Pakistan has missed all economic goals set for the year

pkuser2k12

Pakistan has missed all economic goals set for the year

Babar Awan rightly said that the money lenders like IMF and Asian Development bank are saying that Pakistans eonomy is moving in the right direction . or other claims based on the previously mentioned institutions where as all indicators shows otherwise

CFVopb4W0AAm9ZB.jpg

Don't worry, we have world's most experienced and qualified Munshi... I mean finance minister at the helm. He'll steer this country out of this mess with his blunt lies and manipulated stats.

We have not miss our all economic goal but you....Pakistan have similar problem of toilet and rape....your media dont since you have even bigger problem to handle.....FYI...Modi has added $75 billion in Forex reserve in one year (25% of Pakistan GDP)

we look at China not India, if you gonna have a role model choose the best not the worst.

Did that $75 billion give anything to the poor of a country having 1/3rd of world poor. this is what people think of India not their reserves.

We have not miss our all economic goal but you....Pakistan have similar problem of toilet and rape....your media dont since you have even bigger problem to handle.....FYI...Modi has added $75 billion in Forex reserve in one year (25% of Pakistan GDP)
Indian are best in trolling without doubt. Why are you comparing supa powa india with poor Pakistan. Dont forget 180 million people of india are earning below 1.25 dollars. One third of world poors are living at your beloved country Bhuki nangi qom hamein sekha rahe hai pehle apni halat thek karo

Don't worry, we have world's most experienced and qualified Munshi... I mean finance minister at the helm. He'll steer this country out of this mess with his blunt lies and manipulated stats.
most funny thing is that he doesn't manipulate stats. he clearly says that things are bad but some how our educated people and PML N think everything is good.
other than IMF dictating the econmy nothing is good
where did you think the above stats came from.!

govt could have solved the power problem had it decreased line losses.
it wasted first few years in gaddani then shelved it. even if all the Chinese investment comes through there is no grantee power problem will solve without solving the distribution problem. worst point is that no hydro projects have been intiated

But according to @save_ghenda and @farhan_9909 Pakistani economy is on a roll!

Ye kaise bacho wali baat kr rha hai?We never said that Pakistan is growing with more than what is achieved but it indeed is recovering with good pace.

Leave everything aside,do you think the rating agencies (moody's/S&P) were wrong for improving Pakistan status from negative to stable and now positive.

Don't act like a typical indian

What is driving economic growth? Manufacturing, services..?

Indian are best in trolling without doubt. Why are you comparing supa powa india with poor Pakistan. Dont forget 180 million people of india are earning below 1.25 dollars. One third of world poors are living at your beloved country Bhuki nangi qom hamein sekha rahe hai pehle apni halat thek karo

Are itni bhi tareef na karo yaar Ham best toh nahi hai
On topic
Atleast nawaz is better than zardari

This unholy economic partnership between China and India that is taking shape is going to bite us in the future

BS snio-indian relations exist independent of Islamabad & vice versa

Pakistan can take loan from AIIB as an Indian going to be a Vice president

Read more at:
China, India, Russia to be top 3 shareholders of AIIB: Report - The Economic Times
we never expected much from AIIB, therefore it was told to the media that none of 46 billion investment will come through AIIB

Ye kaise bacho wali baat kr rha hai?We never said that Pakistan is growing with more than what is achieved but it indeed is recovering with good pace.

Leave everything aside,do you think the rating agencies (moody's/S&P) were wrong for improving Pakistan status from negative to stable and now positive.

Don't act like a typical indian
But according to @save_ghenda and @farhan_9909 Pakistani economy is on a roll!

Pakistan is definitely performing better than PPPP, and far better in macroeconomic stability area.
problem is in reforms. the good news is Ishaq Dar knows what to do, they knew it before the election, they did their home work.

the Bad news is that he has failed to achieve it. I hope fully that by 2018 he might achieve this, if he does this will ensure a good growth rate for some period of time.

govt should have easily passed 5.5% may be a 6%, had it simply achieved its taxation, power losses & power production targets.
simply cutting down 200 billion rupees of development fund due to missing tax target has caused govt to miss the target.