Pakistan fails to implement NAP.

Ab ye baatein krne se kya hga unhon ne jo krna tha kr gye w8 for another song by ispr lots of talk shows and than every one will forget it

To Matlab yehi Kuch Hota Rahe ga?
If you get a chance watch "on the front with Kamran Shahid" of 21st January. Is sub Ke bad bhi agar Hume negation or peace talk pe focus karna hai to phir Han Hume ready rehna chiye for more incidents.

Our political leadership needs to f**** wake up, what will it take to wake these people up. We are still fighting over power of Rangers in Karachi, what a f***** joke. We need to start getting our act right, can't expect the army to do every thing.
(sorry for the poor language)

The virus and its life's goal:

Leadership is wide awake, its doing exactly what it indented from the start of their term. That is, treat everyone including their own voters as third class citizens in their own country with full citizen rights and protection provided only to the elite.

Rangers powers are also being contested for the same reason, to be able to safeguard the elite. How else can a province/ political party of a country in the world try to pass a bill to be able to pardon a convict directly involved in financing terrorism? esp. when there is a NAP saying no leniency.

Its a country where the elite rule with no concern for citizens when in power, make fake promises even bet on changing their names if cant deliver but never do it. Where the tried, tested, and failed leaderships campaign for next term from OUTSIDE the country, spending their lives and building properties all outside the country and still making fake promises of progression. Its their duty just like how you cant ask a snake not to bite. All these politicians need to do to remain in power is utter more fake promises time to time and people fall for it yet again. So in-fact if you really weigh their success, they have probably been the single most successful entity in history of Pakistan.

The host and its problem:

The issue really is the people who have made it a habit of suffering by their hands and those that keep bringing these ultra corrupt back to power to extend not only their but whole country's suffering.

Now you have a new breed in Pakistan, the so called super liberal, low patience fcks who just need to pin blame on someone. Since NS, Zardari, Altaf are all old hags now, they need to pin it on army who had been trying its hardest in their operation. These naive people think once an area is cleared no terrorists can ever return or operate again and fail to realize that operation is a temporary solution until the dumb fcks throw away extremists ideology or their next generation does. So you can see a lot of people these days criticizing and bad mouthing army and its generals without any facts and its what exactly india wants as well. To turn the once in love population with their army against it and these amazingly stupid people with 0.2 oz brain fall for it all.

The future:

In my opinion, the solution is to go beyond pdf and fb posts, doing more than screaming at monitor to show our frustration. Force this govt. and future political leadership to do more or get out once and forever. Pakistani politicians have always been its enemy number one creating hurdles for army to act on NAP, exhausting rangers powers, and putting limits on who they can target (as long as its not politicians)

This population can come out to streets to protest against another country and its brutality against fellow muslims but thousands can die in their own country and they couldn't care less. Its a leadership that mediates between two arch rivals but wouldnt look back at each one of its bleeding provinces. So as long as people dont realize whats good and bad for them its going to continue for a very long time. More attacks are going to take place, we are going to mourn for 2 days in which talk show ratings are going to sky rocket temporarily and then we are going back to our drama serials.

We really have no respect for each other in this country. Compare us with India for example, their honored Abdul Kalam is revered and will be forever and we had our AQ khan under house arrest, we barely ever mention Abdus Salam, and we call Malala a CIA agent. Instead we have people that literally worship these hardened criminals such as NS, Zardari, Altaf and are willing to die for them.

This society is very confused as to what it wants out of life and until it makes a firm decision to stand up instead of bad mouthing people who try to stand up then it can go fck itself.