Pakistan loses UNHRC seat

Ok madrassa students the same brainless tugays who break street lights in Pakistan when a blasphemous video is made in usa yeah right bhai apkay proposed nizam say to mojoda nizam kadray behtar hay
@django @Neutron @EAK @KURUMAYA
Apka hi hosla hai I can't take him:coffee: danda of Raheel Sahib working from top to down and if it wasn't INHON ne aur bhi Gulfashaniyan Karni theen.

Ok madrassa students the same brainless tugays who break street lights in Pakistan when a blasphemous video is made in usa yeah right bhai apkay proposed nizam say to mojoda nizam kadray behtar hay

Madaris graduates sy dar nai lagta sahib.. Extremism sy lagta hy.. Jo k in logon main koot koot k bhar di jaati hy..Plus ITNA HALWA HUM KAHAN SY LAYEN GY 35 MILLION :woot:..so thanks but no thanks to @Azad-Kashmiri dear..Pak Fauj is doing just fine

Won't work. Colin Powell/Pentagon tried it in Iraq (2003) and it failed miserably.
Failed miserably? I have studied US-Iraq war in great detail and I will tell you what happened.

During the conventional phase of the conflict, US military forces overwhelmed Iraqi defenses in 21 days and successfully occupied it. Moreover, occupation (of Iraq) lasted 10 years which is a long span. Saddam Hussein and many others were captured and executed and/or killed.

Now, during the occupation phase, conflict shifted towards asymmetric paradigm. US leadership committed a blunder by disbanding Iraqi army (or what was left of it) and existing governmental setup and starting from scratch to build a new army and government. Thousands of well-trained Iraqi men and professionals lost their jobs in this manner and were confused; they began to join extremist groups and/or develop new factions to resist US efforts to change Iraq; these factions began to receive funds, weapons and training from Iran and Russia in clandestine manner. On top of this, tensions between 3 major ethnic ethnic groups such as Shia, Sunni and Kurd reaching boiling point and Iraq descended into a full-scale civil war. Iraq was now on the brink of disintegration and US leadership had to do something about this matter or it risked being held responsible for this mess. Therefore, US military forces initiated a nation-wide crackdown of all extremist factions and armed groups within Iraq and this proved to be the most costly operation in terms of men and material in this war but it was eventually successful and Iraq was saved. New government was established in which the 3 major ethnic groups were given proper representation and a Shia individual became the Prime Minister of Iraq through elections which was thought to be impossible for a long time. However, occupation was also becoming expensive with passage of time due to logistics-related expenses so US leadership made the decision to withdraw military forces. Situation on the ground was good for a time but internal issues of Iraq weren't over yet and ISIS movement emerged from the chaos, fracturing the nation from within. Ironically, chief leader of ISIS movement was in US captivity at one point.

If you send an army to occupy a large battle-hardened nation, things aren't going to be rosy. Resistance movements will emerge at some point and they will use asymmetric tactics to inflict losses on a professional military force which (now) not just has to fight them but is also burdened with maintaining law & order in the occupied nation. So leadership is left with following options:

1. Destroy the occupied country. Kill much of the population using any means necessary (including use of nuclear weapons)
2. Attempt to maintain law & order in the occupied country, extract its resources to as much extent as feasible and then leave.

You decide.

Well said , we need a professional army, not semi literate madrasa students, who frankly speaking know very little about theology let alone modern battlefield tactics.kudos

Human Rights bastards are known only to protect rented terrorists & anti state elements.

Bhai living in Canada and you think you know what goes on in Pakistan better than us? I am MUSLIM and not a MUNAFIQ who doesn't advocate selling the blood of our soldiers and country for money. Isolated??? As if anyone gives a damn about our country, our COAS is chosen by Amrka you're talking about getting isolated.

I suggest you study Islam and come back to me otherwise don't bother!
Considering how you're talking, I don't think you're Pakistani at all. I suggest YOU study Islam, and come back, especially considering the language you're using. You don't even know what Munafiq even means, nor do you even know who I am. Just keep quiet.

My language is appropriate for arrogant, ignorant people like you. I detest foreigners like you, sell-outs and cowards who ran away living in humiliation in kufar countries and think you can dictate how we live our lives here. II suggest you read kithab: Mufrad wa adab and then come back to me. ''I'm not Pakistani'' - HAHAHAH. Pathetic come back.

I'm not here to show off how knowledgeable I am about Islam, however if you want to debate me on ANY Islamic matter and if you want to in Arabic ahlan wa sahlan. If I don't know I'll surely ask mufti saab and get back to you.

What type of nifaaq definition do you want?

Nifaaq bil emman or nifaaq bil amaal?

P.S Coward you can give me a negative rating here as well. PATHETIC! Is that all you can do abuse of power!

Bhai jaan it is not your fault for thinking this yeh qiyaamat ke nishanian. Those idiots who broke property should be prosecuted and the maulivi who incited them. The bad impression you and others have of Islam not your fault. Mufti saab says the same thing and it's also the fault of the Ulima ikram who remained quiet when fasad is happening.

Don't judge us like the sell out like Jemat-e-Islami and Tahir ul Qadri. The rule is no Alim would ever get involved in politics in a system gair Islami.

bhai thusa high society ki hu Rupyal or Nafees restaurant are the places you eat in? I have discussed with these type of people and you say what they say.

Is India behind this development ?
No. I guess their diplomats were just lazy or incompetent. Otherwise the only other country that lost was Laos. They couldn't be in top 5 among 7 countries.

Maleeha Lodhi has her first defeat at the UN.

Madaris graduates sy dar nai lagta sahib.. Extremism sy lagta hy.. Jo k in logon main koot koot k bhar di jaati hy..Plus ITNA HALWA HUM KAHAN SY LAYEN GY 35 MILLION :woot:..so thanks but no thanks to @Azad-Kashmiri dear..Pak Fauj is doing just fine

Bhai, our diet is not luxurious and used to eating simple food, sleeping on floors on mats, so the 35 million is a good reserve faurj and can be afforded Almost 50% of our defence spending goes into paying for wages, pensions, perks. Sorjnia ki baat hai

Well said , we need a professional army, not semi literate madrasa students, who frankly speaking know very little about theology let alone modern battlefield tactics.kudos

True! We are not literate in battlefield tactics and that is why we ask the faurj to teach us. Why don't they? As for theology is concerned this is something we have some knowledge in. Yeh ''kudos'' korn hai?

Bhai, our diet is not luxurious and used to eating simple food, sleeping on floors on mats, so the 35 million is a good reserve faurj and can be afforded Almost 50% of our defence spending goes into paying for wages, pensions, perks. Sorjnia ki baat hai

True! We are not literate in battlefield tactics and that is why we ask the faurj to teach us. Why don't they? As for theology is concerned this is something we have some knowledge in. Yeh ''kudos'' korn hai?
So our armed forces teach you folks tactics, which one day some of you may well use those very same tactics against them, in fact it is happening right now with our former pupils launching attacks on our jawaans 365 days a year, GHQ has learnt from it's mistakes and should no longer help these so-called mujahadeen attain military proficiency. As for "kudos" that is just a figure of speech to acknowledge a friend @fakhre mirpur .

Bhai they are the same people who break street lights in Pakistan when a blasphemous video is mafe in usa

I know people will get offended but madrassa students are a useless and dangerous burden on our society

My language is appropriate for arrogant, ignorant people like you. I detest foreigners like you, sell-outs and cowards who ran away living in humiliation in kufar countries and think you can dictate how we live our lives here. II suggest you read kithab: Mufrad wa adab and then come back to me. ''I'm not Pakistani'' - HAHAHAH. Pathetic come back.

I'm not here to show off how knowledgeable I am about Islam, however if you want to debate me on ANY Islamic matter and if you want to in Arabic ahlan wa sahlan. If I don't know I'll surely ask mufti saab and get back to you.

What type of nifaaq definition do you want?

Nifaaq bil emman or nifaaq bil amaal?

P.S Coward you can give me a negative rating here as well. PATHETIC! Is that all you can do abuse of power!

Bhai jaan it is not your fault for thinking this yeh qiyaamat ke nishanian. Those idiots who broke property should be prosecuted and the maulivi who incited them. The bad impression you and others have of Islam not your fault. Mufti saab says the same thing and it's also the fault of the Ulima ikram who remained quiet when fasad is happening.

Don't judge us like the sell out like Jemat-e-Islami and Tahir ul Qadri. The rule is no Alim would ever get involved in politics in a system gair Islami.

bhai thusa high society ki hu Rupyal or Nafees restaurant are the places you eat in? I have discussed with these type of people and you say what they say.
I wish i could but if i do eat at those resturants i would end up spending all my pay on a single day :cry:
MIki ameer akhan na shukriya

Bhai they are the same people who break street lights in Pakistan when a blasphemous video is mafe in usa

I know people will get offended but madrassa students are a useless and dangerous burden on our society
We as Muslims all feel utter disgust at this blasphemous material, however breaking streetlights and burning cars does not rectify the situation. The rise of the madrasa is frankly due to the ineptitude of previous government who have totally neglected mainstream education, the madrassa is merely filling in the void and you are correct they are preaching material that certainly will not enhance our aim of building a pluralistic progressive society.kudos

Some very searching questions here..

No questions at all my good man, just the ramblings of a delusional, self-assured man who has not the faintest idea of the matters he seems to discuss with such authority.

1. The system of "Batmen" or orderlies was abolished by Gen Pervez Musharraf in 2004.
2. 50% of the defence budget is not spent on pensions, and the Army is not the only pension-paying institution, it is common to all lines of government service.
3. The money for these "plots" is deducted from an Army Man's pay from the day he joins and the plot is only handed over when he makes the remaining payment for the plot which meets the market price of the land.