Pakistan is a fake country,will re-unite with India -Says Justice Katju

For your GK - Punjab is inhabited by Punjabies

Nope.... there is a huge demographic change during partition and lot of original inhabitants came to India.

Actual India (Indus valley) is Today's Pakistan & IOP - Bharat have illegally occupied this name

Then why Pakistan lead a Pakistan movement instead of Muslim homeland of India near Indus river. :omghaha:

Nope.... there is a huge demographic change during partition and lot of original inhabitants came to India.

And majority of migrants to Pakistan was original inhabitants from IOP :pop:

THIS JUSTICE CARTOON REMINDS ME OF GAZWA E HIND....OFCOURSE JUB HUM INDIA FATAH KER LEINGAY TU PAK AUR INDIA EK HI HOJANA HAI:bunny::omghaha:kyun @Umair Nawaz bhai sahi kaha na??

Then why Pakistan lead a Pakistan movement instead of Muslim homeland of India near Indus river. :omghaha:

Because Hindu banyas wanted to form an un-natural Akhand Bharat and rule it solely

And majority of migrants to Pakistan was original inhabitants from IOP :pop:

No mate majority of migrants are from UP, Bihar and other states.

Because Hindu banyas wanted to form an un-natural Akhand Bharat and rule it solely

Partition has various causes, one of them is "The muslim elite who served British worried about their power and saw Partition as an escape route".

None of your Muslim league leader asked for exclusive rights over names like Hind, India or Hindustan, they whole-heartedly accepted the name given by Rahmat Ali. Now, you shouldn't complain. Meanwhile river Indus enter India before it enters Pakistan.

haii :angel: Indians want to us to unite so badly :oops: thanks but no thanks

It is Pakistani's favorite Justice Katju who is saying this, no other Indian in right state of mind would utter such non-sense. We said this guy is an nut case but it were only Pakistanis who always used to cheer his idiotic comments. now enjoy when the troll has trolled you.

None of your Muslim league leader asked for exclusive rights over names like Hind, India or Hindustan, they whole-heartedly accepted the name given by Rahmat Ali. Now, you shouldn't complain. Meanwhile river Indus enter India before it enters Pakistan.

You cheated and after independence you illegally occupied word "India" and MAJ protested on it because Right name of your country is Bharat or Hindustan.

Kashmir is not part of India - But if you consider it so and you claim all Indus valley just because river start from IOK than by this logic all Indus valley belongs to China because Indus river actually starts from Tibet

Pak a fake country, will reunite with India one day along Bangladesh, says Justice Katju

Read more at: Pak a fake country, will reunite with India one day, says Justice Katju : South, News - India Today

Pakistan is "a fake country", and one day will reunite with India along with Banglades h, Press Council of India chairperson Justice (Retd) Markandey Katju said on Sunday.

He also said that whereas today an overwhelming majority of Hindus and Muslims were "communal", it was not so a century ago.

"A fake country was created in the name of Pakistan. It is an artificially created entity by the British to make Hindus and Muslims keep fighting with each other, to stop India from becoming a powerful industrialised nation," he said, answering questions after a symposium on 'Reporting Terror: How Sensitive is the media?" here.

"Pakistan is a fake country and one day India, Pakistan and Bangladesh will reunite. It may take 15-20 years. Those who have divided us will not easily allow us to reunite. They will still want us to keep fighting. But we will reunite in the next 15-20 years under a strong secular modern-minded government," he said.

"Eighty per cent of Hindus and eighty per cent amongst Muslims are communal. This is the bitter truth," he said, adding that "in 1857, there was zero per cent communalism in the country. Though, there were differences between Hindus and Muslims."

Discrimination against minorities exists in India, Pakistan and Bangladesh, he added.

Indian Political Forum
Sure it will but the name of that united Country will be Pakistan, Urdu as its national language, Islamabad as its capital n Islam as its state religion.

Pak a fake country, will reunite with India one day along Bangladesh, says Justice Katju

Read more at: Pak a fake country, will reunite with India one day, says Justice Katju : South, News - India Today

Pakistan is "a fake country", and one day will reunite with India along with Banglades h, Press Council of India chairperson Justice (Retd) Markandey Katju said on Sunday.

He also said that whereas today an overwhelming majority of Hindus and Muslims were "communal", it was not so a century ago.

"A fake country was created in the name of Pakistan. It is an artificially created entity by the British to make Hindus and Muslims keep fighting with each other, to stop India from becoming a powerful industrialised nation," he said, answering questions after a symposium on 'Reporting Terror: How Sensitive is the media?" here.

"Pakistan is a fake country and one day India, Pakistan and Bangladesh will reunite. It may take 15-20 years. Those who have divided us will not easily allow us to reunite. They will still want us to keep fighting. But we will reunite in the next 15-20 years under a strong secular modern-minded government," he said.

"Eighty per cent of Hindus and eighty per cent amongst Muslims are communal. This is the bitter truth," he said, adding that "in 1857, there was zero per cent communalism in the country. Though, there were differences between Hindus and Muslims."

Discrimination against minorities exists in India, Pakistan and Bangladesh, he added.

Indian Political Forum

He is just another stupid guy getting publicity with irresponsible speeches encouraged by Congress Party....Is he crazy??...Pakistan is an independent nation with its own histroy of 65 years...He should learn his limit than just throwing his loud mouth behavior...

Look at this idiotic, bigotic and arrogant mindset. If their most educated people think like that, what do you expect from a common Indian.

India never accepted Pakistan. And it never will.

You cheated and after independence you illegally occupied word "India" and MAJ protested on it because Right name of your country is Bharat or Hindustan.

Kashmir is not part of India - But if you consider it so and you claim all Indus valley just because river start from IOK than by this logic all Indus valley belongs to China because Indus river actually starts from Tibet

When you chose a different name given by Rahmat Ali why were you worried about we continued the India. Why it concerned Pakistan to have the name Hindustan given by Turks instead of the native name Bharat. Even Megasthanes called himself ambassador of India when he lived as Greek ambassador in Patliputra(Bihar).

Even South Sudan chose the name Sudan but Pakistan didn't choose the name India. your logic about Indus or Kashmir is phail.

Kashmir has been a part of India for 65 yrs now whether you like it or not :whistle: