Pakistan Marks Targets in India in case of Attack

Here's something that happened just a few years ago.

Pak violated Indian air space 23 times in 3 yrs
Indian airspace no ho gyi koi randi ka kotha ho gaya jo itnee bar violate ho gaya but bola kuch nahien...:lol:

Since both India and Pakistan are urging to go to war even knowing that it can bring nuclear disaster I have a suggestion which may solve the problem in this region once and for all !

Let our military catch all our politicians and gather them to a deserted area like Thar or Chaghai within Pakistan and let Indian military do the same with their politicians and gather them in some deserted area of their own like Rajhastan and then India send their nuclear missile where Pakistani politicians are being gathered and same time Pakistan send its own nuclear missile where Indian politicians are being gathered ........the result will be win win situation for both..........both countries will be happy to use nukes for which they are itching to do and at same time also able to eliminate the dirt bags of their own nations which are main cause of wars and problems in our respective countries ..........

and from then onward let both Pakistan and India start to live in peace !!!!!!!

Ouch..that would have hurt for Pakistanis who think Indian muslims are with them.

Bhai, when ever your planes comes this side, can you please send across some fresh apples, biryani's, lahori kulcha / paratha with panner bhurji and kheer for desert.

thanks a lot.

If its a problem to come to my place, let me know the targets, i will try to be there to receive them. Also do let me know if you want something to eat in return, i would be glad to serve you.
You forgot to order beef curry which we dont get in India. :lol:

Thanks to the chained media in Pakistan ,no one knows about IAF violation.
When even your drones don't go unpunished just think how would your aircraft go unnoticed.

Our courage is right standing there as Bangladesh and Siachen
We also witness it regularly in Aksi chin.

One more target identified:
modi-02222.jpg

Isko gaand ka ziker Kearney ka kitna shauk hai....chalo Pathan Bhai Kay lite motivation hai.

That is a very insensitive joke. Please refrain from making fun of Pashtuns/Pathans. These jokes are the reason pashtun nationalism actually survives