Dhokebaaz..... You only want holiday bcz you are based out of Mumbai.. What about rest of us....
But our aircrafts dont fly Sir. They are not available due to spares.. So all are grounded only... Even now they are grounded.. In fact with rains and summer and then rains again and winter, those are like museum relics..
Yaara Delhi does not have anything. The only thing nowadays Delhi has is Chikungunia. A kind of much deadlier Viral fever. For Killing the mosquito spreading this disease you dont require a missile, a little cleanliness drive and DDT will do.. You are wasting money by firing a missile to kill mosquitoes (real as well as politicians)
You should take help of
@django @Zibago @The Sandman and gang. They will point to more beautiful girls. Kat and Bips are just 6.32457895412 on a scale of 10. Visit their threads, its filled with beauties whose score is much much higher.
What Windy bro, why are you scaring ppl.. Dont come uninvited, come invited and then go back.. atithi devo bhava or visitor is like god to us.. come and visit anytime.. just give a buzz or drop a msg.. no violations needed. simple.. Come and visit Incredible India...
i protest. strong protest. Media cannot be chained.... media is free , fair, just and independent voice of justice... You should meet Arnab Goswami... He will enlighten you surely from Indian perspective. For other side, kindly connect to Barkha Dutt and Rajdeep.. They will guide you as well.
Ouch... I will take this matter with our scientists. We need to develop a pill.. Once a day to our children so that they get immunity and courage both... This will be a breakthrough research in the history of mankind.
What sir. Now
@BDforever will feel bad... We have not played a cricket match with BD cricket team for some time now so where did we stand together. The only place where we stand together is "Bangla" whether its BD or WB. One and the same.
Siachen i agree we will stand together. Its cold actually there. So to keep one warm, we have to stand together. No choice actually.
E galat baat hai. In any job, its management prerogative to screw their employees. Just look at boss, its his job to "haath ghusa dena" You should feel for every job going normal human.. They will feel mighty offended.
Arre Windy Bro, we should exchange mutual visa for our drones and aircrafts so that they can enter and return safely. Since the visa system is not there thats why this problem. Let us use Electronic Visa for the same. Its pretty quick to process and then its a safe journey. and Dont break our planes. You know how difficult it is to just get them on air.
On top you are the biggest source of IAF spares and yet you dont supply only. See all aircrafts are grounded only.
Yes true.. Too many call center phone calls. Must block them.. You are correct, Indian S/W coders are not upto mark... They just know how to telecall only.
Yes yes, you are correct.. Rusty iron buckets will spoil their habitat. We must be eco friendly and think for this planet and its future. We should find out if fishes will like new non rusted iron parts. In that case we should directly sink the new ship instead of old rusty leaking ones.
You cannot throw darts randomly. You have to aim and then throw.. The map of India center has nothing really. just forests and hills. So even if you score maximum points its a barren land.
I suggest many places where Maoists may be present. take them out and do some favour to India. Then you can extract some good things for the favours. remember nothing comes free.. not even the favours..
Arnab da has a anti missile shield.. his voice frequency resonates and destroys the components inside a missile. Its the ultimate shield .. Its reach is far deadlier.. Even we dont survive the onslaught of it.
India is a country of youth.. what will you get killing the pot bellied and over weight grey haired guys in the HQ. They are not even fit as compared to some of your counterparts. heck they cant even see their shoes bcz of the belly size. They will anyway die due to cholesterol, heart issues and hyper tension. DOnt waste a missile for such a thing, its expensive really.
RSS gatherings are limited due to rainy season. You chose a wrong time. Should have done before rains or now wait for rainy season to get over.
RAW headquarters is empty. All are auditioning to be casted in Ek Tha Tiger sequel movie.
And you can enter Indian airspace. As is aid earlier, we can have a Electronic Visa proposal for aircrafts and drones... Come visit Incredible India.
A&N has endangered tribes. They dont even know Indian mainland or where or what is Pakistan. if you fire a missile and when they see the fire, they will rather get there and cook some food then to run away fearing for life.. After all they still use flint stones to light up a fire.
Again pls use Electronic Visa for RAAD. This will facilitate easier entry and return.
Windy Bro when people talk from that side, its not talk its called a fart. and in general a fart is a gaseous expulsion of Nitrogen, Hydrogen, carbon dioxide, methane, oxygen and hydrogen sulfide. It stinks actually if Hydrogen sulfide is more.
Of course how can BD be our colony. BD folks our brother.. Now they are having a common name also with us - Bangla used for West bengal as well as for bangladesh. They are in a way our State only and part of Indian Union. You can even consider them an extended big Union Territory as well. Its our installed government there. Thats why they blindly support us, bcz we only type their speech as well.
++
Wow so much replied..Now i feel satisfied.. sharing knowledge is always good..