Pakistan keen to develop good relations with India on equal footing: PM

And that Vietnam asked us to raise SCS issure during PM visit to China.And China is also has a thriving trade relation with India.

Fact is Indians and their govt dont even interested in a relation with Pakistan.
About our importance, well offers for investment and respect we got from World says otherwise.
You should inform me when your PM and nation got 1/16 th of that importance.

And live in yourown delusions .Who gives a shit ?

Who cares what Vietnam says to India. They are both irrelevant states in the grand scheme of world affairs.

Fact is, if Indians are not interested in relationship with PAK, why you guys barking every Sunday on trade route, CPEC, and new friendship with Pakistan? Your foreign minister even said she wanted friendship but only on her terms.

And Indians are barely a blip in world importance. Right now Russia, USA, China, all major powers are behind Pakistan.

Russia wants Pak to buy MI-35

USA condemns Lakhvi release but then sells AH-1Z (most advanced helicopter) to Pak. Such bezti for Indians.

China gives more than $46 billion in investment to Pak. That's more than any single investment to India in its history.

Indians are crying about it everyday...

And even 20 super soldiers of India got killed by Maoists yet Indians are more worried about Pakistan. Sad

Do you want relationship with us ?Rely ??
You guys send 10 honchos with Ak 47 in to our Mumbai for killing the people by pumping bullets including women and Children.
And when we captured one of them entire conspiracy was revealed ,Pakistan with their super judiciary arrested Lakhvi then gave him a royal jail for marriage and fathering a child .
Then gave him a bail.

Now you want a relationship on the basis equality ?Really?
Actually what is in their Pak hands to demand equality from us ?

Those times for peace and opportunity is already gone .
Now you cant expect a concession from our new gen.

About corridor , for every stupidity that Chinese are doing in these Azad Kashmir there will be an equal benefit for Vietnam for adequate response.
If things goes like this Chinese can see most modern naval equipments and missiles likes Air launched Brahmos in Vietnam inventory .And also extensive exploration in SCS.

Very emotional and high heated statement. Please be my guest to follow the path of destruction. And if you want we can help you to make it fast and less painful.

Arms and ammunations won't help any country. Countries are build on economy, stability, healthy and educated people.
South Asia is the future, if this region would be able to sustain the peace.

Ashoka part 2 won't lead India anywhere. Pakistan played a role in American war in Afghanistan, ultimately American left Pakistan in the hands of RAW. Thousands of dead bodies Pakistan buried everyday.

Tables are changing now. Equal level of actions will happen in India. Show has just began. Stay tune.

Lets go to the last episode of this show, what will happen after all this destruction. Peace conferences, round table conferences, and many more. Involve the UNO, involve US and so on, and so forth.

People of this region need peace, jobs, financial stability and prosperoud life. Blood of every human is same. There is no test that could prove difference b/w Indian blood and Pakistani blood and Chineese blood.

And that Vietnam asked us to raise SCS issure during PM visit to China.And China is also has a thriving trade relation with India.

Fact is Indians and their govt dont even interested in a relation with Pakistan.
About our importance, well offers for investment and respect we got from World says otherwise.
You should inform me when your PM and nation got 1/16 th of that importance.

And live in yourown delusions .Who gives a shit ?

Then why you are on this forum. Why CPEC is giving diarrhea to Modi and Sushma?

Thank you for reminding me, but that is exactly how most of our people feel. You cant keep dumping our people in mass graves and expect us to keep shut.
ooh bhai.... if you bring in ghaznavid philosophy as an ingrained aspect in pakistani pakistani psyche, I am not letting you off the hook so easy... thoda to ragda banta hai.....

As far as dumping your people in graves, no Indian has wished so, not the ones I have known in my personal life neither the ones on the forum..... Instead at every tragedy from drone strikes, to salala to APS peshawar, I and fellow Indian members here have stood in solidarity with you....

In return.... when you say we will kill you and burn you, I will continue to remind you how wrong your narrative is.....Like it or not.. that is real pragmatism

Who cares what Vietnam says to India. They are both irrelevant states in the grand scheme of world affairs.

Fact is, if Indians are not interested in relationship with PAK, why you guys barking every Sunday on trade route, CPEC, and new friendship with Pakistan? Your foreign minister even said she wanted friendship but only on her terms.

And Indians are barely a blip in world importance. Right now Russia, USA, China, all major powers are behind Pakistan.

Russia wants Pak to buy MI-35

USA condemns Lakhvi release but then sells AH-1Z (most advanced helicopter) to Pak. Such bezti for Indians.

China gives more than $46 billion in investment to Pak. That's more than any single investment to India in its history.

Indians are crying about it everyday...

And even 20 super soldiers of India got killed by Maoists yet Indians are more worried about Pakistan. Sad

Of Course
Pakistan is begging for arelation with all those nation.

But we dont have to ,they are coming to us to nurture our relation.
Mi 35 really ?
We are buying one nuke sub for 1 billion from Russia.

China has 70+ billion$ trade relation with us.

Pakistan isirrelevent but India is not .That is why the West is trying to increase relation withus.
Except China we are the only nation that supports Russia in Ukraine issue.
Pakistan was not in the scene at that time :sarcastic:

Very emotional and high heated statement. Please be my guest to follow the path of destruction. And if you want we can help you to make it fast and less painful.

Arms and ammunations won't help any country. Countries are build on economy, stability, healthy and educated people.
South Asia is the future, if this region would be able to sustain the peace.

Ashoka part 2 won't lead India anywhere. Pakistan played a role in American war in Afghanistan, ultimately American left Pakistan in the hands of RAW. Thousands of dead bodies Pakistan buried everyday.

Tables are changing now. Equal level of actions will happen in India. Show has just began. Stay tune.

Lets go to the last episode of this show, what will happen after all this destruction. Peace conferences, round table conferences, and many more. Involve the UNO, involve US and so on, and so forth.

People of this region need peace, jobs, financial stability and prosperoud life. Blood of every human is same. There is no test that could prove difference b/w Indian blood and Pakistani blood and Chineese blood.

Then why you are on this forum. Why CPEC is giving diarrhea to Modi and Sushma?

Actually we are only concentrating on our economic prosperity.
We dont have any time to spend for wasting on that old colonial baggage.

26/11 was emotiinal and it hurted us very well.Until then there was some good about Pakistan in Indian hearts but after that its gone.
Now majority of Indians like a zero relation with Pakistan .Neither need a good relatiin nor a bad relation.

We oppose corridor because a third country in disputed land.

Show has started. RAW versus ISI. Equal response to RAW.

Manipur: 20 Indian army personnel killed in ambush

manipur-20-indian-army-personnel-killed-in-ambush-1433433217-2169.jpg

NEW DELHI - Twenty Indian soldiers were killed when militants ambushed their convoy in Manipur's Chandel District on Thursday, in what is being described as the worst casualties the army has suffered since the Kargil War of 1999.

At least 16 soldiers were injured, three of them critically, according to army sources. The case is likely to be handed over to the National Investigating Agency (NIA).

Central security agencies have said they suspect a mixed group of militants from the Naga group and the United National Liberation Front of Manipur (UNLF) behind the attack. The Indian government has asked the army to launch massive counter-terror operations to sweep the area.

The soldiers belonged to the 6 Dogra infantry regiment, being de-inducted from the Moltuk valley. The convoy was ambushed between Paralong and Charong villages, about 118km from state capital Imphal, where the soldiers were headed, at around 8.30 am.

At least 50 militants attacked the army convoy, using rocket propelled grenade (RPG) launchers and other firearms. They also used an improvised explosive device (IED), sources told NDTV.

After the gunfire, the militants also used khukris to attack the army personnel and set vehicles on fire. The tailboard of the lead vehicle was closed and so the soldiers were not able to come out, the sources said.

A quick reaction team of commandos accompanying the convoy was also ambushed. The injured soldiers were airlifted by the army for treatment at base hospital in Guwahati and Jorhat in Assam.

You are saying this is a show.
ISI ability to itch us in NE was totally neutralized when we took half of your nation in 1971.Thisis most probably China.
After that a top leve meeting including DM,HM,NSA and COAS held in Delhi.Then Kiren Rijjiju said that we cwont negotiate but will neutralize rest of these dying forces.

You can google the fate of NE insurgency.Theseare just a last minute flaming of dyingfire.Will quench that soon.

Actually we are only concentrating on our economic prosperity.
We dont have any time to spend for wasting on that old colonial baggage.

26/11 was emotiinal and it hurted us very well.Until then there was some good about Pakistan in Indian hearts but after that its gone.
Now majority of Indians like a zero relation with Pakistan .Neither need a good relatiin nor a bad relation.

We oppose corridor because a third country in disputed land.

You are saying this is a show.
ISI ability to itch us in NE was totally neutralized when we took half of your nation in 1971.Thisis most probably China.
After that a top leve meeting including DM,HM,NSA and COAS held in Delhi.Then Kiren Rijjiju said that we cwont negotiate but will neutralize rest of these dying forces.

You can google the fate of NE insurgency.Theseare just a last minute flaming of dyingfire.Will quench that soon.

You menteioned about 26/11, East Pakistan demise and lots of incidents in Baluchistan, Karachi and FATA which you didn't mention.

For me any human blood is sacred whether its Indian , Pakistani or Chineese. Any crime agianst humanity is crime.
Poor soldiers working day and night murdered brutaly is a heinous crime. I condemned it from the core of my heart. I also condemned killings in Karachi, Baluchistan and FATA ( definitely I don't need to mention who was behind thosee attacks).

And this is the mind set that is prevalent throughout the country it seems. Mr. Sharif you are living in a wonderland if you expect Indians to start behaving in a civilized manner, their inferiority complex forces them to behave like complete scoundrels and try to bully anyone they can. This is a mindset that does not accept anyone as equal to them, even among themselves they don't accept each other to be equal. They will do everything within their power to take Pakistan down and keep us there. Let them bark as much as they can, only thing we should focus on is returning the favor which is long due since 71. Let them huff and puff, for all the chest thumping and yodeling, they are nothing but bunch of insecure turds.
What I said has nothing to do with being civilized and similar things are said bu @Bangalore etc.

Basically Pakistan has pre-conditions or expetation from our relationship. The expectation is that they want to get something out of Kashmir. Our position is we are happy with what we have, we neither are interested in Azad Kashmir nor willing to give anything substantial to Pakistan.

Now Pakistan will not do anything else unless he feels that there is progress on Kashmir front. In fact, it goes to an extent where if we are not working on Kashmir, it is even openly willing to support terrorist against India. The release of Lakhi was in that lines, since there is no progress from India.We will openly release terrorist.

In a nut shell. Na nau man teel kutega na radha nachegi...To discuss kya karenge........????

This is an excellent rhetoric. The army chief has forced the govt to follow a good foreign policy. One day the top civilian criticizes the indians and Raw, the other day he speaks of friendship. what an impression management technique. will help Pakistan improve her image and tarnish that of India.

India is being shown as the aggressor and with proof of RAW involvement in terrorism in the region shared with world community it will further strengthen Pakistans stance.

Shouldn't care too much what US or Australia think of the situation but regional partners and beyond do matter and they now know the real truth.

Pakistan keen to develop good relations with India on equal footing: PM

ISLAMABAD:
Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif said on Wednesday Pakistan is keen to develop good relations with India on the basis of sovereign equality.

“Pakistan is keen to develop good relations with India on the basis of sovereign equality as well as mutual respect and interest,” Nawaz said.

The statement came during the premier’s meeting with Pakistan High Commissioner to India Abdul Basit at the PM House in Islamabad. Basit briefed the prime minister on the state of Pakistan, India relations with particular reference to latest developments.

Just yesterday, the premier said that Pakistan’s enemy wants to sabotage the multibillion-dollar China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) project.

Read: Mastung massacre: Enemy wants to sow ethnic discord, says PM

“A neighbouring country has already voiced its reservations,” Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif told an all-party conference (APC) at the Governor House in Quetta. By ‘a neighbouring country’ the premier meant India which has long been accused by Pakistani civil and military leaders of fomenting terrorism in Balochistan and elsewhere in the country as part of its attempts to destabilise Pakistan. Recent statement by Indian cabinet ministers that New Delhi must ‘neutralise terror with terror’ lent credence to such accusations.

The APC adopted a declaration which says anti-state elements were involved in terrorist attacks in Balochistan at the behest of ‘foreign powers’. “The enemy country is trying to destabilise Pakistan by orchestrating attacks like the killing of Pashtuns in Mastung and of Ismaili community members in Karachi,” the prime minister said.

Read: No talks until Pakistan takes action against Lakhvi: Indian external affairs minister

Islamabad believes India’s top spy agency, the Research and Analysis Wing (RAW), is out to perpetrate terrorism in Pakistan by arming and bankrolling terrorists as New Delhi wants to undermine the ambitious CPEC project which, Islamabad says, will be economic ‘game changer’ for the region. India doesn’t hide its opposition to the multibillion-dollar project as its foreign minister Sushma Swaraj said on Monday that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has conveyed to Beijing that the CPEC is ‘unacceptable’ to New Delhi.

Referring to the Mastung massacre, Premier Nawaz said the enemy’s objective was to fuel hatred between two brotherly ethnic communities in Balochistan in an attempt to impede Pakistan’s march on the road to economic progress. “The sickening violence [in Mastung] was condemnable, but government and opposition leaders foiled the nefarious designs of the enemy by controlling the situation,” he added.

Wednesday’s meeting comes in the background of constant verbal exchange between the two countries with India’s external affairs minister Sushma Swaraj saying dialogue between India and Pakistan will only be held under the condition that Pakistan takes action against terrorists like Lakhvi and others for carrying out terror acts in India.

Further, just yesterday the prime minister’s senior aide, Sartaj Aziz, said India’s requests for Pakistan to create an environment free of violence as ‘ironic.’

“When India keeps violating ceasefire at the Line of Control and the Working Boundary, indulges in worst human rights violations against helpless Kashmiris in Indian occupied Kashmir, and undertakes subversive activities in Pakistan, then asking Pakistan to create an environment free of violence only sounds ironic,” Aziz said.

Read: India asking Pakistan to create violence-free environment is ironic: Aziz

Responding to India’s external affairs minister Sushma Swaraj’s statement that dialogue between India and Pakistan will only be held under the condition that Pakistan takes action against terrorists like Lakhvi and others for carrying out terror acts in India, Aziz said, “As regards the Mumbai trial, it is proceeding in the court of law.”

A very wellcome gesture from Mia saheb. He is a very mature politician with a development vision. We too want a good relationship but Pakistani army will never allow it to happen as it is against their interest. The huge chunk of pie they get by creating obsession of india shall be lost. If relation between 2 nation improves, it will be a win win situation for both the countries.

India is being shown as the aggressor and with proof of RAW involvement in terrorism in the region shared with world community it will further strengthen Pakistans stance.

Shouldn't care too much what US or Australia think of the situation but regional partners and beyond do matter and they now know the real truth.

You attacked India 4 times. You created a terror hub to use them as proxies and you are saying us aggressor? When you started using terro as tool, you should have calculated the response. You shall use terror as proxes and we continue to talk to you ? It is impossible. Now you have started this dirty game and we are also into it now.

Pakistan needs to work on disintegration of India through the poor Muslims living in slums.

Arm them and turn them into a militancy and watch India turn into an inferno.

It might work. Too bad Pakistan is broke as usual. Maybe another IMF loan?

India will learn the hard way throwing stones from glass houses always ends badly.

Like the lesson you're learning right now about harboring terrorists?

This delusional pursuit of parity is as dangerous for Pak as it is comical for us. Do continue. :coffee:

As for peace, sorry, not interested. Move on and ask someone else.

There is practically nothing that Pak has to offer, for us to be interested. Past leaders due to their history and personal linkages might have had some interest, but with time as new leaders such as Modi emerge, such historic links descend into obsolescence.

India will continue to arm herself, whether Pak exists or not. So that's another silly argument.

In essence, nothing much is going to happen, save that India will continue to grow. As for Pak, do try to survive.