Pakistan has no right to comment on India’s internal affairs: Salman Khurshid

Has Pakistan removed its tribesmen as first step? Answer is no. First please do your part.
Why should we remove when India does not event want to discuss Kashmir . Not only that it calls Kashmir as it's internal matter. You can't have the cake and eat is too. This thread alone proves my point. In case you missed where is the commission under which Pakistan will withdraw? Has India requested one under UN resolution?

lol....it is disputed by you without any substance..focus on whatever you have got and earn to live...you dont deserve more than that!
It's disputed according to India as well Einstein. It is only now that India is changing its position due to the support of Washington. Even Shimla agreement calls it disputed.

1. Jammu & Kashmir (Indian occupied Kashmir) is not integral part of India, officially declared "Disputed Territory" according to the international body -- United Nation.
  2. No country is capable to isolate Pakistan or China. India (non-permanent UNSC member), a third world country who is heavily dependent on the foreign military hardware (largest importer of weapons), where more than half population under the poverty line has no credible power to isolate BIG-FIVE Veto-Power (China) or a nuclear-power nation who had long history of international engagements with super powers (Pakistan) since last 70 years.
  3. Entire Arab/Gulf recognizes Pakistan as a icon of Muslim world. Pakistan has exclusive/well known military power in the whole region whose Chief, CJCS, Commanders and the soldiers are highly respected by global militarize and solo powers of the world. Isolation through media propaganda or by paying few dollars to the lawmakers will not change anything in reality.
  4. After signatory of LEMAO/CISMAO, India officially become a tool of the United States for the containment of China. This will not give any significant power to India except to fulfill U.S. objectives in the region in real.
  5. A nation full of obsession with its neighbors from China-Srilanka-Pakistan has no power or hegemony to put pressure on the international community. It's a serious business.
For India, better to live in reality.

:astagh:
It is not ur bloody land..
Kashmir does not belong to u
You invaded it..
Sooner or later we will get back... it's destiny of Pakistan :pakistan::smitten::pakistan:

However, India destroyed one of the houses of God, I'll let God judge you on that.
Mosque is never a house of god, it is just a facilitation building. Please get your fact right.

The world did not say that. 2) If it did, it throws a pretty big spanner in your claim that it is India's internal affair, thank you for supporting my argument. 3) We ceased all support to the Kashmiri Freedom Fighters during Musharraf's era to allow you to back up your words on a dialogue, but that's all you had; words. 4) We are a peaceful people and when you do not honour your commitments on Kashmir we will raise the issue everywhere that we can, as is our right. These are our people, this is our land and facing the Indian tyranny as it is we will fight for it whichever way we can, wherever we can.
There is not even an iota of truth in any of your statement.
1. Yes , the whole world keeps saying that it is India and pakistan to decide.
2. I never said, kashmir is not an issue between the two. The mere claim on Indian side of kashmir by pakistan without bringing other areas as well, is my problem. Either work towards reasonable solution of converting LOC into IB or discuss whole of Kashmir including baltistan and gilgit.
3. Kindly explain what commitment were not honored by Indian government during mushraff era? and yes thanks for admiiting that any disruption in kashmir is because of your active support to these militants.
4. Peaceful people ..laughable claim.......we are seeing lot of your peaceful people around the world leaving the mark of pakistani nation in the form of all kind of anti-social activities.

Why should we remove when India does not event want to discuss Kashmir . Not only that it calls Kashmir as it's internal matter. You can't have the cake and eat is too. This thread alone proves my point. In case you missed where is the commission under which Pakistan will withdraw? Has India requested one under UN resolution?
Boss, you cannot jump from one point to another. First of all it ws UN resolution, then Shimla agreement was signed which supersed it, then Lahore was signed, still you are not willing to create a sane environment for discussion. Before every talk you do something to disrupt it. During Lahore bus service, you did kargil. trust is not earned in a night, but it takes ages..once broken it will take triple the time to repair.

Pakistan is not interfering in khalistan or assam or nagaland or tamiaddua or South tibet or any other dozen states seeking independence from bharat mata. Pakistan is talking about IOK which is occupied by 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists.

How would I know? Like I said, I don't care enough about it to know.
If you do not know then the best thing you can do is keep quiet.....or discuss things which you may know better

Boss, you cannot jump from one point to another. First of all it ws UN resolution, then Shimla agreement was signed which supersed it, then Lahore was signed, still you are not willing to create a sane environment for discussion. Before every talk you do something to disrupt it. During Lahore bus service, you did kargil. trust is not earned in a night, but it takes ages..once broken it will take triple the time to repair.

Janab app apni argument to dekhin. First you say Pakistan was to hand over Kashmir to India which is a lie because no where in the resolutions is the mentioned of this. The Resolution clearly states that a commission will be formed under UN under which Pakistan will withdraw its forces to the commissions satisfaction and then India will also withdraw its forces and only keep a minimum number. My question is where is the commission? Its a simple question why are you dodging it? As for the Shimla agreement it just add to my argument that Kashmir is a disputed territory. Now when India refers to Kashmir as its internal matter and there not even a word on plebiscite, that means India is itself disregarding UN resolutions and Shimla agreement. In such a case you cant call Pakistan to simply vacate under the same UN resolutions that you so bluntly disregard.

India's position is quite clear UN resolutions have lost their validity after Shimla.

As on topic, never will India agree that Kashmir is disputed and Pakistan will always claims that Kashmir is disputed. and International community has lost interest in Kashmir.

However, India and Pakistan may fight. The broad solution will be LOC as IB with Kashmiris on both side given a chance to migrate to other side according to their wishes.

The case in point is Nk Zulfikar Ahmad - he was captured alive and died in our Hospital at Delhi.
So much for being senior officer.
ofcourse I know that our officers caught on both sides. Even the ranks of LT or Captain of army are caught of Pak Army in India as spy but these cases are not made into public knowledge.

Still, I wonder what kind of spy was Yadav when he was linked to militants who were involved in killings, Kidnappings of not only Pakistanis but also of Chineese i.e foreigners in Pakistan....

Mosque is never a house of god, it is just a facilitation building. Please get your fact right.
Actually for Muslims, every Mosque/Masjid is house of Allah. It is better you get your facts right first. And not comment in matters where you have limited or incorrect knowledge...

Atleast you agree that the first step after the commission is Pakistan removing its fighters and all non-native subjects from the whole of princely state of Kashmir...
Now to your point , The commission was there when the resolution was passed. Check this link to get the actual content of the UN resolution.

http://www.un.org/en/ga/search/view_doc.asp?symbol=S/RES/47(1948)

Here is the snippet.

upload_2016-7-12_12-57-7.png

So much for being senior officer.
ofcourse I know that our officers caught on both sides. Even the ranks of LT or Captain of army are caught of Pak Army in India as spy but these cases are not made into public knowledge.

Still, I wonder what kind of spy was Yadav when he was linked to militants who were involved in killings, Kidnappings of not only Pakistanis but also of Chineese i.e foreigners in Pakistan....

Officially, India never acknowledge him as Spy, he is ex service men for us.

Actually for Muslims, every Mosque/Masjid is house of Allah. It is better you get your facts right first. And not comment in matters where you have limited or incorrect knowledge...

I cannot post links of URLs for some sites as these are blocked in my office. I will reply when i am back to home.

OH, internet sites... I wonder if you have asked any Islamic scholar. BTW, I am telling this as a Muslim. I hope you understand as only Muslim can explain Islam the best just as any Hindu or Christian can explain his religion the best.
Anyway, please research and lets not derail the topic... we can discuss it in another thread if religious discussions are allowed in any other thread.

Officially, India never acknowledge him as Spy, he is ex service men for us.
Yes, but the facts state otherwise... Actually we would also do the same in your position but we are not. I feel sorry for his family as latter for the previous cases show similar behavior.