Pakistan miffed over Bangladesh's call to make India observer to Organisation of Islamic Cooperation

haha sahi musalman bhai ho aap.... sahi jarahe ho... Bharat ko Mata hi maante ho akhir
See that's the difference. For some people India is either mata or terrorist. For me, its just another country in the neighborhood. Ager woh positive hokar kam nahi kerrahay hain tu ham hi kerlain yar, hosakta hai unko sharam aajaey. Na bhi aaey tu hamary kam tu sanwar jaingy. Yei Pakistan ka masla hai. Kam na kerny k bahany. Her chez India per dal do.

kandhay pe bhayt kar kaan nahi khao.......... ye emotional musla blackmail nahi chal paega

thallay lagne kay ilawa koi solution hai to paish karo warna side me khare hojao or allah allah karo

bohat sunli dharam karam ki baaten

That small slave has

#Foreign reserves of 33 Billion $

#GDP Growth rate of around 7.2%....

#Their exports are around 34 Billion $..

#Last not the least their 1 Taka has more value then 1 PKR....

# Unlike other nations they don't fight their master's war....

so it will be better for you to get off from your high horse and accept the reality....
lol still its an puppet of India controlled by bitch puppet where endia interferes

No point in being emotional. Bangladesh or rather India *ahem* wanted a reaction from Pak. Ultimately there are some biggies in OIC and Pakistan is one of them. India has lobbied the Saudis and Iranians for decades without any success. Nothing's going to change now.

Asalamu Alaikum

What does OIC actually do? No really, does it serve any purpose?

I will be happy if India gets the seat. Its absolute foolishness by Pakistan to block India from entering this organization. India, though an enemy, is a home of huge Muslim population.
Good step by Bangladesh, and bad step by Pakistan.

Asalamu Alaikum

Should we let Israel in too? They have plenty of "Muslims" living in their country.

So is the per capita gdp, literacy rate of 72% compared to Pakistan's 58% and higher HDI, even in terms of PPP Bangladesh is expecting to overtake Pakistan within 5 year!!! :P

Only in the minds of dumbass Bong boys, who are known to lie about their stats (that literacy rate one is a prime example):

https://www.unicef.org/infobycountry/bangladesh_bangladesh_statistics.html

Shut up!

Pakistan has big big missiles!

Pakistan has big big atom bombs!

GDP growth rate, literacy rate, mortality rate, these r pointless things. The worthiness of a nation is judged based on the number of lethal weapons they have at their disposal. Why do u think North Korea is more significant than Iceland? Kim the mighty :lol: :lol:

We are still doing better than you in those areas (most of them anyway).

Why Russia and Thailand are holding those seats? And give me a good reason why Israel should not?

Do you listen to yourself speak?

The paragraph 18 of the declaration reads, “We reaffirm our firm solidarity with Azerbaijan, Sudan, Comoros, Yemen, Libya, Syria, Mali, Somalia, Cote d'Ivoire, Central African Republic, Kosovo, Jammu and Kashmir and Northern Cyprus as well as all Muslim Communities and Minorities in non-OIC Member States
This is news to me.
Kosovo still has limited recognition among OIC countries
No one except Turkey recognizes Northern Cyprus
And Sudan has long been split.

I don't know, this group seems useless already.

Is there any country with a government that shares Pakistan's opinion on Kashmir?

Asalamu Alaikum

Should we let Israel in too? They have plenty of "Muslims" living in their country.

Only in the minds of dumbass Bong boys, who are known to lie about their stats (that literacy rate one is a prime example):

https://www.unicef.org/infobycountry/bangladesh_bangladesh_statistics.html

Dude this is 2018 not 2012 anymore. I know it really hurts on your butt. But kiya karey!!! Khujli ka koi ilaaj nahi hai!!.

Unesco: Bangladesh literacy rate reaches all-time high of 72.76% in 2016

https://www.dhakatribune.com/bangla...h-literacy-rate-reaches-time-high-72-76-2016/

- The figure marks an increase of 26.1 percentage points from 2007, when the literacy rate was a mere 46.66%.

- Over the same period, the literacy rate for females has risen from 43.74% to 69.90%, and for males from 49.83% to 75.62%.

- The literacy rate for men and women aged between 15 to 24 years increased to 92.24% in 2016, up from 61.87% in 2007.

- The UIS data said Bangladesh is now ahead of India (69.30%), Nepal (59.63%), Bhutan (57.03%) and Pakistan (56.98%) in the global literacy rate index.

- The fiscal allocation for the education sector in the budget for the 2017-18 financial year was over $7.8 billion (Tk65,444 crore).

-
As part of this development, the “Sheikh Russel Digital Lab and Multimedia Classroom” has already been established at over 37,000 educational institutions across Bangladesh.

- Furthermore, more than 26,000 primary schools have so far been nationalized, in a bid to set up a public primary school in every village of the country.

Do you listen to yourself speak?
I do(may be not). But people of subcontinent are insane. We are foolish on the face of earth. Everybody takes our advantage, just because of our foolishness. We don't train our people, while everybody out there is training our people, and using them.
You will find me mad, many times, I am, but not that mad, that I can't see what world is doing with the people of Pakistan, India and Bangladesh. We are busy pushing each other.

Asalamu Alaikum

Is it a useful organization? Not really no. However it does serve as a medium through which we establish closer links to other Muslim nations such as Turkey or the Saudis.

Wow reach slave , when you going to rob all that,,,,,,,,,,,, ................ When india will take over bd???
That small slave has

#Foreign reserves of 33 Billion $

#GDP Growth rate of around 7.2%....

#Their exports are around 34 Billion $..

#Last not the least their 1 Taka has more value then 1 PKR....

# Unlike other nations they don't fight their master's war....

so it will be better for you to get off from your high horse and accept the reality....

OIC useless, SAARC useless......why Bangladesh can't be part of some meaningful organization?
I do(may be not). But people of subcontinent are insane. We are foolish on the face of earth. Everybody takes our advantage, just because of our foolishness. We don't train our people, while everybody out there is training our people, and using them.
You will find me mad, many times, I am, but not that mad, that I can't see what world is doing with the people of Pakistan, India and Bangladesh. We are busy pushing each other.
True, bro. People of the subcontinent are the most idiotic bunch in the world.

This headline can only be delivered by 2 designated media wh*res in Bangladesh, Daily Star and Dhaka Tribune. Pay them few and they'll post a huge promotional column of Pakistan alongwith their 71 stories that they post daily to assuage govt. policy. Bangladesh is'nt the first country to push India with observer status, Qatar and Sudan also have tried to attempt this move but the situation is much worse now with minorities like Indian Muslims also suffering from hindutva state policies and persecuting environment. What is in the interest of Bangladesh, for this move? Has India taken any no. of Rohingya to ease the burden on Bangladesh? Last time Indian ruling party was trying to deport 16000 Rohingya in Jammu and Hyderabad to Bangladesh, threatening them thru various means. Bangladesh will be screwed big time if West Bengal govt. changes and BJP continues its rule in Assam and Tripura for another term.

Problem is dalaali has no future planning only short term financial benefits for some Awami League dalaal ministers like Obaid ul Qader. I'm pretty sure Bangladesh would've requested Myanmar to be added to OIC before 2012. If Assam issue explodes and Bengali speaking Muslims are made non-citizens, Dhaka would need OIC more than Pakistan to request for help.

I have always thought most of the users in this forum suffer from extremely low level of logical and comprehension skills. Now the two threads on this topic, full of shitstorm, have just proved my hypothesis. (In this case, by the Pakistanis).

The resolution to reform OIC was co-sponsored by both Bangladesh and Turkey and approved by all the member states. India's entry to OIC is not an issue, the main agenda of this conference is the Rohingya crisis and Bangladesh wants to mobilise the Muslim world against Myanmar. By bringing Muslims in non-Muslim majority countries under the scope of the OIC, the civil rights of the Rohingyas in Myanmar could be safeguarded which will ensure the voluntary repatriation of the refugees.

However, most of the Pakistanis here are whinging and bitching after just reading the headlines, without comprehending the whole picture. If these people are really a proper representation of the general population of Pakistan, then the GoP has a huge task at hand in terms of reducing malnutrition and reforming the education sector of the country.