of something called corruption?. PTI corruption is through the roof even worse than previous govts, at least they started projects and finished them. PTI isn't even doing anything for the country but taking loans and no record of where they go.

Sorry but he way you articulated your "argument" sounds like you just wanted to complain about the current government but couldnt really find a relevant argument. Obviously i cant read minds but these kind of childish rants are mostly thrown around by the followers of the pmln/ppp/pdm gang pretending to be neutral. The current economic scenario took decades to build up, there was never an urgency to pay back the debt we owe like it is now and it has been demonstrated. Spend more time planning your next "constructive criticism".