'Pakistan made Jadhav's wife, mother appear as widows to him', says Sushma Swaraj in Parliament

LOL at your desperate Denial.

A foreign national has to be provided consular access BEFORE his trial so that a lawyer of his choice can be assigned to him.

Any denial of this right, will automatically rule the trial as a mistrial. And your govt. knows this.

Ruling of the ICJ is taken quite seriously by all nations. If you don't do that, the next time you have to go to the ICJ, they will not take YOU seriously. :lol:

Even though you can be in denial of this reality, your govt. cannot afford to be in denial.
I can tell your hurt, you keep trying to shout through this forum.

What will happen if Pakistan rejects ICJ’s decision? Nothing will happen to Pakistan.

Your own fault, India never asked for consular access before he was tried and given the death sentence.

Do you act stupid or are you stupid?

Tell your pakistani patients not to beg her for Medical Visa .
Lol your monkey is with us.

Its strange that not even mother and wife is glad to meet their terrorist son who is convicted ..I mean yeah there were hurdles but at least they get to see him alive ,safe and sound .

Ab tera kya hoga Kalia :(

3F2AD11F00000578-4402760-image-a-7_1491948360217.jpg

https://www.geo.tv/latest/158002-in...kistan-find-officer-who-went-missing-in-nepal

‘India refuses to help Pakistan fi nd officer who went missing in Nepal’ :P
Well he wasn't serving and was on private business in Nepal. We know who has him and we will get one of your serving ones to make you monkey worshipper and piss drinkers realise you can't **** with us

LOL..... in that case, here is a reminder. :lol:

habib.jpg
More frustration for you, that’s enough evidence to show your paranoid trying to prove same point again n again n again. Keep sending the same pic I am loving it. Your country’s blackmailing would not take you n e where. Gay hind..

our FO and establishment is being nice to you indians and going against the will of Pakistanis by letting him to meet his shady mother and wife

Did you ever wondered why your FO and establishment took this step ?

Just to show to the world that Pakistan respect Internationally accepted human rights and to show to the ICJ that KbY is alive and being treated well.

Lets wait and see how impressed will ICJ be with your nice gesture to the Indians.

If we hand this monkey of yours to common Pakistanis, they will shred him in to pieces.

This bast@rd must to hanged in Public.

Who is stopping you. That is the best thing that one can do for showing one's true face :P

You forgot that your intelligence have recorded everything :D
:) am hoping so and that's probably the reason that so far no new story is not attributed to KY wife and mother by Indian media. Otherwise there would have been so many made up lies flying in the air of indian media

Shushma ji Pakistan did not claim. Some internet warriors may have but you must be knowing that internet users ate not taken as government officials. The only official response from Pakistan till this ur is that we held the shoes for investigating looking for any possible suspicious material. NOTHING wrong with that.

LOL..... in that case, here is a reminder. :lol:

habib.jpg
Huh indians time and again exhibit this reminder as if you are going to get KY by this. National interests are supreme than many habibs. Keep him. Your big fish is not returning any soon

:) am hoping so and that's probably the reason that so far no new story is not attributed to KY wife and mother by Indian media. Otherwise there would have been so many made up lies flying in the air of indian media
Since ISI has all the recordings and the organisation excels in cut and paste stuff. So new stories of KbY meeting and confessing his crimes in front of his kins, will soon fly from your side :agree:

Shushma ji Pakistan did not claim. Some internet warriors may have but you must be knowing that internet users ate not taken as government officials. The only official response from Pakistan till this ur is that we held the shoes for investigating looking for any possible suspicious material. NOTHING wrong with that.

Huh indians time and again exhibit this reminder as if you are going to get KY by this. National interests are supreme than many habibs. Keep him. Your big fish is not returning any soon

Recently I have seen a thread regarding about the hate the Indians shown towards against Pakistanis .
Everyone saying that there is no sane minds in India .
And keep wondering why?

Forget about Yadav ,a guy that was unfortunately at wrong place in wrong time .
May be his fate decided the severity that he is enduring now.

But when two unaccompanied ladies,mothers and one is quite old visits your nation ,Whatever the reason it is ,a person with at least 5th grade education should show some minimum decency .
Or otherwise ,you shouldnt have to agree for the demands for Indian side about this meeting if you cant keep up with your words .
When 46 nurses stranded in Iraq and when we managed to know that ladies where also in that group we were 100% sure that Govt would move earth and heaven .Because if anything that challenge their modesty happens in a foreign nation by some thugs due to our agencies failure .No matter how ,irrespective of our diversity ,we 1.3 billion wouldnt forgive to our govt nor forget .

Insulting our mothers in a foreign soil by a foreign people is same like insulting all Indians .

Anykind of a**** can insult two poor ladies after inviting them .
But that doesnt make some kind of revenge .
Until now in India there were a section that supports for a peace with Pakistan ,some right wing nut jobs calls them 'antinational'.
Now they are also turned their opinion .

Congratulations, before 2008 around 50% supports a good relation with Pakistan (even if there is no use).Now less than 10%.

About he is a spy ,the day when you agencies found out an Indian passport.Your story fully collapsed .
Because,as per intelligence stalwart like late B Raman ,Indian spy always use a third nation for their activities.

Recently I have seen a thread regarding about the hate the Indians shown towards against Pakistanis .
And keep wondering why?

But when two unaccompanied ladies,mothers and one is quite old visits your nation ,Whatever the reason it is ,a person with at least 5th grade education should show some minimum decency .
Or otherwise ,you shouldnt have to agree for the demands for Indian side about this meeting if you cant keep up with your words .
When 46 nurses stranded in Iraq and when we managed to know that ladies where also in that group we were 100% sure that Govt would move earth and heaven .Because if anything that challenge their modesty happens in a foreign nation by some thugs due to our agencies failure .No matter how ,irrespective of our diversity ,we 1.3 billion wouldnt forgive to our govt nor forget .

Insulting our mothers in a foreign soil by a foreign people is same like insulting all Indians .

Until now in India there were a section that supports for a peace with Pakistan ,some right wing nut jobs calls them 'antinational'.

Congratulations, before 2008 around 50% supports a good relation with Pakistan (even if there is no use).Now less than 10%.

About he is a spy ,the day when you agencies found out an Indian passport.Your story fully collapsed .
Because,as per intelligence stalwart like late B Raman ,Indian spy always use a third nation for their activities.
It's a routine security checks making sure that the "old" and "innocent" ladies are not carrying any illegal substances. Like what we found in Mrs. Jadav footwear. Our foreign ministary spokesman has confirmed that there was a camera or recording device inserted in her footwear. And has been send to forensic lab for tests.
If you wanted us to treat the women nicely then you shouldn't had rigged the lady with spy equipment. Due to this misadventure of RAW we had to make through search (clothes changed, washing faces etc) on both ladies otherwise we might had let it passed by. So as one Pakistani general sahab once said "if Indians want to play this game then they should know that we are there father in this"

It's a routine security checks making sure that the "old" and "innocent" ladies are not carrying any illegal substances. Like what we found in Mrs. Jadav footwear. Our foreign ministary spokesman has confirmed that there was a camera or recording device inserted in her footwear. And has been send to forensic lab for tests.
If you wanted us to treat the women nicely then you shouldn't had rigged the lady with spy equipment. Due to this misadventure of RAW we had to make through search (clothes changed, washing faces etc) on both ladies otherwise we might had let it passed by. So as one Pakistani general sahab once said "if Indians want to play this game then they should know that we are there father in this"
dear...common sense...India is not so stupid to fix any intelligence device when the whole world is following this matter....its PK who is trying to not to accept that they were being extra cautious hence stripped the mother and wife! but, you can disagree with this to agree with your army/isi led chapters!

Dear fellow Pakistani members

Just for a moment think with a cool and dispassionate mind.

Had you treated the two ladies with dignity as Officers usually do, and arranged an emotional family reunion over lunch with a beautiful backdrop.

Then imagine the International coverage you could milked from this event. How your nation's image could have have been changed for better.

But it was not to be

as I have said it earlier, that Pakistani leaders have an uncanny ability to destroy every opportunity that Pakistan has ever been blessed with.

I have been saying this in another thread. Infact I belive Pakistan should have not allowed the meet because that has ultimately helped India in the contest. But once it was allowed, Pakistan had this opportunity to improve its image since India Pakistan is scheduled to appear in ICJ for next hearing.

And keep wondering why?

We treated them with utmost respect and manners. It was India that tried to take advantage of the moment by bugging his wife's shoes which only detected by sensor. Rather then scoring some cheap points against baseless accusations of insults etc, India needs to be prepared to answer what installed in Mrs. KY shoes. It was disappointing to see Indians using woman as such for these dirty games. You will be surprised that in past, our security has been foiled/break due to same card as woman respect and no security check-up.

Blames w.r.t. insults are only made to fuel public and play with emotions. We are well aware about our culture, customs and women's respect that even treated terrorist Allah Nazar's family with all due respect.

Rest about good relations with Pakistan, the day these relations advanced, Modi & RSS government will be toppled or out of power as NaMO knows how to play this card and win elections. His whole campaign is based upon hatred against Pakistan.

dear...common sense...India is not so stupid to fix any intelligence device when the whole world is following this matter....its PK who is trying to not to accept that they were being extra cautious hence stripped the mother and wife! but, you can disagree with this to agree with your army/isi led chapters!

Stripped??? have some decency rather than fueling the situation for short sighted results.